10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Sg Long Property V3

ming^_^
post May 23 2015, 04:02 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ May 23 2015, 11:25 AM)
How their workmanship compare with Taming, Lion, SHL and KH?
The workmanship is comparable with SHL products. The worst part is the houses are build on slope and Ph3 site is right opposite of Ph2 access. Ph 1 is better as it is built on flat land and close to guard house. Occupancy rate of Ph2 is very low. Mostly unoccupied.

I have not seen end products from KH. But Wira Height Ph2 is selling at high price.

Taming workmanship not bad. And they give good material for Taming Indah 2. Same material they used for Mutiara Indah.

ming^_^
post May 23 2015, 04:44 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ May 23 2015, 04:23 PM)
RM1.5m for SHL quality forget about it.
Yeah, i am quite disappointed as well.

I have been to Goodview Height as well. Apart from new township which the earlier phase purchasers may enjoy good capital appreciation... I don't see any point of buying there.

SA also very hao lian... 😡

ming^_^
post May 23 2015, 06:31 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ May 23 2015, 05:22 PM)
agreed totally.  shl end product only fit for mid cost at best right?
Goodview priced 800k still mid range price?
ming^_^
post May 23 2015, 08:22 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ May 23 2015, 06:47 PM)
One thing good for SHL is they can maximise build up even though smaller land size. 2391sft for 22x75. and 2600++ for 22x80 save you money for back extension also lower price for similar size house.
Is there any agreement between SHL and purchasers to retain the facade after hand over?
ming^_^
post May 23 2015, 11:17 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(InF.anime @ May 23 2015, 09:27 PM)
No la bro, just to check the price.
No point locking the profit if price is okay now.
I bought the unit around 330k, 5 yrs ago.. now I check iproperty people is asking 750k so just checking the market here.
20 x 65 around 520k
ming^_^
post May 24 2015, 08:09 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ May 24 2015, 11:19 AM)
Tm2 looks very empty, are sales bad or just awaiting Reno etc?
For earlier phase, occupied rate very low. Most units are left empty.

For recent phase take up rate still very low. It is mainly due to no / low marketing from developer and unfriendly pricing. Some units close to 3 mil correct me if I am wrong. Banks also tighten their borrowing policy since last year.

ming^_^
post May 24 2015, 08:13 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ May 24 2015, 09:36 AM)
There is no restriction for both Shl and Taming I believe.

The owners of Taming Mutiara 2 bungalow  build up 7000 sqft behind Palmwalk still want to amend the facade and extend their house.

BTW if I am so rich I for sure won't buy the last row of TM2 as Palmwalk is just on top of them and can observe TM2 easily NO PRIVACY.
If no restriction, how come I don't see anybody painted the exterior of red brick?

Typical rich man mindset. I hate those simply renovate / painted the exterior like rainbow color. You may refer to Taming Indah 2, there is a unit right opposite of SL4 has renovate their balcony like Bali style... Really cannot accept. Sorry if the owner is here.
ming^_^
post May 24 2015, 09:16 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(leelee1988 @ May 24 2015, 05:27 PM)
When to check out these wira height phase 3 looks quite nice and not very deep in side sungai long plan to place booking but what concern me is that the Traffic light cross road at mahkota and sungai long .. Would like to know any future solution for that problems? . or any plan that will ease the traffic in sungai long ?? cause the new utar think the traffic will be getting worst...thanks
Welcome to BSL 🙈🙈🙈🙈
ming^_^
post May 24 2015, 11:14 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ May 24 2015, 09:52 PM)
but they put that big signboard saying, from 1.8m. That's for something else?
http://canniseliew.iagent.my/default.aspx?...ing&pid=2634332

Latest sub sale asking for 3.15 mil....
ming^_^
post May 25 2015, 08:04 AM

556 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ May 25 2015, 07:35 AM)
1 story 1 mil... Jialat....  sweat.gif
Where got jialat?

