Wah all this talk about gerbil balls..h.aha
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Feb 4 2007, 11:52 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(hao @ Feb 4 2007, 11:32 PM)
Oh ya Hun, are you going to be free after you've finished working part time?
I have finished working part time for now hehehe... now back to college tongue.gif
hao
post Feb 4 2007, 11:53 PM

Quills™
5,469 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Feb 4 2007, 11:52 PM)
I have finished working part time for now hehehe... now back to college tongue.gif
So can consider quite free d lar?
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Feb 5 2007, 12:09 AM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(hao @ Feb 4 2007, 11:53 PM)
So can consider quite free d lar?
Can say free lah... for now hahah... why leh? blink.gif
kembara
post Feb 5 2007, 12:10 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

two days not log in have to read many pages la...
waa i so cemburu look at nezu gerbils...mine never grow i think...
again, i risau if they are eating or not... hmm.gif but the food everyday licin and dissappeared la..
beside prestige,what other food can make the gerbils chubby aaa...is that same as hamster??but my gerbils seems dont like mealworms..i make my hammies chubby by feeding them mealworms..

Added on February 5, 2007, 12:11 amhun free now aaa...
want to meet la..lama x jumpa u hun heheh

This post has been edited by kembara: Feb 5 2007, 12:11 AM
hao
post Feb 5 2007, 12:11 AM

Quills™
5,469 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Feb 5 2007, 12:09 AM)
Can say free lah... for now hahah... why leh? blink.gif
You still owe me the birth cert for my sp argente and agouti... heheheh blush.gif
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Feb 5 2007, 12:16 AM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(hao @ Feb 5 2007, 12:11 AM)
You still owe me the birth cert for my sp argente and agouti... heheheh  blush.gif
Hahah... yah loh.... now you reminded me. oops.gif Sorry sorry... I send to your mail later lah. Hahaha... right now I need to knock off to sleep hahah... tongue.gif
BlueHeng
post Feb 5 2007, 12:17 AM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(hao @ Feb 5 2007, 12:11 AM)
You still owe me the birth cert for my sp argente and agouti... heheheh  blush.gif
Is there such thing as a birth cert?? blink.gif
kembara
post Feb 5 2007, 12:18 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

if you buy from people like her you got la..
i told you crazymouse is super people heheh
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Feb 5 2007, 12:19 AM

12,047 posts

My birth cert is all thru email... but then my PC sucks coz it keeps hanging when I do the cert so that is why I always so slow hahaha...

Nezumitaro better, she print on nice pearly satin paper wan, got quality hahahah.
hao
post Feb 5 2007, 12:25 AM

Quills™
5,469 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Feb 5 2007, 12:16 AM)
Hahah... yah loh.... now you reminded me.  oops.gif Sorry sorry... I send to your mail later lah. Hahaha... right now I need to knock off to sleep hahah... tongue.gif
Hahaha... no problem... you go sleep first lar... gnite!
arraille
post Feb 5 2007, 09:25 AM

...muahahahaha... juz wait till u meet my Mastahhh...
1,187 posts

hello guys, are tamed gerbils really tame..? can u let them roam in the house without having them disappeared latter...?

p/s: considering keeping them after seeing gerbils own by few people here... anyway thanks for the 'advice' nezu... nod.gif
hao
post Feb 5 2007, 10:49 AM

Quills™
5,469 posts

QUOTE(arraille @ Feb 5 2007, 09:25 AM)
hello guys, are tamed gerbils really tame..? can u let them roam in the house without having them disappeared latter...?

p/s: considering keeping them after seeing gerbils own by few people here... anyway thanks for the 'advice' nezu... nod.gif
Let them roam in the house?! You think they are dogs ar? doh.gif
kembara
post Feb 5 2007, 11:10 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

QUOTE(arraille @ Feb 5 2007, 10:25 AM)
QUOTE(hao @ Feb 5 2007, 11:49 AM)
Let them roam in the house?! You think they are dogs ar? doh.gif
heheh i think cannot la...if in your bedroom may be the possibility to lost is less..but in whole house... rclxub.gif i afraid you will end with buying another gerbil pulak..gerbill is bigger than hamster..but not as big as your lop eared rabbit to let them go around hehe..
btw better wait for answer from who has tame gerbils..my gerbils not tame maa...huhuhu tongue.gif
nezumitaro
post Feb 5 2007, 11:42 AM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Feb 4 2007, 11:27 PM)
Hahah... Rambo and Beene big loh... well, they do not look big lah but I guess they just weigh a bit. Rambo looks smaller than Silver but when weigh him, he is heavier than Silver loh.

