6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Modems sold out, sold

LeVisGuY
post May 22 2015, 11:32 PM

324 posts

TS, sorry to say this... but u definitely need to convince ppl to purchase your product...

anyway, i found out that the said mentioned website... baru up for 3 days... but the service has been since 2012?

if this is for real... i woud really really very much... super freaking love to COD with TS and test it out...

Lyagami
post May 22 2015, 11:33 PM

146 posts

pm thanks
SUSpakji
post May 22 2015, 11:43 PM

1,386 posts

QUOTE(vengarse @ May 22 2015, 11:31 PM)
This seems similar to the ones posted for https://marshalltechs.com/

Check out the results from http://www.scamadviser.com/
i agree with u
seen scamer 100% they want free money

GUYS PLEASE DON'T DEAL STOP
please Report ADMIN TO DO BANNED and thread delete
LeVisGuY
post May 22 2015, 11:46 PM

324 posts

i think can move this thread to kopitiam de... 5 pages within 12 hours... haha...
TSecigarettesvape
post May 22 2015, 11:48 PM

QUOTE(LeVisGuY @ May 22 2015, 11:32 PM)
TS, sorry to say this... but u definitely need to convince ppl to purchase your product...

anyway, i found out that the said mentioned website... baru up for 3 days... but the service has been since 2012?

if this is for real... i woud really really very much... super freaking love to COD with TS and test it out...
since 2012 but we were doing it offline till now
TSecigarettesvape
post May 22 2015, 11:49 PM

QUOTE(Lyagami @ May 22 2015, 11:33 PM)
pm thanks
please visit our website for more information, we have live chat support for your questions as well
howszat
post May 22 2015, 11:55 PM

2,932 posts

MAC address cannot be spoofed. Definitely not for a lifetime.

/Thread closed/

TSecigarettesvape
post May 23 2015, 12:09 AM

QUOTE(howszat @ May 22 2015, 11:55 PM)
MAC address cannot be spoofed. Definitely not for a lifetime.

/Thread closed/
are you working in isp ?
This modem had been modified, so it can spoof the device’s MAC(Media Access Control) address. It will be able to obtain free Internet access from ISP(Internet Service Provider) by making itself appear that a different modem is obtaining access.
howszat
post May 23 2015, 12:15 AM

2,932 posts

QUOTE(ecigarettesvape @ May 23 2015, 12:09 AM)
are you working in isp ?
This modem had been modified, so it can spoof the device’s MAC(Media Access Control) address. It will be able to obtain free Internet access from ISP(Internet Service Provider) by making itself appear that a different modem is obtaining access.

Let's start with networking basics.

You connect via spoofed MAC (whatever that means).

You get an IP address.

You need to supply a password.

How can your spoofed MAC get by without supplying a password?

SUSpakji
post May 23 2015, 12:16 AM

1,386 posts

QUOTE(ecigarettesvape @ May 22 2015, 11:48 PM)
since 2012 but we were doing it offline till now
Lied keep cheat vmad.gif

QUOTE(ecigarettesvape @ May 23 2015, 12:09 AM)
are you working in isp ?
can't modified Modem 100%
u keep saying had modified Modem cheat Lied

you trying make SCAMER vmad.gif
we will report ADMIN u get banned and thread delete soon

This post has been edited by pakji: May 23 2015, 12:48 AM
freestyler
post May 23 2015, 09:53 AM

132 posts

Just stop all this bullshit and let's cod... No point you talk cock shit
SUSpakji
post May 23 2015, 01:50 PM

1,386 posts

QUOTE(jialitrading @ May 23 2015, 11:36 AM)
if it's true... lets COD...

i will test during COD, if ok then only purchase..

BTW, don't you worried, you will get sued by the ISP by publicly posting their modems in your site?
i agree with you

100% Safe COD during Testing b4 buy
LeVisGuY
post May 23 2015, 01:59 PM

324 posts

TS... y not arrange a COD session for all the buyers...

i am one of your high potential buyer...

where is your location? i will go find u and prove to all the LYN here tat your are genuine ....
nagflar
post May 23 2015, 02:30 PM

1,813 posts

90% is a scam

same like this assh@le

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3586591
bdcyl
post May 23 2015, 02:53 PM

874 posts

he from turkey... Sina Nasirbeyk

https://www.facebook.com/sina.nasirbeyk

add fren few times alrd but rejected...

This post has been edited by bdcyl: May 23 2015, 02:54 PM
wokmanaf
post May 23 2015, 03:07 PM

49 posts

pm me the detail im interested
ragz95
post May 23 2015, 04:26 PM

17 posts

If you guys are so keen about this guy's HP number, here's it.

+60102725413
SUSpakji
post May 23 2015, 05:59 PM

1,386 posts

QUOTE(wokmanaf @ May 23 2015, 03:07 PM)
pm me the detail im interested
PLEASE STOP DON'T DEAL
peterscm
post May 23 2015, 06:32 PM

388 posts

Look at T&C (3) from his website:

Terms and Conditions
IMPORTANT!!!! READ THIS BEFORE ORDER!

1. CHECK YOUR COVERAGE AREA BEFORE PLACE AN ORDER, we do not provide refund if you are not in the coverage area of the ISP(Internet Service Provider).
P1: http://www.p1.com.my/wimax/coverage_ref.aspx
Yes: https://www.yes.my/v3/coverage-check.do

2. PLEASE DO NOT BUY if you cannot understand basic English, because we will not be able to help you if you have any problem.

3. If you suddenly can’t access to Internet, please check with the ISP(Internet Service Provider) first before calling us, we have been selling modified modem for over 3 years and we never had any issue, 99% of the problems come from the ISP.

4. We are not a huge company with an army of employees, we have already been working 7 DAYS a week, please do not expect us to reply your email at the midnight, we are human being, and we need to sleep.

5. Read the FAQ page before contacting us about your problem, you will be able to solve most problem by yourself on that page.
How the hxll we tell the ISP that their Internet down while using his modem is w/o ID or Account?

Halo, ISP provider. We are using modified modem w/o account or paying any money to access to your network. Now cannot access. Can you check your network? rclxms.gif
kac121
post May 23 2015, 06:34 PM

41 posts

Have been offline business since 2012 till now right? So now we hope to continue deal with you offline also, but u refuse to cod? Care to explain how is the so called offline business you have been running for years?

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0285sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:22 AM