10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V35, C.Shield - Arsenal v Chelsea 10pm #810

Ichighost
post Jul 16 2015, 09:46 PM

358 posts

Ichighost
post Jul 18 2015, 10:09 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jul 18 2015, 10:48 AM)
Now mu wants Pedro too
everyone wants mr reliable. laugh.gif
Ichighost
post Jul 18 2015, 11:16 AM

358 posts

today everything is about Stones haha, too bad our £20mil bid was rejected..and Sterling to City set the bar too high already for english + HG player...
Ichighost
post Jul 18 2015, 03:45 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(bennyray @ Jul 18 2015, 12:54 PM)
Fabian Delph English 8m only, also to City
he is no longer the golden boys of england..he used to be that a few years ago..same with Albrighton..Bostock and Andy Carroll..

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jul 18 2015, 01:14 PM)
Complete U turn that one haha
geng2 Rooney..hahaha
Ichighost
post Jul 18 2015, 11:50 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jul 19 2015, 12:46 AM)
looks like we are gearing up for a 28million bid on Stones.
yap, look like Jose really want him..any value below 30 is okay but still pricey..unless we are going to use him as first team regular or in serious contention for the starting spot..if just for backup..i prefer we wait next year..
Ichighost
post Jul 19 2015, 07:35 AM

358 posts

Mourinho said:

CODE
‘At the moment they say: “We don’t accept this bid”. They don’t say: “We don’t accept bids; any bids”. While they say, “We don’t accept this bid” until September 1, we can improve the bid: £1 more, £10 more, we can improve the bid.

‘If one day Roberto Martinez or the chairman says: “He’s not for sale; we don’t accept any bid”, game over. So during this process, it’s clear, we don’t deny we made a bid for Stones. It means we are trying to buy.’

‘We made a bid, we can make it — it’s an open market until September 1. We didn’t make an offer on September 2 or in March or two days before we play against Everton.

‘We are making the bid in the period we have to make it, which is the open market. So until September 1, every single one of our players can get a bid and we can make bids for players from other clubs.’

we are really going for Stones laugh.gif whether we get him or not is another issue, but for now we know that we officially going for a CB, Stones.

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Jul 19 2015, 07:36 AM
Ichighost
post Jul 20 2015, 04:49 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jul 20 2015, 05:34 PM)
I will change Cahill with Azpi and call this lineup as our core players. blush.gif
Ichighost
post Jul 23 2015, 10:26 AM

358 posts

good, now back to training lads hahaha hilarious scoreline tho. 😅
Ichighost
post Jul 23 2015, 09:44 PM

358 posts

as what Mou said..it is a process..at least the lost will motivate the players to step up their performance for next game..as for me the team is good enough to retain the title..but inconsistecy will be a problem..so we need one more big signing to boost us..and provide better depth to deal with off form players..but, im not that worried..😇
Ichighost
post Jul 24 2015, 01:35 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jul 24 2015, 01:49 AM)
Inb4 give chance to youngsters, until half season oso barely play them...then mou suddenly blast their work ethic in front of media....after few weeks got sold off....

De bruyne dejavu all over again 😒
enough with obsession with kdb..people always focus on the negative aspects..If you dont have a problem and work hard you will get your chances..Azpi replaced Cole..Tibo replaced Cech, Zouma almost kick Cahill out, Willian hard work paid off in the second half of the season..Remy scored on every chances given...no place for soft spot..Mou value hard work and good attitude..
Ichighost
post Jul 24 2015, 05:44 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(gry @ Jul 24 2015, 05:27 AM)
Hazard replacement if he injured? Cesc and matic replacement? Scary to think if hazard injured. Cesc creativity no one can match.

Traore Moses RLC totally a gamble next season. Yes happy to see youngster got chances but i doubt Mou will use them regularly.

If true we only want stones, i hope cuadrado will perform and oscar deliver for full season.
I really want Remy to start playing on the wing.. but based on the news look like Moses and Traore will be the depth that we talked about..

and gry you are right we still cant find a backup for Cesc..im not saying another centre midfielder but a player that can pass like Cesc..

actually we dont meed Stones now..he is a great player but we should focus more on CM (playmaker) and Backup for LB
Ichighost
post Jul 24 2015, 12:41 PM

358 posts

Im good with the squad except that if possible we should sign another CM ( playmaker-Cesc-type ) cuz we dont have anyone with this set of skills in our youth setup..the closest will be either Musonda or Colkett..haha
Ichighost
post Jul 24 2015, 02:33 PM

358 posts

but at least they moved out because they cant get into the team, not because our club lack of ambition and success hahaha in a way it is a good reflection of how tough is the competition for first 11 under Mou haha
Ichighost
post Jul 24 2015, 04:08 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(abusive123 @ Jul 24 2015, 05:01 PM)
you are definitely right in thinking that we are screwed if either Fab, Hazard or Matic gets injured this season. I dont get why can't we go get some quality depth. Youngsters will get their shot but right now we are looking thin in terms of quality in some positions.
the problem is that buying quality players just to improve the depth will cost us a lot of cash..I prefer we go for cheap experience or our own youth..

If a few key players injured I dont think we will stick with current gameplay..we will play differently..
Ichighost
post Jul 24 2015, 08:17 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Jul 24 2015, 08:21 PM)
hazard play his best football on the left. we need someone that can hold ball well and can operate in tight space. mata type of player.
yes but mata cant really function in current set up..we just need a consistent oscar..nothing more nothing less..
Ichighost
post Jul 24 2015, 09:11 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Jul 24 2015, 10:01 PM)
erm since when MATA is a holding ball and operating in tight space player ? he is passer, creative player, he need space to do his magic, like FAB he can play AM do 1-2 pass but he play best at CM where he have more space and time to spot his mate and do those defense splitting pass.
true, actually if he still with us he will be my first choice to be Cesc understudy..and yes AM we need different type of player..

you cant compare Mata with Oscar because Mata was in contention for LW, so he need to track back...while Oscar at AM..
Ichighost
post Jul 26 2015, 03:45 PM

358 posts

Lol, calm down everyone...we improved overall than the last game..we played better and that game was against PSG..what do you expect? heavy scorelines hahaha cuad is bad, but so was Moses..just chill and enjoy what is positive from the team..we are not perfect..but we are good enough to compete..and signing will help..especially in the area that we dont have a proper backup...
Ichighost
post Jul 28 2015, 03:25 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(KidsCode @ Jul 28 2015, 11:37 AM)
the truth i have a bad feeling on this new jersey, you can call me superstitious. remember the jersey with the red collar, that season was lousy.
i always like red touches on the kit..cuz it look different and fresh..we won something with chest padded kit..haha this one shouldnt be a problem..hehe

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Jul 28 2015, 02:10 PM)
by the way,Cech's name is.still in the home dressing room when i toured SB 2weeks back,hahaha smile.gif too bad the guide couldn't remember Lampards locker/seat sad.gif
Lampsy always next to JT..iinm lah
Ichighost
post Jul 28 2015, 04:23 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Jul 28 2015, 05:06 PM)
Iva officially become vice captain.
ohh yeahhh congratz Iva !!! Iva before Cahill..interesting...hehe
Ichighost
post Jul 29 2015, 01:05 AM

358 posts