Heheh... today my Nutmeg pup open eyes liao heheheh....

Anyway, I will pair up my Reeko-collared agouti with a nutmeg female... must find nutmeg female hahahah...
kakka solid babies

QUOTE(jaswwp @ Feb 4 2007, 11:39 PM)
Wah all this talk about gerbil balls..h.aha
SX 18 tongue.gif black n pink some more hahaha

QUOTE(kembara @ Feb 5 2007, 12:10 AM)
beside prestige,what other food can make the gerbils chubby aaa...is that same as hamster??but my gerbils seems dont like mealworms..i make my hammies chubby by feeding them mealworms..

Added on February 5, 2007, 12:11 amhun free now aaa...
want to meet la..lama x jumpa u hun heheh
try give 2 - 3 meals of cat or dog kibbles per week

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Feb 5 2007, 12:16 AM)
Hahah... yah loh.... now you reminded me.  oops.gif Sorry sorry... I send to your mail later lah. Hahaha... right now I need to knock off to sleep hahah... tongue.gif
poor u so tired hv to knock off..

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Feb 5 2007, 12:17 AM)
Is there such thing as a birth cert??  blink.gif
yes smile.gif its for u to know ur gerbil back ground.

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Feb 5 2007, 12:19 AM)
My birth cert is all thru email... but then my PC sucks coz it keeps hanging when I do the cert so that is why I always so slow hahaha...

Nezumitaro better, she print on nice pearly satin paper wan, got quality hahahah.
no lah just for fun:)

QUOTE(arraille @ Feb 5 2007, 09:25 AM)

house canot, a fully block room can. they wouldn't really hide in a conner, they will run beside u, u can grap them easily.
arraille
post Feb 5 2007, 12:46 PM

...muahahahaha... juz wait till u meet my Mastahhh...
1,187 posts

QUOTE(kembara @ Feb 5 2007, 11:10 AM)
heheh i think cannot la...if in your bedroom may be the possibility to lost is less..but in whole house... rclxub.gif i afraid you will end with buying another gerbil pulak..gerbill is bigger than hamster..but not as big as your lop eared rabbit to let them go around hehe..
btw better wait for answer from who has tame gerbils..my gerbils not tame maa...huhuhu tongue.gif
QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Feb 5 2007, 11:42 AM)
house canot, a fully block room can. they wouldn't really hide in a conner, they will run beside u, u can grap them easily.
thanks guys for the answer...

i see that all of the gerbils are provided with wood shaving... is it ok to use all kind of wood shaving or is it still a BIG NO to PINE and CEDAR wood shavings...?

tq...
casablanca2
post Feb 5 2007, 12:53 PM

354 posts

i use chipsi bedding as recommended by nezu.. no idea pine n cedar shaving is suitable or not, better ask nezu
nezumitaro
post Feb 5 2007, 12:53 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(arraille @ Feb 5 2007, 12:46 PM)
thanks guys for the answer...

i see that all of the gerbils are provided with wood shaving... is it ok to use all kind of wood shaving or is it still a BIG NO to PINE and CEDAR wood shavings...?

tq...
yes pine n ceder is a BIG NO NO, so far here, those 60L pack chipsi Classic, Super n delikate ok to use. big bag TierWohl also can. they r not that dusty. gerbil's nose abit sensetive.. durty can make their nose bleeding.
hao
post Feb 5 2007, 03:02 PM

Quills™
5,469 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Feb 5 2007, 11:42 AM)
Last time i put on the floor, turn my head away for a few seconds only the gerbil is gone, ran under the sofa d... lol...

Btw, watch out for the wires as gerbils love to chew...
nezumitaro
post Feb 5 2007, 03:20 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(hao @ Feb 5 2007, 03:02 PM)
Last time i put on the floor, turn my head away for a few seconds only the gerbil is gone, ran under the sofa d... lol...

Btw, watch out for the wires as gerbils love to chew...
yes must keep ur eye..

125 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:30 AM