> Cabin Crew/Stewardess Q&A

TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 11:10 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(frank76 @ May 22 2015, 11:03 AM)
where got this high la, my wife is also MAS stewardess too, average including all the allowance is about 5-6 k per month only if you fly widebody, if narrow body then about 3K nia
habis la your wife kena piap by pilots and rich fags from business class. u better go find a new wife bro whistling.gif
TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 11:11 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ May 22 2015, 11:09 AM)
i have 3 pilots in my circle of people la.

bro, u just man up and face expect the outcome better la.

stewardess are very promiscuous wan.

1. all the girls besides you like shopping, travel, enjoy luxurious lifestyle (can she resist piap piap with healthy rich handsome successful men ?? )
2. there in front pilot drive RM 200k car and above, making 20k above if captain
3. then serving business class people, one flight to London can pay RM 15k per flight. all the rich people
4. you live in that bubble requires a lot of money to maintain
5. she will be comparing you with her colleague bf who's a businessman she knows from business class or pilot or whatever crap who can have it all when they want !
let me stop you here. i read up your post and it always relate to money. i wouldn't safely say my girl is not that materialistic type, but bro, there's a girl out there who wouldn't care how much you earn and focus on how much she can earn. ciao
TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 11:13 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(mw1980 @ May 22 2015, 11:04 AM)
Well at least I didn't DDD or 2"4"6", I replied in details.

("since the beginning, money is not what shes chasing for. i dont even have money, why should she fall for me?)"

If you are still thinking like this I can guarantee that you'll lose her whether she works as air stewardess or not. People change. You eat the same food everyday for your whole life ke? When she fell for you she was younger and her thinking might be different, or maybe she haven't meet another right one. A relationship is like a job, you need to work on it and make it better.
hahaha this is general bro. your partner(if you have one) or heck your wife (if you have one...) will also leave you behind for the same shit. anyway, cupid corner >>>>>>>>>>>>>>
TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 11:17 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ May 22 2015, 11:14 AM)
haiya, talk cock only.....can u bring her go europe for vacation ?? buy luxury handbag ??
make like RM 20k per month before you reach 30 ??
u just left academics world.

i welcome you the materialistic world ba
i cant sad.gif should i leave her behind and go for some cheap maintenance girl who's okay with eating mamak for dinner and tapao-ed nasik lemak for breakfast? cry.gif

This post has been edited by Junid: May 22 2015, 11:17 AM
TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 11:28 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ May 22 2015, 11:19 AM)
my pilot friend told me he wont find stewardess wife also.
colleague said wife who is stewardess divorced him after he lost his job for a period of time.

come on la, my brother in law captain in SIA. he told a lot of naughty stories mang.....

like putting the glass far in between cockpit dashboard, when the stewardess have to clean up, they have to bend forward and expose  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
my friend's uncle's daughter told me that you're close minded bunch of weenies.

also, my mom's great grandfather told my step sister that she wouldn't date you
TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 11:30 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(frank76 @ May 22 2015, 11:23 AM)
nope, we are married for 10 yrs and have 3 lovely kids. Majority of the cabin crew not like what you all said in here. All of the cabin crew friend not like what you all say
of course man. we're hearing friend's uncle's brother in law's great grandchildren story over here. none of them experienced it before laugh.gif
anyway thanks for sharing thumbup.gif
TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 11:31 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(meteoraniac @ May 22 2015, 11:19 AM)
theres many reason to break up.. cheating wasn't one of them

My dad pretty much told me that if she cheats, she cheats. Nothing else to it really, there's no preventative measures or things to do about it. Just let the chips fall where they may..

