DOTA 2 V21, TI7 Hype! Biggest Prize Pool in E-Sport

pspslim007
post May 9 2016, 05:09 AM

701 posts

QUOTE(hyunterx @ May 8 2016, 10:03 PM)
Any thoughts on the Fnatic incident happening now?

Did Mushi just GGed another player's career?

unsure.gif

Net's part of the story
For those who dont know
simple, if i were him, 1on1 with mushi, loser have the right to say, BO5 woohooo, this gonna be a nice show wont you guys agree ? ;3
pspslim007
post May 11 2016, 05:50 PM

701 posts

owh man so much drama, if i were to manage to team, i will just ask 343 who he want to play with, and if that cant settle things, ask for team vote or propose a 1on1 BO5 match, thats the only way to do it (eventhough i strongly do not recommend 1on1 because mech skills does will never fully sub team synergy rofl power)
pspslim007
post Jun 4 2016, 09:59 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(mois @ Jun 4 2016, 08:13 AM)
Usually depend on the player..not every slark player is good. But those good one really headache. Need constantly disable him..force him to use ulti, then only damage him before he active the sb. Dont forget dust too.
i think dust is the worst item against slark or any hero that utilize diffusal, i would prefer someone who can farm necro, gem or sentries to shut down slark. And another cheap option is via Ghost Scepter.
pspslim007
post Jun 12 2016, 04:33 AM

701 posts

hey guys, anyone have problem reactivating the mobile steam guard ? mine it seems the sms never reach. doh.gif
pspslim007
post Jun 29 2016, 05:48 PM

701 posts

1 slot for me steam id: its already too late
pspslim007
post Jul 2 2016, 05:55 PM

701 posts

count me in for abuse http://steamcommunity.com/id/arangersofthewoods/
pspslim007
post Aug 28 2016, 02:56 PM

701 posts

rofl, it took them like 6 years to make the valve store hit global, damn 1 year too late valve, 1 year too late.
pspslim007
post Aug 31 2016, 02:04 PM

701 posts

guys, any last minute abuse? i have 2 more quest to finish up quick !!!
pspslim007
post Sep 22 2016, 02:33 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(Netto Hikari @ Sep 22 2016, 01:24 PM)
any1 having issues with dota2? ever since change to dota2 reborn, my pc keep crashing/auto restarts. reformat and install latest drivers still same issues.

also this issues only happens on dota2. i play bf:aw without any issues.

amd fx4350
16gb ram ddr3
120g ssd
1tb hdd
i think the problem is you dont have a gpu
pspslim007
post Oct 6 2016, 09:13 PM

701 posts

sign me up for abuse thanks id= please tell me if ur abuse or just some fans alrite ;3
https://steamcommunity.com/id/arangersofthewoods/
pspslim007
post Oct 15 2016, 07:09 AM

701 posts

u guys what mmr bracket ?
pspslim007
post Oct 17 2016, 12:48 AM

701 posts

QUOTE(TheHitman47 @ Oct 16 2016, 04:57 PM)
im 1k.
RIP, create a new account and start freh, i think if you want to find decent player that knows how to play, you need a 3-4k mmr.
pspslim007
post Oct 18 2016, 01:59 AM

701 posts

QUOTE(TheHitman47 @ Oct 17 2016, 01:42 PM)
cry.gif

i calibrated at 1.1k, then i falls to 800 few months back now im back at 1.3. i think im just gonna try climbing out of the trench.

i have another account but nowadays its required to be on level 20 to play ranked. iirc before reborn, ranked requirements is less than that.
anyways i only used that account when connection is bad, i usually get team up with 2k. i guesss my current skills bracket is around 1k-2k. im just going to play more.
asside from git gud, yeah climb up ur mmr, if you want to play with a decent teammates. All the best
pspslim007
post Nov 24 2016, 07:18 AM

701 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Nov 23 2016, 12:32 AM)
Wanna ask, my desktop fps capped at 60. Tried disable V-sync and change the max fps allowed in-game but still the same.

Anyone experienced this before?
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 23 2016, 01:39 AM)
how old is your monitor  unsure.gif
most monitor LED that cost less than RM1k should be capped around 60fps, this is due to the refresh rate that capped at 60hertz, so no worries, nomatter how powderful ur GPU, if your monitor is 60 hertz instead of 120 hertz, then you will always be capped at 60 fps
pspslim007
post Dec 7 2016, 06:55 AM

701 posts

QUOTE(tahicicak @ Dec 6 2016, 02:41 PM)
any suggestion what hero to lane against a mid arc warden other than pl?
QUOTE(NightHeart @ Dec 6 2016, 06:08 PM)
Huskar
arc warden easily countered by any meelee heroes, especially invi heroes, arc warden is somewhat clsoe to similar to drow, where close quarters they dont tend to lose, to play arc warden, you must learn how to position. Without good position arc warden is meh, but if in the right hands, all hell will break lose.
pspslim007
post Dec 17 2016, 07:11 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Dec 17 2016, 11:46 AM)
Recently, i purchase a house and want to modified it to gaming house and invite people who want to play games at the house... its similar to cc, but this gaming house is prefer for team that committed to improve their skills and scrims with other teams...
wow, where does it located ? is it something like eg boot camp or those fnatic crap ?
pspslim007
post Dec 17 2016, 09:12 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Dec 17 2016, 08:28 PM)
eg boot camp.. then u can go train there.. its still under planning but by at least.. jan will open.... currently go for unifi 30 mbps...will upgrade to 100mbps.... its in PJ
nice pj, nearby subang, how do i sign in ?
pspslim007
post Mar 24 2017, 10:52 AM

701 posts

wow, i can believe how easily am outfarm alchemist. i mean even with lane harrased, with dem health regen rings, am is open to jungle anyday. i hope no1 is abusing this shit. I know i wont ;p
pspslim007
post Mar 25 2017, 02:20 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Mar 25 2017, 10:37 AM)
anyone want to rent out their gaming RIG?
i have a keyboard and a mousepad to sell tho :3
pspslim007
post Mar 28 2017, 10:55 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(Kinggnik87 @ Mar 28 2017, 04:27 PM)
This can go both ways. The meta of better chances of comeback means you too will benefit from it even if your team sucks early.

Solo MMR has a lot to do with luck and communication. You won't believe how much a simple word like "Thank you" do in a team.
bro, i spam thank you everyrtime i get the chance, but it doesnt improve my teammates performance even by 10%, how did you manage to handle urs ?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0845sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:38 AM