10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V35, C.Shield - Arsenal v Chelsea 10pm #810

lol~
post Jun 25 2015, 12:01 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jun 25 2015, 11:50 AM)
This is...sad...... cry.gif sad.gif
lol~
post Jun 25 2015, 12:29 PM

365 posts

I still sceptic that we can challange europe next season with our current squad. Our squad dept not that good and not consistent.we need to take into account that fab is a half season player and so do oscar.imagine both not consistent that time with CL and PL busy schedule plus with strikers injury crisis...wow that can put us in deep shit
lol~
post Jun 26 2015, 06:33 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(adj3 @ Jun 26 2015, 05:42 PM)
so technically cech is chelsea traitor?  unsure.gif  unsure.gif

that wat i learn from AST  unsure.gif  unsure.gif
We are not them to begin with.some here call him legend but will not wish him luck.to me,i dont mind as long as no bad mouth and move peacefully.he is a legend but ofcourse im sad seeing him leave and even sadder see him play for other epl club sad.gif
lol~
post Jun 27 2015, 09:11 AM

365 posts

Watching copa Argentina vs Columbia,pastore quite good. Is there any news he wanna leave psg? laugh.gif

Btw cuad seriously need to improve his defending. He really lucky didnt get 2nd yellow sweat.gif
lol~
post Jun 27 2015, 09:21 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jun 27 2015, 09:19 AM)
Ospina like god!
thumbup.gif
God like + lucky i must say.can be good 2nd GK.gogo mou,swap cech with ospina + cash.

Btw Colombia play poorly.miss pass and give away ball too easily.
lol~
post Jun 27 2015, 09:17 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Jun 27 2015, 08:22 PM)
the one shot by aguero at near post, saved by ospina but the ball bounce to messi who heads it.. but ospina somehow got there again to save it. credits to ospina.
But most of the time when PK shootout,he didnt excel well.his short arm fail to reach the ball most of the time. All of the denied PK was because the player miss it.i guess that is the downside of ospina.

This post has been edited by lol~: Jun 27 2015, 09:20 PM
lol~
post Jun 27 2015, 11:25 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jun 27 2015, 10:09 PM)
come on, give that guy a break..haha just half of season..against Hazard, and much improved Willian..

I dont mind to give him one full season..but I also dont mind if he leave.

Willian also terrible for the first 6 months.

rumors from Spain today that Atletico about to sign Jose Callejon..preparing for Gman/Turan departure maybe.  nod.gif
Same like costa saga.btw maybe turan will be heading to liverpool.i heard he a big fan of liverpool
lol~
post Jun 28 2015, 01:25 PM

365 posts

Looks like all of our brazil players will be coming home early
lol~
post Jun 28 2015, 02:08 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jun 28 2015, 02:02 PM)
kena virus mah. 15 player sick laugh.gif  laugh.gif

"It's not an excuse, but 15 of our players suffered from a virus this week. We had to limit some training sessions," Dunga said in his post-match press conference.
"Players suffered from a lot of headaches, back pain and illness -- some felt it more than others. We had to reduce the intensity of training to try and help them recover. Some of them were vomiting. Some of the players even weren't feeling well during the game," Dunga said. "Willian wasn't feeling well at half-time, and Robinho was suffering in the end."

http://www.espnfcasia.com/brazil/story/250...oss-to-paraguay
Inb4 its all according to plan - Chile
lol~
post Jun 28 2015, 03:10 PM

365 posts

We dont even give a proper sendoff for cech cry.gif cry.gif
lol~
post Jun 30 2015, 12:34 AM

365 posts

Thank you cech for your contribution and good luck with your career.now,i no mood sad.gif sad.gif
lol~
post Jun 30 2015, 08:14 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jun 30 2015, 06:56 AM)
this is beyond pathetic already..they are trying so hard to accuse us butthurt hahahaha
lol,arsenal fan and butthurt berpisah tiada.i dont see any butthurt comment at all.all wishing cech good luck,not like how they react when their players went to other club whistling.gif

The only thing i sad right now is we didnt give proper send off. If we know cech wanna leave before PL game finish, we will give him one hell of a party already sad.gif
lol~
post Jun 30 2015, 12:23 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jun 30 2015, 11:46 AM)
Lampard, Drog, Cech now all gone.... cry.gif

Btw what is the average age for our squad now since Cech and Drogba left us already... hmm.gif
1st 11 maybe around 26 27
lol~
post Jun 30 2015, 08:33 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jun 30 2015, 08:27 PM)
29million for Turan?
sources claiming he is interested to move to Chelsea and work under Jose. still prefer Griezmann as our 1st priority
What to do if gman dont wanna come.btw i think turan better because he more experience in CL
lol~
post Jun 30 2015, 11:37 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jun 30 2015, 11:06 PM)
let's say we can only sign 1, Turan or Griezmann, which 1 would u guys choose?

Griezmann - young, proven in La Liga, can be at Chelsea for a good 10 years? Can be developed further by Mou.

Turan - seasoned at 28 years old, proven in Turkish league and La Liga, in his best form currently? Ready made product, dun nid much development. His pace is well suited for trident.

hmm.gif Duno why but i prefer Griezmann.
Young but need more time.to think about it i afraid if he end up flop.meanwhile turan more experience than him. Anyway i dont mind either both of them.if i have to choose,my vote goes to turan

This post has been edited by lol~: Jul 1 2015, 01:14 AM
lol~
post Jul 1 2015, 09:40 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jul 1 2015, 08:14 PM)
Cech has hit back at those fans, saying: 'The true fans have sent me messages that are pleasing and positive. True fans will appreciate what I've done and the legacy I've left.

'There are some people who have left me negative messages, but they aren't true Chelsea fans.'

Meanwhile, Cech insists his relationship with Jose Mourinho isn't broken despite his shock move.

The Chelsea manager was desperate to keep Cech, who will move closer to the Arsenal's London Colney HQ, and was very reluctant to let him join his side's rivals.

But Cech says his bond with Mourinho remains strong: 'Jose is one of the best managers in the world, our relationship hasn't changed although he went with Thibaut Courtois last season.

'But we respect each other. He made his decision and I made mine. We had a good chat - I know he wanted me to stay but that's the way it goes.'

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...ng-Arsenal.html
Somehow this makes me a bit relief from being sad regarding his departure smile.gif

This post has been edited by lol~: Jul 1 2015, 09:43 PM
lol~
post Jul 2 2015, 12:46 PM

365 posts

LOL our neighbors learn the hard truth when mod said the person who report their post is not from us but they accuse us.sentap kuat laugh.gif

Back to topic,now Turan said he choose barca.this is one confuse saga rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by lol~: Jul 2 2015, 12:46 PM
lol~
post Jul 2 2015, 03:37 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jul 2 2015, 03:30 PM)
i thought we boring whole time unsure.gif  unsure.gif
Fixed it for u
lol~
post Jul 3 2015, 03:56 PM

365 posts

Like this i buy the black 3rd kit better.
lol~
post Jul 3 2015, 08:53 PM

365 posts

If falcao come and turan are not,we got some serious trouble

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0440sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:23 AM