Sg Long Property V3

ming^_^
post Aug 14 2015, 07:44 PM

556 posts

Now I just come to know what is my intention to snap those photo. I want to prove who is liar here. Always think from my perception. Stupid.

Next time I snap traffic at early morning to show to the liar.
ming^_^
post Aug 14 2015, 08:16 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Aug 14 2015, 11:26 AM)
Have you tried the access via BMC to Sg Long? Today a bit jam, usually I will Q near the ramp. Anyway, 5 minutes outside of BMC, another 5 minutes should be able to reach Sg Long. I think it is better than Jalan Sg Long.

ming^_^
post Aug 14 2015, 08:53 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 14 2015, 08:50 PM)
Alamak,  One hand said people talk on his perception, another hand ask people to guess why go out 6am in the morning? apa nie? SzSchizophonia disorder?  doh.gif  doh.gif

Who care why you go out 6am, perhaps buttock itchy? Takkan you eat shit I also need to know why you eat shit?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
The core of the discussion: When people said BMC got traffic issue, you say this people is liar. This is the clear proof/evidence to show that you EXPLICITLY/CLEARLY/CERTAINLY/PRECISELY/DEFINITIVELY to say that there is no traffic issue in BMC.

Bodoh betui nie...  doh.gif
You are really stupid. Depart earlier morning for sure want to avoid traffic lar. You have no common sense ah. Keep avoid my question, when did I said there is not traffic issue? Answe me please stupid liar.
ming^_^
post Aug 14 2015, 08:58 PM

556 posts

Depart from house at 8.23pm

Traffic jam

Waiting at traffic light in front of Grand Saga

Access to Grand Saga after 11 minutes

This is the traffic condition at night time just now.
ming^_^
post Aug 14 2015, 09:03 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 14 2015, 08:57 PM)
You want depart 3am also your own preference. The fact is you call people telling there is traffic issue in BMC as LIAR.  This is PROOF/EVIDENCE lah... 

Bodoh betui.
See how stupid liar avoid my question again?

When did I said there is not traffic jam issue? Prove to me, stupid...

Since you believe I depart at early 6 am morning, and I managed to access to Grand Saga in 5 minutes. You have no doubt .. then proved again you are liar lor.

ming^_^
post Aug 14 2015, 09:48 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 14 2015, 09:08 PM)
PROVE : People said there is traffic issue in BMC, you claim this people is LIAR. This is the PROOF you disagree there is traffic issue, mean no traffic issue.

I never believe si bodoh betui said anything..  Fact is when people say BMC got traffic issue you disagree and claim he is liar..

You also never answer my question as well, if people telling is truth, why you call people is liar?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Stupid. I recognized there is traffic issue. But I don't agreed need to spend to long time to access. Stupid.

Now I proof to you, you pula ask what is my intentions
ming^_^
post Aug 14 2015, 11:15 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Aug 14 2015, 10:14 PM)
guys please stop before someone shuts this thread down tongue.gif then it will be all a mad dog's fault.
Wakakaka, I am awaiting the management to block our account.
ming^_^
post Aug 15 2015, 07:24 AM

556 posts

Fcuk lor, from my house to Grand Saga only 3 minutes! What FB said cannot 100% believe as it does not represent everything.

ming^_^
post Aug 15 2015, 10:34 AM

556 posts

There is traffic issue here. Nobody deny. But there stupid claim I said there is no traffic issues.

However, there is also possible to ease the life to escape from traffic if you select the correct timing. This is proven. However, this stupid purposely ignore this facts.

Stupid memang stupid. Admin, please block both our account.
ming^_^
post Aug 15 2015, 12:36 PM

556 posts

Wakakka, stupid liar already know he has no face to stay at here anymore. Better go back to his perfect dreaming project and keep bullshiting people there.

Thank you again for the stupid liar spending time to provide live traffic condition at this area. Really disappointed as I wish he can become the traffic police here. Sincerely we need his service. Again, we recognized this issue but definitely not from FB. There are way to avoid like I have proof that in case people can change their lifestyle to wake up earlier and depart earlier, this is not really an issue. This is common for those already vested or plan to vest either in Kajang or Semenyih area.

I rest my case here since the stupid liar already surrender.

Palmwalker, I have sent report to admin to give some clean up. Hope he will respond ASAP.

Don't you all feel this is a good discussion to understand more about this stupid liar? Wakakak

This post has been edited by ming^_^: Aug 15 2015, 12:39 PM
ming^_^
post Aug 15 2015, 12:38 PM

556 posts

Now I reliazed why other thread can continue until version 13A, why so many people condemn that project and how stupid liar earn experience to become senior... Wakakaka.
ming^_^
post Aug 15 2015, 12:56 PM

556 posts

Alamak... 5.5 hours from my traffic report. Should be manage to reach Thailand.

Another stupid liar came in to proof the traffic condition at this area. We will have many volunteer traffic place in future!!!

10 Pages « < 8 9 10Top

0.0408sec    1.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:09 PM