23 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

> Cabin Crew/Stewardess Q&A

mw1980
post May 22 2015, 12:01 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(frank76 @ May 22 2015, 11:59 AM)
After being with my wife all this year, I trust her. If one girl want to betray your trust, no matter what line she work, she will do that. It all down to that person.
Ya I believe TS can trust his gf, she will be the same as your wife.
TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 12:01 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(frank76 @ May 22 2015, 11:59 AM)
After being with my wife all this year, I trust her. If one girl want to betray your trust, no matter what line she work, she will do that. It all down to that person.
anyway im still confused why my thread turning into somewhat cupid-corner-like post. everyone is giving me a piece of advice (re:love) while some trying to sell me hats. what the hell is going on /k/ nowadays
WhatMan
post May 22 2015, 12:02 PM

1,623 posts

Looks like TS is in defense mode.

Its ok still newbie with life outside college.

unknown_2
post May 22 2015, 12:03 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ May 22 2015, 11:48 AM)
your sister also issit?
at first going steady wit her ex, dated since form 1 or 2 i think.
ex was normal salary man, ntgh special.

join MAS, learn to drink, learn to smoke.
all these from social pressure.

got piap som pilots.
even an episode of her life where she was briefly dating this malay guy pilot, which then she claim that kena jampi, bomoh stuff (which i dun believe).
even tried lesbian.
broke up wit her ex.
met a guy during a flight which she was serving business class.
the guy is from rich family (not that super car rich, but well off). those that study overseas & dun actually hav to work to support his life after adulthood.
long story short, she's now married to that guy.

This post has been edited by unknown_2: May 22 2015, 12:06 PM
TSJunid

58 posts

QUOTE(mw1980 @ May 22 2015, 12:01 PM)
Ya I believe TS can trust his gf, she will be the same as your wife.
as mentioned, i know my girl well and i dont need to put in all the details why i trusted her that much. love is love, it hurts and you'll grow from it. either you learn a lesson or you'll be giving a lesson. simple as that. haaaaaaaaaahahahahah omg i should hang out in the cupid corner
lingleeyen

1,376 posts

Mile high club is real yo.
unknown_2
post May 22 2015, 12:04 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ May 22 2015, 12:02 PM)

leave him la......confident vs life experience.
knowledge are not better than experience.

if it gotta happen, then it's jsut an experience he has to learn.
SUSvuetnam
post May 22 2015, 12:05 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(Junid @ May 22 2015, 11:17 AM)
i cant sad.gif should i leave her behind and go for some cheap maintenance girl who's okay with eating mamak for dinner and tapao-ed nasik lemak for breakfast?  cry.gif
\

bro
sorry to ask, what job u are working now?

unknown_2

573 posts

QUOTE(lingleeyen @ May 22 2015, 12:03 PM)
Mile high club is real yo.
it is, & i'm a proud member. thumbup.gif
i kid u not biggrin.gif
TSJunid

58 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ May 22 2015, 12:02 PM)

im sorry old man but please advice what should i do? im in the brink of dumping my gf now because shes about to be a high class hooker working with a local airline sad.gif
TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 12:07 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ May 22 2015, 12:05 PM)
\

bro
sorry to ask, what job  u are working now?
bro if u read from the start, im a fresh grad who earns less than 2.5k la bro. that what people say....... truth is im unemployed and im chunking off my gf's pay from doing all her freelancing stuff.
SUSvuetnam
post May 22 2015, 12:07 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(Junid @ May 22 2015, 12:05 PM)
im sorry old man but please advice what should i do? im in the brink of dumping my gf now because shes about to be a high class hooker working with a local airline sad.gif
which airline yr gf applied to?
SUSFlizzardo
post May 22 2015, 12:08 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(Junid @ May 22 2015, 11:50 AM)
ini anak orang kaya pun dont go after stewardess.......... kan kan kan?
bukan anak orang kaya la

QUOTE(mw1980 @ May 22 2015, 11:51 AM)
Ini mesti piap byk stewardess la.
mana ada

QUOTE(unknown_2 @ May 22 2015, 12:05 PM)
it is, & i'm a proud member.  thumbup.gif
i kid u not  biggrin.gif
wah sure or not wor

--

btw back on topic isnt that good? if u gf become stewardess and if she really fall on those temptations and leave u , isnt that a good thing? i'd rather such woman leave me rather than marrying her without seeing her trueself and had to spend the rest of my life married to her and even have kids with her, i would never want to live with the rest of my life with such a woman no matter how pretty she is. just move on and settle with someone who truly loves u and accept u for u are

but of course unless u worried u cant get other girl as pretty or prettier than her than stop her from becoming a cabin crew. but no matter how much u object if she is really determined to become a cabin crew than something is wrong there already. so dont be too sad lol

This post has been edited by Flizzardo: May 22 2015, 12:09 PM
Vinci777
post May 22 2015, 12:09 PM

No Title
1,616 posts

IT jobs would be suitable if your GF is smart (social and technical). Since you know your gf so well, you should have know whether she can do well in this industry.

