post Jun 14 2015, 10:14 PM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

server is potato tonight boyz
hyunterx
post Jun 15 2015, 11:06 PM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

lol tm. own country's internet 'road' also cannot provide still wanna provide for the world.
so when is this 'road' between tm and the world gonna be closed?
hyunterx
post Jun 18 2015, 10:03 AM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

I'm predicting it wont be smooth running on laptop.
hyunterx
post Jun 18 2015, 05:46 PM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

so the americans woke up early/didnt sleep for the reborn beta?

IF NOT WHY IS THE SERVER DOWN AT THIS TIME?
hyunterx
post Jun 18 2015, 10:15 PM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

i cant change back to the old client
anyone can help with this?

even tho i was given option. i chose old client but nothing happened.

This post has been edited by hyunterx: Jun 18 2015, 10:23 PM
hyunterx
post Jun 19 2015, 05:51 PM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Jun 19 2015, 02:20 AM)
Why not? No issue for me.. I can select whichever version I want and it runs
I'm not sure man
I click the older version
Come out the preparing to load dota2
Then nothing happen. Lol
My avatar become green then blue back again
hyunterx
post Jun 21 2015, 11:13 PM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

d3dx9_43.dll missing
what is this and what does this mean?
how can i solve this?
hyunterx
post Jul 22 2015, 01:32 AM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

QUOTE(PulseAngel @ Jul 21 2015, 10:01 PM)
let say im running dota reborn while my friend run normal dota can i invite them to party and find match together?
unfortunately you cant
hyunterx
post Jul 29 2015, 06:36 PM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

server is potato?
hyunterx
post Jul 29 2015, 10:39 PM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

i noticed in the TI PLAYER PROFILES volvo interview parents when introducing western dota players but interview manager and teammates when interviewing eastern dota players

is it because eastern dota player's parents doesnt have the "im supportive of my son's gaming career and as long as he is happy im proud of it" mentality like the westerns? laugh.gif

hyunterx
post Aug 7 2015, 12:41 PM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

Secret lost Liao
Ti5 no need watch Liao

This post has been edited by hyunterx: Aug 7 2015, 12:43 PM
hyunterx
post Aug 15 2015, 01:44 PM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

I think they should part with mutual consent instead of being kicked like a ball lol

First C9 now EG.

hyunterx
post Aug 16 2015, 06:44 PM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

Hey guys, i have some problem adding funds into my steam wallet.

The problem has persisted for a week plus. Every time i try checking out of the transaction steam will display
“Unexpected error had occurred. Your transaction is not completed. Please contact Steam Support"

Well i contacted Steam Support and no replies from them lol

I'm in urgent to add funds into my wallet. Can anyone help with this please?

hyunterx
post Aug 16 2015, 06:45 PM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

Hey guys, i have some problem adding funds into my steam wallet.

The problem has persisted for a week plus. Every time i try checking out of the transaction steam will display
“Unexpected error had occurred. Your transaction is not completed. Please contact Steam Support"

Well i contacted Steam Support and no replies from them lol

I'm in urgent to add funds into my wallet. Can anyone help with this please?

hyunterx
post Aug 16 2015, 07:04 PM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

QUOTE(trowapeter @ Aug 16 2015, 06:56 PM)
There's several ways to fix this ,most common ones are to purchase during non-peak hours. Another one is a call directly to your bank.
May i ask when is the non-peak hours?

About my card, i have used the same card that i tried to transact in my account and have successfully added funds for my friend's account. Tho it has no harm trying.

Thanks for the tip smile.gif

hyunterx
post Aug 16 2015, 08:00 PM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

QUOTE(trowapeter @ Aug 16 2015, 07:40 PM)
I once got the bug during night time ,thus I try it again on morning 7~9am . U could try to google "transaction not succesful quote " and use the 'delete userdata' option tat are available from reddit or steam community.
alright i will try. Thanks for the insights

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
hyunterx
post Apr 16 2016, 11:18 AM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

QUOTE(xHj09 @ Apr 11 2016, 10:48 PM)
which of these 8k players, in your opinion, plays like an 8k in competitive games?

for me, it's Universe and Sonneiko.. no need explanation kut since they're so femes  tongue.gif

SingSong laugh.gif laugh.gif

Owai he is not even serious in pubs.
Enjoy his vids tho biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by hyunterx: Apr 16 2016, 11:18 AM
hyunterx
post Apr 19 2016, 09:01 AM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 18 2016, 07:10 PM)
Sharing is caring =D
YouTube a lot bro.
A lot of compilations from various channels
Just type in RTZ babyrage or singsing and there you get it.

0.0256sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:33 AM