126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V35, C.Shield - Arsenal v Chelsea 10pm #810

briantwj
post Jun 15 2015, 01:47 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Yup. Pedro just signed new contract I think Barca 10000% wont sell him. They got transfer ban le, can't buy players dy, still want to sell 1 of their very very gud back up? hmm.gif

Sad for Pedro la, mcm forced to sign new contract coz Barca transfer ban. He is quite a gud player.
yokoloco
post Jun 15 2015, 01:52 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jun 15 2015, 01:47 AM)
Yup. Pedro just signed new contract I think Barca 10000% wont sell him. They got transfer ban le, can't buy players dy, still want to sell 1 of their very very gud back up? hmm.gif

Sad for Pedro la, mcm forced to sign new contract coz Barca transfer ban. He is quite a gud player.
but transfer ban still wanna buy Pogba tho haha.
wanna get him after their ban lifted.
briantwj
post Jun 15 2015, 01:55 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jun 15 2015, 01:52 AM)
but transfer ban still wanna buy Pogba tho haha.
wanna get him after their ban lifted.
they got their ways mia, maybe sign a precontract wif Pogba's agent, claiming after 2 years, will sign with Barca. laugh.gif

Btw, seems like it'll be Falcao and Song? hmm.gif

If Mikel does leave, Song would be an upgrade. Coz I think he can attack, his passing mcm gooding, and also he can defend. His long legs shud be gud for running up and down the field. Maybe he can compliment Matic well. hmm.gif

For Falcao. I think Mou is trying to save some money and spend it elsewhere. Falcao will be a good temporary solution for Drogba leaving. He has experience in PL altho only 1 season, but he did superbly for Porto and Colombia. So I guess it's a financially good bet. He is cheap coming on loan and can be a very very capable back up. But tbh, I dun think Falcao will stay in Chelsea for very long, it's just a temporary solution to our 3rd striker, while Bamford and Solanke is still unproven in PL level, maybe they will be loan to PL club to speed up their growth. If Bamford and Solanke performs, I think Falcao will be gone after 1 season, and 3rd striker hand it to either Solanke or Bamford.

I rmb Mou said 1 striker, 1 midfield, 1 defend and 1 gk right? So if Falcao and Song come riao, who to come for defense and GK? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by briantwj: Jun 15 2015, 02:03 AM
Ichighost
post Jun 15 2015, 02:31 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jun 15 2015, 02:55 AM)

Btw, seems like it'll be Falcao and Song? :hmm

I rmb Mou said 1 striker, 1 midfield, 1 defend and 1 gk right? So if Falcao and Song come riao, who to come for defense and GK? hmm.gif
rumors on defenders : toby anderwield and raphael varane

goalkeepers : rob green and vicente guita
briantwj
post Jun 15 2015, 02:38 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

So far 1 in for 1 out. Falcao in for Drogba? Song in for Mikel?

So if defense department, if Alderweireld in, Luis out? hmm.gif Mcm RB overload. Iva, Azpi and Toby can all play RB too. laugh.gif

for GK, Cech out, Ospina in? tongue.gif
yokoloco
post Jun 15 2015, 02:53 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jun 15 2015, 02:38 AM)
So far 1 in for 1 out. Falcao in for Drogba? Song in for Mikel?

So if defense department, if Alderweireld in, Luis out? hmm.gif Mcm RB overload. Iva, Azpi and Toby can all play RB too. laugh.gif

for GK, Cech out, Ospina in? tongue.gif
dont think Filipe Luis will leave. he rejected an offer from Real Madrid recently. if he leaves, also go back to Altetico. but if he goes back, then we can trade for someone.. griezmann brows.gif

i think we need 1 more AM
Gaia34
post Jun 15 2015, 07:10 AM

673 posts

Song + Fab + Matic = Winrar biggrin.gif

Still have my doubts with Falcao... sweat.gif

Btw Chelsea supporter visit Arsenal museum "in search of history" laugh.gif

http://metro.co.uk/2015/06/14/chelsea-supp...istory-5245368/

This post has been edited by Gaia34: Jun 15 2015, 07:14 AM
yinchet
post Jun 15 2015, 07:43 AM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

Traore available for chelsea as he is qualify for work permit.
http://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/201...k-permit-status

silent_reader
post Jun 15 2015, 10:49 AM

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jun 15 2015, 02:31 AM)
rumors on defenders : toby anderwield and raphael varane

goalkeepers : rob green and vicente guita
rumours say coentrao... portugis like mou.. brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
dynames07
post Jun 15 2015, 11:03 AM

272 posts

on the rumours so far:
1) toby alderweireld: i like this guy. 26 years old. i think he is going to play in the peak of his career. considering the advance year of JT, this would be a good buy. getting him around 7m-10m would be a steal! max i would go is 15m for this guy. for me, getting a utility defender should be a priority for chelsea and this guy fits the bill.

