14 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Summoners War: Sky Arena Version 6!, 4★ Ryan Hall of Heroes! 50M Downloads!!

TSwilsonphua
post Jul 6 2015, 09:14 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

............I saw Summoners Wars Malaysia Facebook group, someone is selling Nat 5 starter account, one account rm30...............wont get ban meh? not sure man.....so dangerous but tempting, ada Velajuel, Praha, Perna, Eladriel, Beast Monk, Rakan

TSwilsonphua
post Jul 6 2015, 09:56 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jul 6 2015, 09:35 PM)
wow....... RM30 worth. if kena tipu also just RM30 nia, consider u belanja kawan makan KFC 2 Kali.
worst case is when we play the account for 3 months, got many 6 stars....suddenly Com2us catch us using this kind of account, die lo
TSwilsonphua
post Jul 6 2015, 10:38 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jul 6 2015, 10:35 PM)
how they can catch us?
u can say this my little bro account or my housemate account, he busy working so I play for him.
com2us cannot do anything wor, how he can check we bank in the money to the owner (let say using maybank2u)
No owh, this is not the case.....the problem is, the Nat 5 starter accounts are mostly "Modded account", which used hack to get one rare Natural 5 for each account, and the guy sell for RM30 each lol.....

i think in future, Com2us can detect it...
TSwilsonphua
post Jul 7 2015, 08:59 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Congrats to my sister! Finally she gets her first Natural 5 star after playing for so long! She gets this Chimaera from Refund Event Mystical Scroll, lucky~~~
TSwilsonphua
post Jul 7 2015, 09:44 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jul 7 2015, 09:42 AM)
flex.gif gz to ur sista  flex.gif
And I'm here pulling Wind Bearman, Water Inugami, Water Minotraus, Wind Golem

hahahahahahahaha doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
TSwilsonphua
post Jul 7 2015, 09:49 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jul 7 2015, 09:45 AM)
brows.gif how old ur sista  brows.gif
Older than me, not available already hahahahaha

and less girls playing this game, most girls playing Clash of Clan sad.....
TSwilsonphua
post Jul 7 2015, 10:05 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jul 7 2015, 09:56 AM)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZZXHSaXo8yA
SUMMONERS WAR : How to 6-star, awaken, and max monster skills in 24-hours

i also quite like this guy, always go his video  whistling.gif
I love this guy and YDCB the most!! But I personally find YDCB more funny lol

Btw, right now, Im leveling all my fodders and using the free 6 hour exp booster given by com2us, also spamming my crystals for energy refill, lets see if i can make my Verdehile 6 star later lol
TSwilsonphua
post Jul 8 2015, 11:14 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Oh yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!
TSwilsonphua
post Jul 8 2015, 11:36 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jul 8 2015, 11:23 AM)
this fella good bo? or food?
This fella is not a food...Good thing Com2us gives us something good

I always wanted a Brownie Magician, this Draco can hit like 5 to 6 times with some violent runes and with the 30% chance from his third skill

And also free immunity brows.gif
TSwilsonphua
post Jul 9 2015, 10:30 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jul 9 2015, 09:04 AM)
sawadikappp  notworthy.gif
welcomes aboard kapitan  notworthy.gif
Saw this on your Facebook account when you wished all your Facebook friends "Happy New Year"

am i a good stalker?
TSwilsonphua
post Jul 9 2015, 07:12 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

No point buying the awakening scroll....spam all your energy in one day dungeon (Play B7 and B8), sure can awaken one Natural 4 star

For Nat5, maybe need 2 days....i did my Sigma in one day, spam crystal on energy
TSwilsonphua
post Jul 10 2015, 12:21 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

My auto team for Hall of Heroes B2. This time it's easier than Water Samurai HoH. Maybe later I might try use my friends' rep monsters to shorten the time. Now, it takes around 3 minutes for one run =.=

Draco in final stage is runed with Violent, sometimes that Draco can take down your 6 star fire or wind monster in one turn lol
TSwilsonphua
post Jul 10 2015, 03:18 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(weixuan @ Jul 10 2015, 02:33 PM)
brownie first skill has 30% chance to go again. not violent rune...
Means I saw it wrongly here [Guide] Fire Brownie Magician HoH

It says:

This HOH seems to be easier since there isn't alot of CCs, but it's hard to say because all brownies have built in violent and things can run out of control quickly especially for the boss stage. A very solid sustain team is your best bet especially for B3 boss stage.

