Confused with my data plans
TShappyshirt
May 25 2015, 01:40 PM, updated 11y ago
I'm looking at the Hotlink RED app and the internet balances confuse me. Sorry being extremely slow. Tried calling the helpline n the person oso explian round n round I gave up 1st shows 1GB Free 1GB for 30 days etc etc. says i hv 1012MB Then 2nd section 1GB Free 1GB for 30 days etc etc. says i hv 1.72GB Then 3rd section says 1GB for 30days renewal May 27 and 0MB left. The 1st one is it the free one that comes for the low speed internet upon 1st signup? Then the 3rd one, it will auto renew is it? The 2nd one is the one i bought cos i ran out of credit but why is it 1.72GB? Thanks.
cherasbabe
May 26 2015, 01:20 AM
Load some HD youtube videos then you will know which one is deducting.
Maxis
May 26 2015, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(happyshirt @ May 25 2015, 01:40 PM) I'm looking at the Hotlink RED app and the internet balances confuse me. Sorry being extremely slow. Tried calling the helpline n the person oso explian round n round I gave up 1st shows 1GB Free 1GB for 30 days etc etc. says i hv 1012MB Then 2nd section 1GB Free 1GB for 30 days etc etc. says i hv 1.72GB Then 3rd section says 1GB for 30days renewal May 27 and 0MB left. The 1st one is it the free one that comes for the low speed internet upon 1st signup? Then the 3rd one, it will auto renew is it? The 2nd one is the one i bought cos i ran out of credit but why is it 1.72GB? Thanks. PMed