126 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V35, C.Shield - Arsenal v Chelsea 10pm #810

yinchet
post Jun 2 2015, 10:58 PM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

QUOTE(kimirockz @ Jun 2 2015, 10:43 PM)
Rlc kena slammed by jose.
Motivation kot
Which is a good thing.
Cause jose have certain expectations on rlc.
hope rlc will respond the same way as hazard.
Rlc definitely lacking of urgency and not doing enough to impress since wba games.
kimirockz
post Jun 2 2015, 11:11 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Jun 2 2015, 10:58 PM)
Which is a good thing.
Cause jose have certain expectations on rlc.
hope rlc will respond the same way as hazard.
Rlc definitely lacking of urgency and not doing enough to impress since wba games.
and this will give some impacts to the fellows potential youth team players too.
work real hard to get into first team smile.gif
yokoloco
post Jun 2 2015, 11:34 PM

1,116 posts

Romelu Lukaku insists he should be "winning titles" in transfer warning to Everton

"I want to win titles, not just be shadowing at the top," he told Sport Voetbal. I want to know how it feels to play in the big games. I'm 22. Its time to win trophies."

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/tra...winning-5807580
lol~
post Jun 3 2015, 12:10 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jun 2 2015, 11:34 PM)
Romelu Lukaku insists he should be "winning titles" in transfer warning to Everton

"I want to win titles, not just be shadowing at the top," he told Sport Voetbal. I want to know how it feels to play in the big games. I'm 22. Its time to win trophies."

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/tra...winning-5807580
That is why he should be patient,stay and fight.not running away and act like a child when u are not impressive enough to make an impact.and how will he be on winning team if he expect to win without improve his performance?no one will going to get him if he has this kind of mentality.

I starting to get annoyed with him after what he said when playing with everton.such a disgrace to his teammates.

Btw what with this costa going back to AM rumors. Media doesnt have any thing to cover or what sweat.gif.And Newcastle sissoko said he want to play with us.do we need him at the moment? hmm.gif

Edit: http://www.chelseafc.com/news/latest-news/...down-under.html

There u go.this should shut other media mouth regarding costa thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by lol~: Jun 3 2015, 12:17 AM
yokoloco
post Jun 3 2015, 12:17 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Jun 3 2015, 12:10 AM)
That is why he should be patient,stay and fight.not running away and act like a child when u are not impressive enough to make an impact.and how will he be on winning team if he expect to win without improve his performance?no one will going to get him if he has this kind of mentality.

I starting to get annoyed with him after what he said when playing with everton.such a disgrace to his teammates.

Btw what with this costa going back to AM rumors. Media doesnt have any thing to cover or what sweat.gif.And Newcastle sissoko said he want to play with us.do we need him at the moment? hmm.gif
'I have no reason to leave this place, I love it, the fans love me and I want to stay.’ #CFC
Diego Costa

http://www.chelseafc.com/news/latest-news/...down-under.html
lol~
post Jun 3 2015, 12:19 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jun 3 2015, 12:17 AM)
'I have no reason to leave this place, I love it, the fans love me and I want to stay.’ #CFC
Diego Costa

http://www.chelseafc.com/news/latest-news/...down-under.html
I just read it laugh.gif.
yokoloco
post Jun 3 2015, 12:49 AM

1,116 posts

Sepp Blatter just resigned as President of FIFA

time to run

This post has been edited by yokoloco: Jun 3 2015, 12:50 AM
Belphegor
post Jun 3 2015, 08:48 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jun 3 2015, 12:49 AM)
Sepp Blatter just resigned as President of FIFA

time to run
The moment he step down, many things will bug him from the back. Sit back and enjoy some good show.
KidsCode
post Jun 3 2015, 10:03 AM

-----NoLimits!-----
6,649 posts

yesterday game should be more than 1 goals, just that the keeper is abit form and also alot of air shot from CFC end.

This post has been edited by KidsCode: Jun 3 2015, 10:04 AM
syazwan
post Jun 3 2015, 10:50 AM

448 posts

Cuad leaving rumours getting stronger
lel

This post has been edited by syazwan: Jun 3 2015, 10:51 AM
Gaia34
post Jun 3 2015, 12:02 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(syazwan @ Jun 3 2015, 11:50 AM)
Cuad leaving rumours getting stronger
lel
Good...
max_cavalera
post Jun 3 2015, 01:21 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jun 3 2015, 01:02 PM)
Good...
Swap him with sterling...huhuhu
yokoloco
post Jun 3 2015, 01:39 PM

1,116 posts

ka ching!

Chelsea set to collect nearly £100 million in Premier League television revenue

The Blues earned £98,999,554 from the central fund, the largest amount ever given out to a Premier League club.

http://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/201...stic-television
yokoloco
post Jun 3 2015, 01:45 PM

1,116 posts

lol @ 0.46
hidzwan
post Jun 3 2015, 02:11 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jun 3 2015, 01:39 PM)
ka ching!

Chelsea set to collect nearly £100 million in Premier League television revenue

The Blues earned £98,999,554 from the central fund, the largest amount ever given out to a Premier League club.

http://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/201...stic-television
take half from that and get Varane/ Griezman and a new double decker bus
Gaia34
post Jun 3 2015, 02:51 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jun 3 2015, 02:21 PM)
Swap him with sterling...huhuhu
Meh y sterling i rather we get the money by selling cuardrado..sterling is overrated...weak in passing, poor in shooting only good at dribbling which we already got in hazard n willian...
lol~
post Jun 3 2015, 05:04 PM

365 posts

I dont get it,why sack don carlo and take rafa sweat.gif.and i dont even get it why any top team wanna rafa (yes including us but just interim manager so dont mind much)
Everdying
post Jun 3 2015, 05:08 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jun 3 2015, 02:51 PM)
Meh y sterling i rather we get the money by selling cuardrado..sterling is overrated...weak in passing, poor in shooting only good at dribbling which we already got in hazard n willian...
u must be joking.
sterling cannot dribble also whistling.gif
torreto
post Jun 3 2015, 05:21 PM

659 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Jun 3 2015, 05:04 PM)
I dont get it,why sack don carlo and take rafa sweat.gif.and i dont even get it why any top team wanna rafa (yes including us but just interim manager so dont mind much)
I feel you. Not a league title winning coach but indeed a cup winner specialist though
max_cavalera
post Jun 3 2015, 05:26 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

Just watch falcao oerformance review....

My god his first touch and ball control is sluggish and very loose...no way he can make it in epl especially vs a top team liddis....

To make it in epl top flight falcao must have a first touch and tight ball control like hazard...

126 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:03 AM