Dear sifus,
I'm currently using an ASUS Zenfone Go, but the performance is a little wanting (mobile data issues, GPS slow to lock and somewhat inaccurate). Thinking of upgrading and keeping this one as a spare instead.
1. Brand: No particular preference, just want something reliable that'll work out of the box with minimal fuss (not wanting to root/flash) and last a few years. No imported models if I can help it.
2. Budget: ~900
3. Specs
Required: 2 GB RAM, 16 GB Internal
Optional: Dual sim, SD card slot
4. What do you need in the phone
Required: Not prone to overheating, good battery life and GPS. Will be mostly used for Whatsapp/Waze/Light browsing
Not using the phone for Gaming/Youtube/Videos
Not in a rush to purchase if there's a model that is worth waiting for in the new future (next 3-6 months).
Besides Lazada and Gemfive, any other trustworthy online retailers that you would recommend to get the phone from would also be greatly appreciated.
Thank you in advance for your advice.
This post has been edited by nagash99: Feb 28 2016, 11:42 PM
Android Phone Recommendations Version 10, Please follow up the quotes
Feb 28 2016, 11:41 PM
0.0353sec