post Sep 2 2015, 10:34 AM

554 posts

one of the best offlaner playing support. sad for ohy... sad.gif
ooorait
post Sep 3 2015, 11:46 PM

554 posts

dota keep on crashing when i click play tab....
ooorait
post Sep 4 2015, 09:12 AM

554 posts

QUOTE(soulfly @ Sep 4 2015, 06:13 AM)
did you receive the 400mb update already?
yes. and just now another 90+mb..
ooorait
post Sep 9 2015, 10:29 AM

554 posts

http://blog.dota2.com/2015/09/introducing-dota-levels/

new level......!
ooorait
post Nov 2 2015, 07:15 AM

554 posts

pang5 is topping the group A in GEC cup.. i watched their second game vs mvp. what a game. a new blood? fangs inkambing.

iinm, i tot i saw post regarding pang5 a long time ago in this tered. maybe one of the player is lyn forumer. woah!!!!
ooorait
post Nov 2 2015, 10:45 AM

554 posts

ha kaizer. flizzardo tu iinm team mate kecik_imba.... kot.

edit:
oh so its flizzardo? ggwp...
the ta from yesterday's game very2 good....

This post has been edited by ooorait: Nov 2 2015, 10:47 AM
ooorait
post Nov 17 2015, 11:40 AM

554 posts

fnatic disband. fang.mushi inkambing. errrr
ooorait
post Nov 24 2015, 09:01 AM

554 posts

gomen endorsed... soooo.. it should be tip top... no kerusi plastik.
haizzz. afraid to go solo and become unker fangay overthere.
kepten puppan <3
ooorait
post Nov 27 2015, 01:04 AM

554 posts

QUOTE(seba @ Nov 26 2015, 11:52 PM)
So many immature players...

Bossy players - Telling u what to do, why u no do this, why u no do that, in condescending manner, instead of telling nicely

Blaming - When losing, the blame game begins.. noob mid lah noob tank lah, funny how its never their own fault
i recently play a lot of solo mmr.
and surprisingly... each game. no matter end up win or lose, sub 10minutes mesti ada org flame... EACH GAME...
and most of the time its either the carry or mid player. gg support no gank. sadlyfe of a support player.

at the same time, still got people who say positive things as well.
maybe its a balance environment la.....kot. lol

ooorait
post Dec 16 2015, 09:21 AM

554 posts

http://www.dota2.com/balanceofpower#

6.86 babyyyyyy...
gg branch meta
ooorait
post Dec 16 2015, 10:35 AM

554 posts

QUOTE(farisiylia @ Dec 16 2015, 10:10 AM)
When will 6.86 be patched in? I need to make sure I stay out of the game for a couple of weeks for finals and let the meta sink in first before trying anything new sweat.gif
it should be on friday kot.
ooorait
post Dec 17 2015, 08:46 AM

554 posts

dramaaaa..... games is games. politics is politics...
ooorait
post Dec 17 2015, 01:51 PM

554 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Dec 17 2015, 12:42 PM)
the politics came in to games. so how.
there wont be smoke if there is no fire.
this is msia i am pretty sure this is true. cos it happens too often and the leader is like that. so how .. lol
i know it is. its always like dat. i know, they want to sway young voters. or whatever.
but why cant we just enjoy the event.

we can always speculate of what happen behind the scene, hidden agenda, the songlap, etc.
aish. it's how we interpret such event. there's good and bad. just take the positive out of it..

we shud stop and talk more about doto.

doto is love, doto is life.
ooorait
post Dec 21 2015, 09:30 AM

554 posts

silencer first skill is fkin painful....................
ooorait
post Jan 12 2016, 10:50 AM

554 posts

Manila will host the last major before TI

ooorait
post Jan 27 2016, 03:35 PM

554 posts

how to counter naix jalan2 in golem/dragon 6minutes in? sad.gif
ooorait
post Jan 27 2016, 04:38 PM

554 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 27 2016, 03:40 PM)
i don't know, i also headache with this too... normally need a dps hero for this... not sure quiling blade helps or not
very hard to play. baru 6/7minutes. giant golem walk around...
then after 20minutes, the nightmare start. giant golem with radiance.....
ooorait
post Jan 29 2016, 11:44 AM

554 posts

i just think about something....
is bb (quill spray) or tide (anchor smash) the counter for lifestealer ancient thingy?
ooorait
post Mar 23 2016, 01:17 PM

554 posts

the shuffle drama......
intense....
secret/eg/dc... ggwp

ooorait
post Mar 24 2016, 10:31 AM

554 posts

MVP win single-handedly destroy the whole NA scene.
look like DC is disbanding. EG will pickup the pieces left kot.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0722sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:21 PM