Confused with my data plans

TShappyshirt
post May 25 2015, 01:40 PM, updated 11y ago

412 posts

I'm looking at the Hotlink RED app and the internet balances confuse me. Sorry being extremely slow. Tried calling the helpline n the person oso explian round n round I gave up

1st shows
1GB Free 1GB for 30 days etc etc. says i hv 1012MB

Then 2nd section
1GB Free 1GB for 30 days etc etc. says i hv 1.72GB

Then 3rd section says
1GB for 30days renewal May 27 and 0MB left.

The 1st one is it the free one that comes for the low speed internet upon 1st signup?
Then the 3rd one, it will auto renew is it?

The 2nd one is the one i bought cos i ran out of credit but why is it 1.72GB?

rclxub.gif icon_question.gif

cherasbabe
post May 26 2015, 01:20 AM

491 posts

Load some HD youtube videos then you will know which one is deducting.
Maxis
post May 26 2015, 04:31 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(happyshirt @ May 25 2015, 01:40 PM)
I'm looking at the Hotlink RED app and the internet balances confuse me. Sorry being extremely slow. Tried calling the helpline n the person oso explian round n round I gave up

1st shows
1GB Free 1GB for 30 days etc etc. says i hv 1012MB

Then 2nd section
1GB Free 1GB for 30 days etc etc. says i hv 1.72GB

Then 3rd section says
1GB for 30days renewal May 27 and 0MB left.
The 1st one is it the free one that comes for the low speed internet upon 1st signup?
Then the 3rd one, it will auto renew is it?

The 2nd one is the one i bought cos i ran out of credit but why is it 1.72GB?

rclxub.gif  icon_question.gif

PMed

0.0144sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:39 PM