8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V35, C.Shield - Arsenal v Chelsea 10pm #810

briantwj
post Jun 17 2015, 11:29 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

rumors saying we're bidding 20M for Ox. whistling.gif whistling.gif Not sure if Mou really wants him or Mou juz wan to irritate Arsenal for bidding for Cech? hmm.gif laugh.gif
briantwj
post Jun 17 2015, 11:34 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Ox can be a gud back up keeper for Courtois thou. Rmb that save? LOL
briantwj
post Jun 18 2015, 10:43 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jun 18 2015, 04:04 PM)
Would love to see him come. I like him as a player, and always sign him in my PES master league oso. Not bad as a CM. brows.gif brows.gif

So if Mikel leaves, next season our pivot. Matic, Fab, Ramires, Witsel?

Let's not forget we have MVG and Romeu back from loan, duno if they are in Mou's plan for next season. Hope to see MVG play for us thou.

Btw, someone juz editted Baba Rahman's wiki page. laugh.gif

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Baba_Rahman

Chelsea FC have put in bid of £15 Million fkr the left back and managet Jose Mourinho is looking to give a warm welcome Abdu. LOL.

This post has been edited by briantwj: Jun 18 2015, 10:46 PM
briantwj
post Jun 19 2015, 04:34 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

About the news that Real bidding for Courtois. Even tho it seems reasonable, accepting huge bid for Courtois, using Cech for few more season, look for future GK for the next 4-5 years. But somehow I feel it brings the wrong message to Courtois and the team.

It's like saying, 'everyone in Chelsea FC has a price, if the bid that comes in is very very big amount, u'll be sold for the benefit of the club.'. Which I think it's the not right mind set for the players and management of the club. Courtois was promised first team football, and he did played majority of the game. Just when Courtois is appreciated by the fans, just when he starts to get familiarize with Chelsea, just when he starts to bond with our defends, then just because of an astronomical bid comes in and we sell Courtois? How will Courtois feels? Betrayed? Some how it feels wrong to accept even an astronomical bid from Real.

To be fair, Cech has won everything with us. CL, Europa League, PL, FA cup, Carling cup. Now Cech certainly feels he needs a new challenge dy. There's ntg left to win with Chelsea. He had won almost every cup available. So I'd say, let Cech leaves, and honor his choice, if he wants to go Arsenal, just let him go. He deserves to make his own choice after giving his all to us. But that's for Mou to decide.

tldr version, Cech has had his prime in Chelsea, now is Courtois' time to shine. And selling Courtois would send the wrong message to the players and the fans.

Gk like Courtois and Cech dun always appear, maybe once every 20 years. tongue.gif So I say we keep Courtois, at least he is younger and more future-proof. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by briantwj: Jun 19 2015, 04:36 PM
briantwj
post Jun 19 2015, 04:45 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Jun 19 2015, 04:37 PM)
selling kutua at wateva price will be a bloody huge mistake for u guys. siyesli. much like our situation now with ddg.

EDIT: u dun find any young GK at their age with that capabilities anymore. these 2 are rare breed me thinks. even the once highly rated ter-stegen is not very shining in barc-
later end of transfer window. DDG and Courtois stays. Real go for Cech. brows.gif icon_idea.gif win - win - win.

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jun 19 2015, 04:42 PM)
Mourinho say before, every player has a price. Especially due to FFP. Just that his price is troll price. 100m per leg for Hazard, 77m for courtois laugh.gif
Later Real really come knocking with 60M. drool.gif drool.gif I'll take James + 60M. Deal done. cool2.gif
briantwj
post Jun 19 2015, 05:14 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jun 19 2015, 05:05 PM)
Just now say send wrong message to the team

Come with 60m, shadap and take my courtois!!!

But doubt 60-70m for a keeper is ever going to happen yet.
Morally it send d wrong message to the team. But if really 60M...... World record for a gk wei. laugh.gif laugh.gif
briantwj
post Jun 19 2015, 06:26 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Jun 19 2015, 06:20 PM)
Just know i moved with ur thought regarding tibo suddenly u change ur mind?mana boleh ini macam vmad.gif lol.

But what sino and u said are true.good GK are very hard to find. Its time for tibo to shine now and thx for everything,cech. The think i really dont like is why he have to go to Arsenal cry.gif.saw a picture of him wearing arsenal gk kit is like a nightmare!
the changing my mind part, was trolling la. laugh.gif impossible bid 60M for Courtois i think. haha

Courtois can give us a solid 10-12 years if we treat him right. Since his loan deal in Atletico, he has always made it clear, he wants to play for us 1 day. If we treat him and show our appreciation, he'll repay us with 10-12 years of gooding saves. brows.gif
briantwj
post Jun 19 2015, 06:38 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Jun 19 2015, 06:32 PM)
Devil di Argentina swap with Teh Boh Ko Tua,accept? biggrin.gif  laugh.gif
#beeshpreesh

ADM + DDG, then dpt Courtois. laugh.gif laugh.gif
briantwj
post Jun 20 2015, 09:04 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Liverpool closing in on Illarramendi? I say why not we snap him up! I mean if Mikel is leaving, we can look at Song and Illarramendi. I think Illarramendi can play well alongside Matic. Great Wall of pivot. flex.gif
briantwj
post Jun 20 2015, 11:39 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Yea. The plus side of Song is he is considered as home grown. So now we have Song and Witsel link to us. So who do u guys prefer if Mikel leaves?

