who will go to midvalley?, sorry, need help again....

Klez
post Oct 26 2006, 04:18 PM

534 posts

i work in mv IT world.. lol.. cuti raya.. this saturday baru kerja balik.. tongue.gif
Klez
post Oct 26 2006, 04:21 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Oct 26 2006, 04:19 PM)
one word to describe myself, sui. but if i reli dun have anyone to buy it for me today, klez, can u help me buy it and send it to me monday?
where u seen t3h game/pack/book or whatever it is..? how much it cost? where r u in perlis?
Klez
post Oct 26 2006, 04:27 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Oct 26 2006, 04:23 PM)
can u help me, klez? it is rm99. i am in kangar. It's located in the Jaya Jusco department store, at the electrical and electronics department on the 2nd floor.
i try.. so how..
Klez
post Oct 26 2006, 04:30 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Oct 26 2006, 04:28 PM)
what did u mean how?
how i can help u? cry.gif

details please.. sleep.gif
Klez
post Oct 26 2006, 04:33 PM

534 posts

i go there.. i buy.. u bank in.. i post..
Klez
post Oct 26 2006, 04:36 PM

534 posts

no problem.. i hope.. this saturday.. lemme check 1st if still got.. tongue.gif
Klez
post Oct 26 2006, 04:40 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Oct 26 2006, 04:37 PM)
ok, thanks, klez. i will keep u updated too. i will ask prime again. do u have msn? easy contact.
mfloox@msn.com (msn)
gtxtr@yahoo.com (y!m)
017-580 8558

0.0169sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:10 AM