If you want more post, probably you can post eshop sales.
Nintendo Wii U LYN Official Thread V2, Finally reached V2 huh
May 20 2015, 06:51 AM
366 posts Joined: May 2010 |
If you want more post, probably you can post eshop sales.
May 20 2015, 08:19 PM
Edited: Wrong thread
This post has been edited by nill: May 20 2015, 08:23 PM |
May 28 2015, 07:19 AM
QUOTE(officeBoy @ May 27 2015, 11:48 PM) Newbie in Wii, may i know what is the different of Wii and WiiU ? Wii is a 2006 non HD console. What could be normal 2nd hand price for a Wii and WiiU ? Thanks for enlighten ! WiiU is its 2012 HD successor. WiiU has a tablet controller called gamepad, not sold in retail. Without a gamepad, you can't enter WiiU system settings and eshop. A WiiU can only support one gamepad at a time. WiiU can play Wii games but you would need to buy a Wiimote to play. Nintendo of America loves to drip feed Wii games in the eshop. So far, there's only 3 Wii games til today a. Super Mario Galaxy 2 b. Punch Out!! c. Metroid Prime Trilogy WiiU eshop has regular Indies and Atlus game sale. WiiU console sales are tame, prompting retailers to bring less supplies of WiiU games. You will get an headache finding your favourite game in disc form. |
Jun 27 2015, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(shepherddream @ Jun 27 2015, 11:05 AM) If you have PS Move, it works the same like Wiimote but Wiimote uses batteries and don't have a ugly bulb attached.Please check if your WiiU comes with sensor bar. No sensor bar = Wiimote will not work. You can consider buying Tsuika Pack because it comes with Sensor Bar, Motion Plus, Nunchuck and Wiimote. Don't forget WiiU Pro Controller This post has been edited by nill: Jun 27 2015, 01:26 PM |
Sep 14 2015, 05:38 PM
@Kirino2012, there's
a. region lock. But Malaysians seller are all selling WiiU US set b. NNID is tied to one WiiU. Any games bought from eshop is stuck in one WiiU unless u do a system transfer to transfer software and account c. Nintendo Day One $60 game price for a long2 time Games are printed adequately to reduce chances of oversupply of 2nd hand copies or unsold stock. You can sell 1st party WiiU games for almost day one prices. E.g. try to look for physical copy for Pikmin 3. d. Only one Gamepad, WiiU tablet controller If you break it, you will need to buy another WiiU because no sellers are selling the Gamepad separately e. Backwards compatibility with Wii. Just make sure you have the Wiimote and motion sensor to play Wii games |
Sep 29 2016, 07:22 AM
QUOTE(fishmango @ Sep 27 2016, 01:17 PM) hi all, i am totally new to game. Hv no idea how to start. Goggle around was told WII U is most suitable for family and Kids use. So thinking of getting one for my 6 yrs old son and family. Sifus pls help. No piracy talk here.1) How do i start? where can I get tons of WII or WII U games on hdd? 2) get used or new WII U? reason? 3) Any other concern? Btw, Vita sold much more than WiiU and this year only can pirate. Guess what's the ETA anyone will bother to pirate WiiU games.. |
Sep 29 2016, 10:06 PM
Oct 13 2016, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(ZhangFei @ Oct 13 2016, 08:18 PM) Actually I also not sure what happened on my Wii U, I just packed it back to box since I left Malaysia for one year. After I came back the hdmi port is not function anymore, may be too long not on the Wii U? You sure it's not the TV or HDMI cable? My HDMI cable bundled with the PS3 sometimes also black screen. |
Oct 13 2016, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(ZhangFei @ Oct 13 2016, 10:02 PM) Yup, it is not the tv since my PS3 just working fine with the tv hdmi port, i also use the hdmi cable for wii u on PS3 as well. WiiU T/ShootingYou got try this guide? |
Oct 14 2016, 08:11 AM
| Change to: | 0.0155sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 01:54 PM |