who will go to midvalley?, sorry, need help again....

reveur
post Oct 26 2006, 04:19 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Ooo Bid, got angel come help you liao
reveur
post Oct 31 2006, 02:22 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Why? Why so long only acn play?
reveur
post Nov 1 2006, 08:42 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

QUOTE(LZXian @ Nov 1 2006, 07:56 PM)
by the way, how do you guys get to midvalley by lrt? what station should I stop by, coz midvalley seems to be a distance away from any lrt station..
Depending from where you are coming from. If you are in KL sentral, then taking bus is faster and cheaper.
If you are coming from other place please state it.
But if you say lordearon, i think a mage can cast a portal for you. tongue.gif
reveur
post Nov 1 2006, 09:48 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

I dont, but that doesnt mean i dont remeber this stuff. do i?
reveur
post Nov 2 2006, 08:22 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Nov 2 2006, 08:09 PM)
wow, zelda oracle series is really addictive. just play for a while and i get hooked immediately. luckily i use the old gba, if got the bright version of gba sp, i think i wont stop. 3 zelda games awaiting, how lucky i am. hopefully i will get my legend of zelda link awakening as soon as possible.
Told you that the Zelda series is great biggrin.gif

0.0649sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:45 AM