RM3,150,000 / 6900 sf = 457 psf. It is much more cheaper than the service apartment launched recently. hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif Moreover, the land size is 78' x 90'... much better than stay in cage lar... thumbup.gif
ming^_^
post May 25 2015, 01:04 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ May 25 2015, 09:08 AM)
3m...no wonder slow sales. But good to know they dare sell at this prices liao. Maybe some of the sifu here gonna move there after reaping the studen rental profits biggrin.gif Sorry slightly unrelated to topic, but which is the best Chinese restaurant in SG long (not BMC) in ur opinions?
Sek Lok Fok seafood restaurant

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sek-Lok-Fook...121968144549508
ming^_^
post May 25 2015, 01:05 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ May 25 2015, 09:36 AM)
I think is due to built then sell concept, that's why slow picking up, saw they put up banner trying to give discount and offer few months ago, but for me if I have money, I wouldn't buy it, the design is not my type, looks like light industrial office building doh.gif
Eventually STB... but after built still not finish selling... so turn become BTS... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
ming^_^
post May 25 2015, 06:04 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ May 25 2015, 01:56 PM)
There is a fishing pond if I remember correctly.
There is a restaurant there. Need to pass thru SL7.
ming^_^
post May 26 2015, 12:56 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(greenmoon @ May 26 2015, 09:33 AM)
i queued from 6am to 6.45 before i reached highway sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Today I follow Q from Sg Long at 6.15 am... jam all the way to Landmark II traffic light.

After that stuck after Batu 11 toll until bottleneck. I reach Bangsar LRT at 7.10am.... It makes no different for me to follow BMC route.... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
ming^_^
post May 26 2015, 01:01 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(danielisme @ May 26 2015, 11:10 AM)
U can go in sl7 from bmc Sek 6 tru fishing restaurant
Yeah... there is a new completed project named Pearl Residence. Manage visit a corner unit while no security guard there... I get a shock as I saw water leaking spot all over the area from ceiling to wall.... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif Market asking 1.2 mil... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by ming^_^: May 26 2015, 01:03 PM
ming^_^
post May 27 2015, 05:05 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ May 27 2015, 03:58 PM)
I believe SL 7 folks won't be happy for Pearl Residence, when under construction always cause flooding in SL 7 as this project is at higher side.

My friend told me SL 7 is the first housing area for SHL in Bandar Sungai Long, from SHL website it seem SL 7 really the first VPed project but why name it as SL7 not SL1? The first condo in SL1 only VPed in 1997, how SHL named their project  rclxub.gif

COLONIAL A
Std. lot size : 22' x 75'
Gross built up : 2,230 sq. ft.
No. of units : 72
Year of completion : 1994

MEDITERRANEAN A
Std. lot size : 20' x 61'
Gross built up : 1,765 sq. ft.
No. of units : 87

ROMANESQUE A
Std. lot size : 20' x 67'
Gross built up : 1,975 sq. ft.
No. of units : 152

http://www.shlcb.com.my/bsl/bsl_trc.html

http://www.shlcb.com.my/bsl/bsl_cond.html
Apart from pollution issue during construction. They should struggled as residents of Pearl Residence may drive thru SL7 via their guard house?

ming^_^
post Jun 1 2015, 01:24 PM

556 posts

Today si beh song... come out 6.24am but reach Bangsar at 6.45 am.... si beh early....
ming^_^
post Jun 2 2015, 07:50 AM

556 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Jun 1 2015, 02:11 PM)
Which route you follow, BMC or Sg Long? I also managed to pass by Mid Valley around 20+ minutes at 7.15am.
BMC. Clear all the way until the traffic light.

Today come out at 6.40am and reach Bangsar at 6.58am. Jin jia song. rclxm9.gif

ming^_^
post Jun 2 2015, 07:52 AM

556 posts

Saw a few banner at Mahkota Residence about welcoming UTAR students.... but the occupancy rate still low based on numbers of light switching on at night time. hmm.gif hmm.gif
ming^_^
post Jun 2 2015, 12:53 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(greenmoon @ Jun 2 2015, 09:26 AM)
after the demonstration regarding the chinese school 2 weeks ago, how come still no any public statement made by the committee or MCA?are they going to buat buat tak tahu or what?so far, they only cleared  the weeds and removed the banners...this one they were very efficient.lol
Those MCA busy to show sokong to Ah Jib Kor... hmm.gif

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0444sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:00 AM