Cabin Crew/Stewardess Q&A
delon85
May 22 2015, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(s2peMocls @ May 22 2015, 03:31 PM) If you all break up then it's all good. Worse is gf become stewardess already, fool around, sucking all sorts of cawks and kitties, get poked in every which hole all whilst you think she's doing her job with honor and loyalty. And after she's used up already she come back to you like she had been an angel say she's ready to get married now. After marry already then you see her pramugari terlampau photos on gutter uncensored.Really lol man. ill be waiting.
cempedaklife
May 22 2015, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(kolamazu @ May 22 2015, 08:33 AM) Lady in IT Field? work 5-6 years mid range income.... but as air stewardess... mana tau end up with pilot...good life.. or end-up with rich ang moh bf oversea..... this...her "career" prospect is better than you....sans you
SUSekcit
May 22 2015, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(Junid @ May 22 2015, 08:28 AM) My GF, since university first year, graduate together in computer science, got chosen as a cabin crew........ Countless times i've told her not to accept that offer because i personally have no idea what the career path is, but of course i do believe if she stays in IT field would be much better, isn't it? How much they earn actually? and what are the odds, 2-3 years down the line? she's accepted as a cabin crew for MAS and now undergoing 3 months training.  they get the chance to see the COCK-pit. Get it?
kumanosuke
May 22 2015, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(s2peMocls @ May 22 2015, 03:31 PM) If you all break up then it's all good. Worse is gf become stewardess already, fool around, sucking all sorts of cawks and kitties, get poked in every which hole all whilst you think she's doing her job with honor and loyalty. And after she's used up already she come back to you like she had been an angel say she's ready to get married now. After marry already then you see her pramugari terlampau photos on gutter uncensored. Really lol man. when photos are revealed, she will she she kena rasuk / jampi sadly now no more these photos Page 17 plox with more intimate details This post has been edited by kumanosuke: May 22 2015, 04:20 PM
MeToo
May 22 2015, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(scorptim @ May 22 2015, 02:47 PM) You fly local/regional flight or international? Economy or business/1st class? If local jer, then of coz no gooding la, usually those less pretty ones are kept to serve local/regional routes, hotter ones go international...and the higher ur flight class is, the higher the standards of the air stewardess.. Long haul biz class.... SIA, Cathay... gooding..... MAS so so only..... Emirates... if not asian I tak suka... The good thing about Biz class is.... they have much more time to chat/flirt with u... and they put effort in recognising you by your name... economy normally they so swamped with work
TSJunid
May 22 2015, 04:14 PM

20 pages and imma post her half naked mag photo
MeToo
May 22 2015, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(WhatMan @ May 22 2015, 03:49 PM) Pramugari Terlampau? Hmmm.. U didnt know... that was years ago... 10 yrs got i think... MAS steward, not even pilot, made a some vids of his "conquest".... Some of the stock inside... not bad woi... the body hggggnnnhhh
unknown_2
May 22 2015, 04:16 PM
the real troll here is actually: >IT graduate >girl >hot model
scorptim
May 22 2015, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(vuetnam @ May 22 2015, 03:08 PM) tapi u rasa ok tak? I conduct interview before brah..... coz my boss not free, so my boss train me for one day and ask me train new part time promoters Ok jer bro...oh yeah, forgot to mention, the more languages you can speak the better bro... But that aside...Grooming and how you conduct yourself during interview...tu jerr
SUSvuetnam
May 22 2015, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(scorptim @ May 22 2015, 04:25 PM) Ok jer bro...oh yeah, forgot to mention, the more languages you can speak the better bro... But that aside...Grooming and how you conduct yourself during interview...tu jerr ayam can speak Mandarin english malay a lil bit japanese korean
delon85
May 22 2015, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(Junid @ May 22 2015, 04:14 PM) 20 pages and imma post her half naked mag photo simpan dulu in case penipu scarnrner
kslee79
May 22 2015, 04:38 PM
I cannot believe it, I went through 16 pages of this crap by TS and no DRILLZ!!! WTF happened to /K nowadays????
Hey TS, take it easy laa. You're concerned with the future, hers, yours and both? Well, nobody can foresee that. Take it a step at a time.
Go sit down with your GF and talk to her. Tell her that you support her in her new job, and that you trust her and her judgement when she's away. She'll be assured, and which gal doesn't like a confident man?
Also talk to her about your concern about her future career path. Maybe you both can sit down and plan something out as you know, it's not really a job for a lady past 35 y.o.
Good luck...
kslee79
May 22 2015, 04:46 PM
I cannot believe it, I went through 16 pages of this crap by TS and no DRILLZ!!! WTF happened to /K nowadays????
Hey TS, take it easy laa. You're concerned with the future, hers, yours and both? Well, nobody can foresee that. Take it a step at a time.
Go sit down with your GF and talk to her. Tell her that you support her in her new job, and that you trust her and her judgement when she's away. She'll be assured, and which gal doesn't like a confident man?
Also talk to her about your concern about her future career path. Maybe you both can sit down and plan something out as you know, it's not really a job for a lady past 35 y.o.
Good luck...
5p3ak
May 22 2015, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(Junid @ May 22 2015, 04:14 PM) 20 pages and imma post her half naked mag photo quote for future usage
drug5
May 22 2015, 04:50 PM

Post here waiting for half naked pictures
Milupa
May 22 2015, 04:51 PM
got many leaked stories between pilots and air hostesses
CcL
May 22 2015, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(Junid @ May 22 2015, 08:28 AM) My GF, since university first year, graduate together in computer science, got chosen as a cabin crew........ Countless times i've told her not to accept that offer because i personally have no idea what the career path is, but of course i do believe if she stays in IT field would be much better, isn't it? How much they earn actually? and what are the odds, 2-3 years down the line? she's accepted as a cabin crew for MAS and now undergoing 3 months training.  TS take a chill pill and think how you can capitalise this situation. Take up a huge life policy on her, i.e. 30% of your pay. Maybe your chances of hitting pay day is higher than toto, given mas' shitty luck streak. p.s. sorry for poor taste joke.
jonn zee
May 22 2015, 04:55 PM
page 17. 3 pages to go
scorptim
May 22 2015, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(vuetnam @ May 22 2015, 04:31 PM) ayam can speak Mandarin english malay a lil bit japanese korean Shud be ok larr. Also, you can go to each airlines website to check on specific requrements they have also larr...some airlines dun allow if you got tattoo, dun allow if you got short sightedness (some allow but only if minor degree, if ur short sighted degree too high, most cannot). Ayam din follow my brother into that line oso is coz ayam wearing specs and degree quite high lerr.
jonn zee
May 22 2015, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(Junid @ May 22 2015, 04:14 PM) 20 pages and imma post her half naked mag photo quoted. now on page 17. 3 pages more to go