10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

Sg Long Property V3

ming^_^
post Aug 13 2015, 12:39 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Aug 13 2015, 11:04 AM)
Ling Liong Sik asked UTAR students to march on Sg Long street protest the dirty environment in shoplot and banner will be sponsored when one of the students asked in the Dialogue with Dr M this Monday biggrin.gif
Visit the pork meat shop at Sg Long, saw 2 UTAR buy RM2 meat ball for soup, pity them as the aunty shouting, "RM2 very little wow?!"...

All owners here please don't simply jack up the rental.... they are not as rich as you think.... icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
ming^_^
post Aug 13 2015, 12:43 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(highburybaby @ Aug 13 2015, 11:38 AM)
as a resident here, i would welcome this project
1. our town is  already over congested
2. sg long has not enough commercial premises
3. with this project, our housing area will located between 2 hotspot in sg long..lol
4. new development sure will boost up sg long/BMC value
5. the town become bigger, more complete, more advance
6. maybe there will be some improvement regarding the infrastucture in long and bmc icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
They have to improve the infra like additional access.... else no good... sweat.gif
ming^_^
post Aug 13 2015, 01:22 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Aug 13 2015, 01:02 PM)
I think they will exit via EKVE
I mean must tie with the project.... sweat.gif
ming^_^
post Aug 14 2015, 08:13 AM

556 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 12 2015, 01:22 PM)
Access via thru BMC after working hour is hardly jam nowadays after MPKj modified the number of traffic light. Therefore, it is much easier for people to access via this access if possible. But this wont help for people came from Mines direction unless they choose to pay toll. sweat.gif sweat.gif

The traffic jam in BMC / Sg Long is not 24 hours. I have never deny the traffic jam issue here. The only way to avoid stuck in the traffic is to leave home early like me and most of the people in BMC. Not only because of the bottleneck at BMC / Sg Long, it is also because the traffic jam at East West Link / Jalan Cheras towards Jalan Loke Yew. The jam there is 10x worst than BMC / Sg Long. Example, I leave my house at 5.55 am this morning and reach Amcorp Mall at 6.15 am. Only 20 minutes! Can you believe? I used to do gym at early morning while waiting for office hour. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

If you choose to stay at Semenyih, something must be change e.g. lifestyle. It is not as simple or as optimistic as you think after having Ecohill Link. This is my experience, believe it or not, up to you.

There is also a new link open at Section 1 thru Mahkota Garden. People from Section 1 / 7 and Jalan Puteri can use the link to access to Persiaran Mahkota 1 instead of follow the main road. So, there is only 1 traffic light in order to access to Grand Saga. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Besides that, after the local authorities blocked the illegal U turn in front of the new shoplots at Persiaran Mahkota 1, the traffic actually getting much better nowadays. Other people also posted the cars who make illegal U turn into the BMC / Sg Long FB. Let them no face. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

ming^_^
post Aug 14 2015, 09:16 AM

556 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 14 2015, 09:04 AM)
Thanks for sharing bro...

Finally got "resident saying the truth", not depending on FB..  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Well, doom doom is obviously not the residents here. Therefore, he is only rely on FB.
ming^_^
post Aug 14 2015, 09:18 AM

556 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 14 2015, 09:15 AM)
Lol... no wonder....  That's why ming ming scold them (mostly sungai long resident I suppose) stupid is correct one..  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
So? Who is barking now?
ming^_^
post Aug 14 2015, 09:26 AM

556 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 14 2015, 09:04 AM)
Thanks for sharing bro...

Finally got "resident saying the truth", not depending on FB..  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Here said FB cannot be trusted, on another side said you rather trust FB... ai~ dunno you can be trusted or not.
ming^_^
post Aug 14 2015, 09:29 AM

556 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Aug 14 2015, 09:25 AM)
I think just plainly complain won't solve the issue, all residents should act together to exert pressure on relevant authorities to improve it, write to them or voice out through representative. I have written to both Silk and Post Malaysia both of them replied and improvement plan is on the way.
Only lousy developer will make residents suffer and need to protest this and that.... Maybe vested with good developer products such as Eco World to reduce headache hmm.gif
ming^_^
post Aug 14 2015, 09:34 AM

556 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Aug 14 2015, 09:27 AM)
Those taman from Sg Long luar has no choice because not much business activities at that area, they need to send kid to tuition, dinner etc Bandar Sungai Long is their nearest place.
Ecohill will have international school. This is not an issue for them. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
ming^_^
post Aug 14 2015, 09:35 AM

556 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 14 2015, 09:32 AM)
I never say i dun trust FB about people sharing the traffic jam issue, i just said now there is a resident mention about the jam issue here as well, not solely depending on FB..

