who will go to midvalley?, sorry, need help again....

ifer
post Oct 26 2006, 05:42 PM

4,637 posts

one question... how you know got 3 copies arr?
maybe i should buy all and raise the price... see who wanna buy
hehehee!

no lah me not so bad. but i am tempted to get one copy myself
ifer
post Oct 29 2006, 03:26 PM

4,637 posts

bidfordun,
what is the finale of the legend of zelda's drama?
we wanna know.

*continue eating popcorns*
ifer
post Oct 30 2006, 10:35 AM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Oct 29 2006, 04:32 PM)
dun quite get it. mind explaning?
it's ok lah
got the answer liao.
i was wondering how is the 'progress' of you asking your friend to buy the link to the past game.
hehee!
ifer
post Oct 31 2006, 04:00 PM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Oct 31 2006, 02:05 PM)
mission accomplished. zelda obtained. thanks to my friend!!!!! the problem now is, when can i play it? i think after 6 weeks..........
finally... got the game...

*throws confetti*

tongue.gif
ifer
post Nov 1 2006, 02:49 PM

4,637 posts

you can't just sit there and study for a long period of time leh bidfordun...

research had indicated that one must have a balance lifestyle... hence, hacking enemies and exploring jungles in a tiny green suit hero.

0.0160sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:22 PM