I thought Com2us will load these brownies with violent runes. Now, i know what it means, they are referring to his 30% chance to attack again lol
TSwilsonphua
post Jul 10 2015, 06:17 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Some of my friends tablet crash when these brownies cast these skills lol....effects of these 3D skills too heavy

TSwilsonphua
post Jul 10 2015, 09:01 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jul 10 2015, 08:54 PM)
last times my old Lenovo phone also will clash when I do SD.
Now you using phone or tablet to play?

My iPad still crash after the update, quite unstable sad.....and you plan to farm how many Brownie?

This post has been edited by wilsonphua: Jul 10 2015, 09:02 PM
TSwilsonphua
post Jul 11 2015, 09:05 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jul 11 2015, 02:54 AM)
now using Hwawei phone.
plan to farm 5 only. maybe all bcomes food for my next 6*.
maybe iPhone @apple overcharge the user?????
I give up farming the Draco. I will just farm one Draco only. It is suffering and boring to farm B2..better spend the energy to level up fodders or play Dragon lol

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Jul 11 2015, 03:15 AM)
No, last time if convert already RM115. Today convert still 113.

How come android just sell for 99.
If your Android currency is shown in MYR, then should be lucky.

They will use the equivalent amount of the package in MYR, not direct conversion of USD to MYR.

Hard to explain it hahaha. Nowadays, many games are using the same method.

Try look at Cities Skylines game on Steam.

If you search Cities Skylines in Google, before you click into Steam, it will show the price as USD $29.99

But when you click into http://store.steampowered.com/app/255710, it shows the game being sold for RM56....

TSwilsonphua
post Jul 11 2015, 11:01 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Jul 11 2015, 09:29 AM)
Oh that's what i've thought. Ya luckily Steam offers game in MYR rather than direct conversion, it's a bit cheaper. So Google Play does it too. Lucky then biggrin.gif
QUOTE(jeffseaw @ Jul 11 2015, 09:30 AM)
android always cheaper .... i using 2 phone, apple and android, but i always see the android cheaper than apple.
sadly, my poor XiaoMi android phone, it still shows currency in USD. Whereas for Clash of Clans, it shows currency in MYR......so weird
TSwilsonphua
post Jul 11 2015, 01:12 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Public Service Announcement

Now is TOA free entrance, 1pm to 2pm. Make sure to participate!!
TSwilsonphua
post Jul 11 2015, 02:16 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(jeffseaw @ Jul 11 2015, 02:08 PM)
thanks for remind.... but i missed it.
Tomorrow 1pm still got.....and tonight and tomorrow 9pm also have...

I don't think I can go so far, struggling at TOA50 already, got my 2 MS, and got foods
TSwilsonphua
post Jul 13 2015, 07:29 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jul 13 2015, 12:48 PM)
should i fuse wind valkyrja katarina?
in hand got barretta, arang liao.
you got Chloe right?

Bring this team into your Arena Offense team, you win kaw kaw

Lushen, Chloe, Katarina, Sieq(Awakened Fire Hellhound)

Assuming you Chloe has the highest speed, she can give immunity and invincibility. Then, Katarina and Lushen together ignore defense combo. Thats how my friend easily climb 1500 and 1600 arena

btw, if you no fuse, sometimes also bored if just farm runes....like me, I am building my Veromos, next i will do Katarina also

14 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0498sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:44 PM