2) alex song: not sure where the rumors came from but this guy is a good utility player. if someone from the DM is leaving, it would be good to have him, if the price is right. good experience in BPL and with barca and seems quite durable. if we did not sign him is ok as well because i think RLC fully deserve to play next season.

3) falcao: really wish the club will not take him on loan.. the possibility for him to flop is there and considering the high wage he is demanding, it doesnt feel right to gamble on this. if we really want to have him, please pay him around 100-120k. take it or leave it deal..

another missing piece in our jigsaw would be a good AM. i dont consider fabregas as an AM because he is best at CM. oscar did not play for brazil in the copa america so i hope he can have a very good rest and come back in superb condition for us next season.
gmhafiz
post Jun 15 2015, 11:41 AM

Arch
1,022 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jun 15 2015, 04:44 AM)

I'm not convinced to get another defender. Terry can still play. Brana or Zouma can cover him. If Brana covers either Terry or Cahill, Dave will go RB and Luis will play.

Adding a central defender means less playing time for Zouma. Adding RB makes no sense because that's Dave's spot. Unless Luis leaves, no point adding a LB.

We are stocked for RW (Cuad, Willian, Traore). Getting Falcao is a good cover. Song too. Fab may play AM with Matic and Song at the back which will motivate Oscar .

This post has been edited by gmhafiz: Jun 15 2015, 11:42 AM
yokoloco
post Jun 15 2015, 03:56 PM

1,116 posts

Costa saved Brazil by scoring in injury time to keep Brazil in Copa America.

Douglas Costa i mean laugh.gif
sinoffire
post Jun 15 2015, 07:53 PM

3,557 posts

oi, fakao seems done deal liaw. sweat.gif
gry
post Jun 15 2015, 08:11 PM

Red Warriors
780 posts

Falcao in, hope mou can get the best of falcao that we know before.

Bye2 mikel. If alex song come in, i think is a very good replacement.

So oscar will have competition for place as no 10 if we sign song. Cesc can play at that position.
domingo01
post Jun 15 2015, 08:14 PM

Update on consultation process.

A year ago a study of the area from Fulham Broadway to Stamford Bridge and beyond was commissioned by Chelsea Football Club owner Roman Abramovich to examine the potential of upgrading the streetscape.

The study also began to assess the feasibility of an expansion of the stadium capacity within the existing historical site boundary, based on the principles of improving site access, benefiting the neighbourhood and enhancing the spectator experience.

Mr Abramovich has appointed a professional team to assess, in more detail, the feasibility of expanding the existing stadium capacity at Stamford Bridge Grounds.

The process now enters a further local consultation phase. This will include an explanation of the rationale for expansion, driven by spectator demand for more seats and the need to increase stadium revenue to remain competitive with our major rivals, this revenue being especially important under Financial Fair Play rules.

Technical solutions for stadium capacity expansion are being investigated initially.

This stage of the consultation will focus at present on discussing the rationale and technical solutions for expansion with residents and match-going spectators.

Local stakeholders, neighbours, season ticket holders and club members will be invited to comment on the potential expansion.

This feedback, which to date has assisted our progress in earlier stages, will continue to inform the next stage of the study.

sos

Redevelopment could mean the Blues playing home games at Wembley or Twickenham for up to three years. #CFC (Sun)

The new stadium could earn #CFC £40m a season via extra corporate income, ticket sales, increased merchandising and match day takings. (Sun)

But the £500m bill for the new Stamford Bridge stadium will still take almost 15 years to recoup. #CFC (Sun)
yokoloco
post Jun 15 2015, 10:58 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Jun 15 2015, 07:53 PM)
oi, fakao seems done deal liaw. sweat.gif
buy jersi!!
eeki
post Jun 16 2015, 09:29 AM

299 posts

Got chelsea new kit leak news in dailymail. Cant link it here, its insta image.

The kit look legit.
lol~
post Jun 16 2015, 10:53 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Jun 16 2015, 09:29 AM)
Got chelsea new kit leak news in dailymail. Cant link it here, its insta image.

The kit look legit.
Screen shot or maybe u can post link here
zoidx_chung
post Jun 16 2015, 11:12 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

This one?Attached Image
eeki
post Jun 16 2015, 11:49 AM

299 posts

^
yup

anyway, link here. got 2nd & 3rd kit also.

sos

126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0358sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:41 PM