Song or Witsel? hmm.gif
briantwj
post Jun 21 2015, 07:54 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Hulk and Chelsea, a never ending love story. laugh.gif
briantwj
post Jun 21 2015, 09:57 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

what? Utd bidding 7.5M for Schweinsteiger?!?!?! So cheap? Can hijack bo? Schweini + Matic. drool.gif drool.gif brows.gif brows.gif
briantwj
post Jun 21 2015, 10:08 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Jun 21 2015, 09:59 PM)
MANA BOLEH!! mad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif

Cech first baru boleh. biggrin.gif
So u all hijack Cech's deal last minute, and we hijack ur Schweini deal last minute? brows.gif

QUOTE(lol~ @ Jun 21 2015, 09:59 PM)
That cheap??pak roman,sign some check will ya.btw is bastian wanna move to other club?
Manchester United are nearing a £7.5million deal for Bayern Munich star Bastian Schweinsteiger, writes Steve Bates in the Sunday People.

Old Trafford boss Louis van Gaal is confident he can lure his former player away from the Allianz Arena and transfer negotiator Ed Woodward has been tasked with making it happen.

Midfielder Schweinsteiger – who will be 31 in August – only has a year left on his deal with German champions Bayern.

And it is believed the Germany star is tempted to link-up with Van Gaal, who managed him when he was in charge at Bayern from 2009-2011, at the Old Trafford giants.

Germany legend Lothar Matthaus said: “Schweinsteiger needs a coach who will play him according to his strengths, and Van Gaal will do that."

sos kicap

So cheap!?!??!
briantwj
post Jun 22 2015, 12:14 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Pls la, some other teams like Spurs or Real or PSG hijack the deal last min. whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
briantwj
post Jun 22 2015, 01:20 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jun 22 2015, 12:22 PM)
but cech is a great keeper part of it because of our back 5 and our defensive structure.

this is why cech look more solid in GK compared to Courtois, even this season.
If that's the case, I'm afraid Arsenal's back 4 and defensive structure will destroy Cech. sweat.gif yawn.gif
briantwj
post Jun 23 2015, 12:15 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

haiz, seems like Cech to Arsenal is a done deal. Sad, but gotta look forward. So now who do we sign as Cech's replacement. Knowing Mou, we know he won't simply let players leave before he find a replacement. hmm.gif So who will come? Green? Begovic?

GK - Cech out, Green/Begovic(?) in

DF - Luis (possible) out, Alderweireld (?) in. but if I'm not mistaken. Spurs is leading the way to sign Alderweireld. Actually I prefer we keep all out defenders.

DM - Mikel (?) out, Dembele/Witsel/Song (?) in? I prefer Witsel or Song here. Either 1 will do. Song will help in homegrown quota.

AM - nobody out? Salah return from loan, Traore dpt work permit. If Traore wants to stay with us. I think someone nids to move out. Just like 2014/2015 early season. We started with 6 players for trident, Schurrle, Hazard, Willian, Oscar, Salah, Fab. HAzard is sure starter, in the end not enuff game time for Schurrle and Salah to shine, so we have to ship them out, and sign Cuad. I think 5 players for trident is enough. Hazard, Oscar, Willian, Fab, Cuad. So who to move out to make way for Traore? hmm.gif

ST - Drog out, Falcao in. I hope Remy stays though. If he leaves, we might nid Bamford as 3rd choice.

This post has been edited by briantwj: Jun 23 2015, 12:18 AM
briantwj
post Jun 23 2015, 01:12 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jun 23 2015, 01:09 AM)
mm apparently Juventus, AC Milan and Inter in a race for Salah..
After juz half season in Fiorentina, Salah suddenly bcum hot prospect for Serie A team. laugh.gif His pace really deadly in Serie A.
briantwj
post Jun 23 2015, 09:50 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Latet Cech join West Ham / QPR!!! laugh.gif big troll on Arsenal, they sold Ospina dy if i'm not mistaken.
briantwj
post Jun 23 2015, 10:14 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Can we swap Cech for Ospina? whistling.gif icon_idea.gif cool2.gif
briantwj
post Jun 24 2015, 02:28 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Baba Rahman's rumors getting stronger. I dun mind selling Luis and getting Rahman. He is still very young, can be good understudy to Azpi. He also did very very well in Bundesliga last season despite juz being 20 years old.

Baba is currently the 7th ranked player according to the latest Bundesliga player index with an average of 2.9 interceptions, 3.5 clearances, 1.4 dribbles, 0.5 shot blocks and 4.8 tackles – the highest tackle rate by any player in the Bundesliga.

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0472sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:49 PM