Racing Need For Speed (2015), PC inkambing..60FPS, 4k display

cognac
post Mar 23 2016, 09:06 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 23 2016, 07:52 PM)
Haha i damm feel your pain brah doh.gif rclxub.gif
my monitor arrived today! hahahaha....damn nowdays even dell dont provide DVI or watsoever cables for connection edi...

tried on the game, very nice....bigger screen>all...
rclxms.gif
cognac
post Mar 23 2016, 11:32 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Mar 23 2016, 09:27 PM)
well during the initial launch on console...the AI is pretty fckin hard to beat...becoz of the slingshot AI...

certain NPC is uncatchable as well during their mission...i mean i got a fckin r32 max out at 1100 HP...i still couldnt catch amy 180sx..at max speed..ahahaha..luckily they fix it and now it easier to win..if u dont crash on anything..at end game the races are pretty hard
Oh...thats good to hear its goin to be more challenging toward the end game. Ok this weekend will book a day for gaming, hope my wife approve. Kekeke
cognac
post Mar 24 2016, 08:36 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(plazing @ Mar 23 2016, 11:51 PM)
its going to be more challenging esp. when you start racing with those legendary npc(ex. magnus walker). my maxed out r35 can't even outrun him, only way i could win easily is by making them crash. muahahha  rclxs0.gif
brows.gif
cognac
post Mar 25 2016, 10:44 AM

492 posts

yup...loading time really frustrating sometimes

hmm...was wondering, anyone tried drifting using low hp car? hahaha
cognac
post Mar 26 2016, 10:01 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(pjsplayez @ Mar 26 2016, 09:13 PM)
wadapak....hahahaa...... thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif
cognac
post Mar 27 2016, 09:54 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Mar 27 2016, 08:44 PM)
well yea..i use it for sprint and circuit race, it acceleration is insane man.
yea but it a 4WD..sometime it might understeer...i got that alot...
next update patch will enable u guys to store additional 5 car on a digital storage...while maintaining your active garage at 5...so total 10 cars..console player alredi have it..should out with drag patch
oh drag patch coming? thats great!
cognac
post Mar 30 2016, 07:26 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Mar 30 2016, 06:58 PM)
ahaha im using the s2k now...a surprising turn of event..i like it more than my R32....

s2k part let me re-cap..i think i saw like 4 different front bumper...4 different side skirt..4 different rear bumper...default mirror setuo from NFS original creation...4 different hood...4 spoilers...2 bodykit i think..

headlight and rear light dun think i explore it..coz it was looking sexy as fuk...

my gameplay on s2k drift mode with slighly drift setting..
https://www.facebook.com/Shiniz/videos/vb.7...?type=2&theater
Nice drift...
cognac
post Mar 30 2016, 11:57 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Mar 30 2016, 11:29 PM)
ahah thanks..mess up on that corner where traffic was coming....and a few other..becoz the car keep snapping back due to understeer...
ahahahaha....i know dat feel..when i got my R32 ..there was oni 1 front bumper...and it juz 2 square hole on it...i know tat disappointment...
finish the game..now i juz test certain car...ahaha
juz test car? u need competition bro...
cognac
post Jul 31 2016, 09:08 PM

492 posts

jst changed my gpu, but watercooling set not yet arrive..... or else can join you play.

0.0283sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:54 AM