86 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Summoners War: Sky Arena Version 6!, 4★ Ryan Hall of Heroes! 50M Downloads!!

Vigilant
post Jun 2 2015, 02:15 AM

Be ever vigilant, but never suspicious
1,288 posts

Wew so lucky got 4 non-fusable nat 5 brows.gif

Nice 4 stars as well biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Jun 2 2015, 02:16 AM
Vigilant
post Jun 2 2015, 02:18 AM

1,288 posts

I will try to burn my phone with a lighter while summoning so I can get some good fire monsters.
freeman85
post Jun 2 2015, 06:21 AM

297 posts

Tried to change server but data isnt transferred after changing server event so im stuck to global server,, so now im looking for guild in global
stevenryl86
post Jun 2 2015, 08:46 AM

1,766 posts

Kindly remove your IGN if your intend to sell etc. Just post "anyone interested kindly pm me".

We do not want any mishap on your account.
coo|dude
post Jun 2 2015, 08:58 AM

Cool By The Pool!
1,064 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jun 2 2015, 08:54 AM)
acty i feel the games hate me  doh.gif
last year i keeping get wind mobs
then i rest for almost a year.
now playing back, summons all 80% is water mobs 20% is fire  doh.gif
in one batch of summons i get  rclxub.gif 2 X fire pierret , 1 water pierret rclxub.gif 
then the following batch i get 2 X water samurai
last weekend i get water suckkukubird  doh.gif

no wind at all  doh.gif
Come and help me summon. I summoned yesterday and got wind phoenix, wind ninja and wind rakshasa. I need water mobs.
Vigilant
post Jun 2 2015, 04:53 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jun 2 2015, 09:01 AM)
walao eh  drool.gif  so many nice mobs  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
u got this 3. corn+grass  thumbup.gif  (jagung + rumput)  laugh.gif
Dey you join what guild?
hhng
post Jun 2 2015, 05:20 PM

1,564 posts

RecruiTe for guild kaki 10vs10
Looking for silver 3* above
Asia server
Guild name : Lynux
Need 7 more kaki
Please leave comment here after u send ur Request after finish this week of war
TSwilsonphua
post Jun 2 2015, 05:40 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jun 2 2015, 05:29 PM)
whistling.gif kik lai liao........ kik lai liao.......  icon_rolleyes.gif
Too fast bro....I was just gonna post this cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Will update on the main page of this thread

I'm saving crystals now to get that Pirate...
Vigilant
post Jun 2 2015, 05:46 PM

1,288 posts

I'm on global though. Conq 1 is really hard to maintain now, seems many are growing fast.
TSwilsonphua
post Jun 2 2015, 05:47 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Jun 2 2015, 05:20 PM)
RecruiTe for guild kaki 10vs10
Looking for silver 3* above
Asia server
Guild name : Lynux
Need 7 more kaki
Please leave comment here after u send ur Request after finish this week of war
Can enlighten me something? cause previously i never join any guild battle, just recently when the event starts, I wanna try focus on guild battles now

I just joined one guild, but when I click on guild battle, it asks me to join back later.....I think i have to wait for the next war, the next war will be in 12 hours? If i didnt register for guild war on Sunday, will i be able to join the next war??
Eulm585
post Jun 2 2015, 06:07 PM

835 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jun 2 2015, 05:47 PM)
Can enlighten me something? cause previously i never join any guild battle, just recently when the event starts, I wanna try focus on guild battles now

I just joined one guild, but when I click on guild battle, it asks me to join back later.....I think i have to wait for the next war, the next war will be in 12 hours? If i didnt register for guild war on Sunday, will i be able to join the next war??
i think it might be cause lets say guild got 15 people. leader needs to pick 10. so maybe u not choosen.
TSwilsonphua
post Jun 2 2015, 06:18 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Eulm585 @ Jun 2 2015, 06:07 PM)
i think it might be cause lets say guild got 15 people. leader needs to pick 10. so maybe u not choosen.
my case is that today, I just join a new guild...yesterday I quitted my old guild because everyone being inactive there

so i need to wait until this coming Sunday to play guild war? hmm.gif hmm.gif
hhng
post Jun 2 2015, 06:54 PM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jun 2 2015, 05:47 PM)

Can as long u join any guild u will able to war if ur master pick u
TSwilsonphua
post Jun 2 2015, 07:24 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Jun 2 2015, 06:54 PM)
Can as long u join any guild u will able to war if ur master pick u
thanks thanks....just few minutes ago, I manage to battle and used all 3 attacks lol, gonna be active if guild le, if not they kick
knickerboxers
post Jun 3 2015, 11:37 AM

146 posts

Guild Sak Kok Luu is looking for 2 more summoners to fill our 10v10 guild war. Requirement above lv35 and active. War is twice per day at 10am and 10pm start time. This is not a hardcore guild; beginners are welcome so we can learn and have fun together while enjoying the game content. Search Sak Kok Luu on the guild search tab to request add.

PM me or Rushkuda for details. Thanks!
christ14
post Jun 3 2015, 11:50 AM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(knickerboxers @ Jun 3 2015, 11:37 AM)
Guild Sak Kok Luu is looking for 2 more summoners to fill our 10v10 guild war. Requirement above lv35 and active. War is twice per day at 10am and 10pm start time. This is not a hardcore guild; beginners are welcome so we can learn and have fun together while enjoying the game content. Search Sak Kok Luu on the guild search tab to request add.

inside battle. will request laterrrr
ammarmustaqim
post Jun 3 2015, 01:35 PM

66 posts

Anyone tried out the Dimensional Rift ? Your thoughts about it?
Suri^^
post Jun 3 2015, 02:20 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jun 3 2015, 09:25 AM)
last night n this morning got anybody with any good n ong summons???  brows.gif  hmm.gif
Dunno luck or not. Open lnD scroll got dark sam. around 1 pm open another 8 ms. As result,
got water mermaid. Although I wish to have lushen llol
ron7
post Jun 3 2015, 02:34 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(Suri^^ @ Jun 3 2015, 03:20 PM)
Dunno luck or not. Open lnD scroll got dark sam. around 1 pm open another 8 ms. As result,
got water mermaid. Although I wish to have lushen llol
Wow.... both 4 star. What a luck rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
knickerboxers
post Jun 3 2015, 02:41 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(knickerboxers @ Jun 3 2015, 11:37 AM)

1 more slot available smile.gif

This post has been edited by knickerboxers: Jun 4 2015, 10:37 AM

86 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0327sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:01 AM