Sg Long Property V3

666devil
post Aug 14 2015, 04:40 PM

1,624 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Aug 14 2015, 04:28 PM)
if go room by room for utar maybe can get higher? ur part of BMC along the utar bus route ah?
Nope. I told agent specifically no students. I plan to keep the house. So rent to couple.
Section 3. Not sure what bus. From aeon go up the hill over the bump, first turning to the left. Area where land reserved for bmc school. So yeah there is bus stop in front but just dunno which bus as I never take bus.
Agent keep telling me max go 1.5k. He no reason to tipu coz his commission is the first month rent. The higher price, he say nobody will rent.
He also untung less bcoz of this.

This post has been edited by 666devil: Aug 14 2015, 04:41 PM
666devil
post Aug 14 2015, 04:44 PM

1,624 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Aug 14 2015, 04:30 PM)
they drive like they are really unhappy that's
forcertain tongue.gif
Lol! Ask me. I cursed like crazy every morning leave 5.50. Come out aeon see the jam already reached there.
Use small lane u turn back out to the apartment traffic light. But never make illegal u turn in front of shop lots where they closed it already. Not stooping that low to do those illegal stuff regardless how pissed off I am with jam. Pity those in queue.
666devil
post Aug 14 2015, 04:53 PM

1,624 posts

QUOTE(pearl_white @ Aug 14 2015, 03:43 PM)
What jam is there from Sg. Long/BMC to KL?  If you leave 7.00am, you can reach golden triangle KL by 7.52am on average.  Use waze for best times lo.

I have been in Sg. long since 1994 and I really miss the tranquility of the yesteryears.

There is no quality of life now, rather a place/haven for slumlords and tar college.

And the way I see it, loads of Sg. long ppl and bmc ppl are a real bunch of unhappy ppl, probably because if the big mountain of debt hanging over their heads because of the property that they bought.  biggrin.gif

Good luck chaps.  Luckily, all my passive income is (definately more than 1.5k per month) is not used to offset debt repayments cos I'm debt free. icon_rolleyes.gif rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif
Yup really agree with u on this. When I move in bmc also (7 yrs ago), come out 6.30 also no jam until in front of traffic light to grand saga.
Even though less food option, at that time only 2 corner kopitiam, but can just park anywhere, sit outside kopitiam and see down the road and loop up at the hill covered with mist?
Now? No longer such story. Horn everywhere, illegal parking in front of kopitiam where u sitting. Fight for car park.
At that time bought first hand from narajaya at 280k, now selling at 700k.
Sigh. The price of development.

0.0192sec    1.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:05 AM