Why you always gives wrong info and interprete people wrongly one? Because you are too smart and clever?  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Why do I need to refer to FB to understand the traffic issue? Are you stupid?
ming^_^
post Aug 14 2015, 09:36 AM

556 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Aug 14 2015, 09:32 AM)
But you complain far wo  tongue.gif
What to do.... I don't want to be a lousy people mah... hmm.gif
ming^_^
post Aug 14 2015, 09:37 AM

556 posts

QUOTE(highburybaby @ Aug 14 2015, 09:30 AM)
the traffic in BMC has been better....do you know the reason? MPKJ has shortened the traffic light's period? or because residents here has started to learn queuing? rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
This maybe for short term solution. The long term solution is to encourage residents here move to Semenyih to reduce population. rclxm9.gif
ming^_^
post Aug 14 2015, 09:39 AM

556 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Aug 14 2015, 09:37 AM)
International school still the game of minority, most of the parents especially Chinese still prefer SR C due to affordability and want their kid master the mother tongue etc.
At least choice is there... don't you send your kids to international school given a choice? few hundred K can get it simply sell one property in Sg Long. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
ming^_^
post Aug 14 2015, 09:41 AM

556 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 14 2015, 09:38 AM)
Haiz, now you are talking Ecohill in Sungai Long thread!  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Beside international school, currently Semenyih also have 2 chinese primary schools as well, so?

People never come to this thread condamn how poor Sungai Long until today still dun have chinese school in operation yet, why you so suka go to other thread and condamn far lah, jam lah, bla blah blah?

What's your intention? To show that how clever / smart you are?  doh.gif  doh.gif
Residents here envy you mah. Here we have to fight here and there for a SRJK©. Yet a 99% completed school still not able to open since last year... you said fcuking or not.
ming^_^
post Aug 14 2015, 09:54 AM

556 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 14 2015, 09:47 AM)
Then use your energy and spend effort to bark or fcuk the relevant party to push the opening of SRJK in Sungai Long, dun simply go other thread claim far lah, jam lah blah blah blah.

Improve yourself first before go out condamn other.    doh.gif  doh.gif

By the way, only you envy, dun simply involve other residents in Sungai Long, though maybe you are clever than them in choosing the less jam route...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
who is barking here? blush.gif
ming^_^
post Aug 14 2015, 09:55 AM

556 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Aug 14 2015, 09:47 AM)
I have message some of the Monitoring Committee people but no reply yet, really hope for good news, good for the kid, parents, traffic and property value  rclxms.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
ming^_^
post Aug 14 2015, 10:56 AM

556 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 14 2015, 10:36 AM)
Oppss.. Oh i see..  Perhaps don't have clever people like Ming Ming in the committee..  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
If you dunno something, please don't bark
ming^_^
post Aug 14 2015, 12:58 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Aug 14 2015, 12:21 PM)
What? U mean that developer that know semenyih is hard sell especially for folks working in kl, so hype up that place Kao Kao and hire international artist to perform?
Good luck if u drive daily semenyih - kl. they can only jaga the road out to highway. The rest of the jam is back to u. I daily travel from kajang to kl already the limit I can go. Semenyih no need to say.
Of course no issue if working and stay in semenyih
Well, I definitely will not stay at Semenyih if I am still working in KL City area. It is already my limit in term of changing lifestyle to wake up early to avoid stuck in traffic jam. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

ming^_^
post Aug 14 2015, 01:00 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Aug 14 2015, 12:07 PM)
Hmmm... How come I leave house daily at 5.50am, never able to reach sungai besi in 20 mins? Maybe school holiday yes.
Smell something fishy here.
I have no problem at all this week when I left my house around 6am. Today slightly earlier, so traffic very smooth. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

No fishy icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
ming^_^
post Aug 14 2015, 01:01 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 14 2015, 11:09 AM)
Izzit, you dunno much about Semenyih but also woh woh woh pretending like an expert woh..  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Still barking.... your master does not give you enough food izzit?

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0204sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:04 PM