MAS stewardess is still earning local currency (If SIA, or other international airlines diff story). They pay well but still cant consider very rich. They spend what they have. Good salary for a fresh grad. Imagine but that good salary only goes that far. In terms of life success, they have higher chances to meet rich ppl and soul mate who they might love each other as well. So lets not talk about that.

Conclusion: GF smart, go IT. Pretty girls in IT? More advantage. biggrin.gif But seems your GF already enroll for MAS. So, too late tongue.gif
SUSvuetnam
post May 22 2015, 12:09 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(Junid @ May 22 2015, 12:07 PM)
bro if u read from the start, im a fresh grad who earns less than 2.5k la bro. that what people say....... truth is im unemployed and im chunking off my gf's pay from doing all her freelancing stuff.
\\Then I know the reason why. Probably she finds u useles guy who doesn't find work / job.

go find job brother..... what are you still waiting? like what all ppl here say, she will end up like that unless yr job can higher than that

see my siggy... now I am 21 y.o, frequent flyer( all economic class) and I can confirm 100% what they say is the truth, hard truth

if yr gf left you, sabar bro
TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 12:10 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(unknown_2 @ May 22 2015, 12:04 PM)
leave him la......confident vs life experience.
knowledge are not better than experience.

if it gotta happen, then it's jsut an experience he has to learn.
from what you've said. your sister was working as a cc and she became a slut by banging some random dick and eventually married to one random dickhead from a rich family. and you're saying every CC will end up being like your sister? not every, but high possibilities?

if you taught your sister well on self-behavior, she would end up being with a normal guy who works 8-5pm and earn 2k-3k per month. congrats, shes a slut and now shes married with a rich guy. correct?
im just pointing out what you say. jangan marah ya
unknown_2
post May 22 2015, 12:11 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(Junid @ May 22 2015, 12:05 PM)
there r 3 ways of keeping ur gf.

1) hav a better career opportunity than her, let's say u got a high paying job at AUS, convinced her u really wan her to be wit u there

2) convinced her that being an air stewardess is not that glamorous & the pay not actually that high (this is true, there r hidden things that u dun see. air stewardess salary is no better than average salary man in KL)

3) let the bird fly freely, no string attached.
accept the fact that shit might happens, & prepare for shit to go wrong, eg, ur gf slept wit som pilot.
acept that fact & forgive her.
TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 12:12 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Vinci777 @ May 22 2015, 12:09 PM)
IT jobs would be suitable if your GF is smart (social and technical). Since you know your gf so well, you should have know whether she can do well in this industry.

MAS stewardess is still earning local currency (If SIA, or other international airlines diff story). They pay well but still cant consider very rich. They spend what they have. Good salary for a fresh grad. Imagine but that good salary only goes that far. In terms of life success, they have higher chances to meet rich ppl and soul mate who they might love each other as well. So lets not talk about that.

Conclusion: GF smart, go IT. Pretty girls in IT? More advantage. biggrin.gif But seems your GF already enroll for MAS. So, too late tongue.gif
based on the company im working with right now, consultancy earns decent job with those package that she have. agreed, too late. anyways if thats what she loves to do, then thats a green light from me. im just overly-worried about the future. guess i should be worried of mine as well laugh.gif
WhatMan
post May 22 2015, 12:13 PM

1,623 posts

QUOTE(Junid @ May 22 2015, 12:10 PM)
from what you've said. your sister was working as a cc and she became a slut by banging some random dick and eventually married to one random dickhead from a rich family. and you're saying every CC will end up being like your sister? not every, but high possibilities?

if you taught your sister well on self-behavior, she would end up being with a normal guy who works 8-5pm and earn 2k-3k per month. congrats, shes a slut and now shes married with a rich guy. correct?
im just pointing out what you say. jangan marah ya
From this post you made, it sounds like you are the one who is very angry.

SUSFlizzardo
post May 22 2015, 12:13 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(unknown_2 @ May 22 2015, 12:11 PM)
there r 3 ways of keeping ur gf.

1) hav a better career opportunity than her, let's say u got a high paying job at AUS, convinced her u really wan her to be wit u there

2) convinced her that being an air stewardess is not that glamorous & the pay not actually that high (this is true, there r hidden things that u dun see. air stewardess salary is no better than average salary man in KL)

3) let the bird fly freely, no string attached.
accept the fact that shit might happens, & prepare for shit to go wrong, eg, ur gf slept wit som pilot.
acept that fact & forgive her.
alot stewardess blow their allowance on unnecessary things lah.. so most of them despite earning quite high + allowance but due to their excessive spending they dont have savings is that why they need to find rich men taking business/first class and if they failed then they would end with pilot? loooooooool

btw more story about your club membership la

23 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » 

0.0225sec    1.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:30 PM