A lot of guys go into relationships with this in mind but lose track of it. As the couples characters merge they start acting protective/needy. It really is a golden rule in relationships,though - trust your gf until she gives you a reason not to.
been pointing this out to a chap previously. if she can cheat, i can cheat. if i can cheat, she can cheat. both of us not planning to do so, why bother till the time comes isnt it.
TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 11:38 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(mw1980 @ May 22 2015, 11:35 AM)
That is general because it's the truth, maybe you are too naive/ too young to understand. LOL you are thinking that I'm a typical foreveralone ktard who just talk bullsh*t? I was the kind of guy you will hate in the future.
1980, you're probably 35 right now. i hope you have settled down with your life and found what you've been looking for. what happened? your girl left you for a pilot? aww schmuck. thank you for giving your piece of advice to this little weakling over here. i love you!
TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 11:39 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(jonn zee @ May 22 2015, 11:35 AM)
nampok benor membohongnya... celoh mana nak letak glass kat cockpit commercial airline tuh? cer citer sikit
i heard they put the glass far end of the dashboard, stewardess have to pull it using legs and thats where the kebaya all showing those fine beautiful legs
TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 11:44 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(mw1980 @ May 22 2015, 11:43 AM)
I've settled down of course. What happened? I was a supplier for green hats, I supplied green hats to guys like you.
you work with irish guy? leprechauns? sorry i dont wear hats sweat.gif
TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 11:49 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(unknown_2 @ May 22 2015, 11:47 AM)
let me stop u right there.......
my sis previously was MAS air stewardess.
as much as u like to deny it, all these things others hav commented about maintenance, cost, sex, smoke, drinking, it's all real.
let me stop you right there as well..... so your sister WAS a hooker, high class escort?
TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 11:50 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ May 22 2015, 11:48 AM)
your sister also issit?
ini anak orang kaya pun dont go after stewardess.......... kan kan kan?
TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 11:51 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(mw1980 @ May 22 2015, 11:46 AM)
Hahaha just continue to become over-confident la. At last it's your confidence which will hurt you, not us.
and apparently after my confidence hurts me, can i still get a discount for your green hats?
TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 11:52 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ May 22 2015, 11:51 AM)
Brader, ppl tell u the truth u cannot handle it.

Later u go 14th floor after gf dump u
hello, i wasnt asking about the life as a stewardess. aiya thats why la ppl say dont simply jump into the sea if you dont know the depth. check the topic, check the initial post. aduh............
TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 11:54 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(frank76 @ May 22 2015, 11:53 AM)
y i am very sure biggrin.gif . I meet most of my wife cc friends, they are all family minded nod.gif . I do find 1 or 2 are like that, they like night life very much. Every night got plan one
dont over confident la bro. one day if things turned out to be true you might need to buy a green hat from one fella over here
TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 12:00 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(ihatemynahs @ May 22 2015, 11:59 AM)
Kesian, TS.

Come, ayam gip u present:

i fcking hate green hats...............................
TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 12:01 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(frank76 @ May 22 2015, 11:59 AM)
After being with my wife all this year, I trust her. If one girl want to betray your trust, no matter what line she work, she will do that. It all down to that person.
anyway im still confused why my thread turning into somewhat cupid-corner-like post. everyone is giving me a piece of advice (re:love) while some trying to sell me hats. what the hell is going on /k/ nowadays
TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 12:03 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(mw1980 @ May 22 2015, 12:01 PM)
Ya I believe TS can trust his gf, she will be the same as your wife.
as mentioned, i know my girl well and i dont need to put in all the details why i trusted her that much. love is love, it hurts and you'll grow from it. either you learn a lesson or you'll be giving a lesson. simple as that. haaaaaaaaaahahahahah omg i should hang out in the cupid corner
TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 12:05 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ May 22 2015, 12:02 PM)
Looks like TS is in defense mode.

Its ok still newbie with life outside college.
im sorry old man but please advice what should i do? im in the brink of dumping my gf now because shes about to be a high class hooker working with a local airline sad.gif
TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 12:07 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ May 22 2015, 12:05 PM)
\

bro
sorry to ask, what job  u are working now?
bro if u read from the start, im a fresh grad who earns less than 2.5k la bro. that what people say....... truth is im unemployed and im chunking off my gf's pay from doing all her freelancing stuff.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >

0.0238sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:11 PM