2,949 posts

Am watching from this link via my laptop Fnatic vs Secret

This post has been edited by funnyTONE: Jul 27 2015, 11:55 PM
funnyTONE
post Jul 28 2015, 01:47 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Holee fwark, LGD cumback against C9.
Dat Ember even afford to buy 2 D. Rapier. satu pakai, lagi satu simpan dalam courier.
Dayummmmmmmmmmmmmm......
funnyTONE
post Aug 1 2015, 12:22 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

most not nice, very minimal effect. For me, AA, OD and Slardar only nice.
but dayumm.... why so expensive?!
funnyTONE
post Aug 3 2015, 12:16 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 2 2015, 01:43 PM)
new immortal chest gives you achievement points if you open 1 & 5 chests, extra immortals from the chest does not increase 2 level if you consume. however it have another option is "reroll" something that have CHANCE to get ANOTHER CHEST.

http://dota2.gamepedia.com/119_-_Lockless_Luckvase_2015
http://dota2.gamepedia.com/119_-_Trove_Carafe_2015

wiki got already, go read first  sweat.gif  doh.gif
Dat reroll.
they conveniently fail to mention the chance to also lose the item.
funnyTONE
post Aug 3 2015, 03:30 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 3 2015, 01:31 AM)
they did, they said you have "CHANCE", means "no guarantee can get 1"
well its an assumption of yours until its proven to be true. I'm mentioning about the RISK of losing and what you stand to lose if you fail that reroll. and that they never mention.
funnyTONE
post Aug 3 2015, 09:36 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 3 2015, 07:54 AM)
Consume = 100% gone
techincally is consume, not reroll, people in reddit keep making post because they thought of that is "reroll"...

Actually it is consume
Not a reroll?

Well, you might argue the technical term for 'çonsume' comes from this.

The fact is Valve fail in explaining the whole concept of the new immortal properly. The word free implies there are no cost involved, yet an immortal is required (destroyed) to acquire a golden immortal. As I mention before, while Valve may have explain the matter of chance in the new immortal, it fails to inform the public about the risk.
funnyTONE
post Aug 10 2015, 12:59 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

I for one would support Kecik Imba to continue with Fnatic and Mushi. He has much to learn but the potential is there. The TI would prove to be his most invaluable experience for a young prospect. What a waste to simply kick him off the team.
funnyTONE
post Aug 25 2015, 12:33 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

this has got to be the funniest voice pack I've ever heard. laugh.gif

funnyTONE
post Sep 3 2015, 06:47 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Well for avid Custom game lovers, the new update has some good news.
Popular custom games like Pudge Wars, Epic Boss Fight, OverThrow, Horde Mode, etc...they're now being hosted by the official server.

Meaning no more lagg, mass DC or forced DC due to host quitting. Ayam lovin it!

This post has been edited by funnyTONE: Sep 3 2015, 06:57 PM
funnyTONE
post Sep 3 2015, 07:02 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 3 2015, 02:20 PM)
who is now free can help me check compendium challenge still got or not?

yesterday night play reborn and it is goneeeeee....

i still got 17 coin charms haven't use it
Still can.
funnyTONE
post Sep 26 2015, 11:27 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Ugghhh....server really suxx this morning.
Singapore ping over 300ms. vmad.gif
funnyTONE
post Sep 26 2015, 06:46 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(LordDenning @ Sep 26 2015, 06:34 PM)
pity my friend.

Went to Orange CC, take 12 hour package. Ping 300 ms LOL. Dont know what he gonna do for another 10+ hours more.

Whole of Orange having ping issues.
Its the entire SEA server.
I checked the server setting, we're almost at par with US west ping. And custom lobby states luxomberg has better connection than singapore. I thought its going to get better by evening, but it seems the whole day is ruined.
funnyTONE
post Sep 26 2015, 07:06 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(LordDenning @ Sep 26 2015, 06:51 PM)
ya meh? Me and my party (4 more friends) no problem wor. All ping 100. Slightly higher than usual but no lags.
Mine was aabout two hours ago. Maybe later I check again.
funnyTONE
post Oct 2 2015, 07:52 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(MrCola @ Oct 2 2015, 04:34 PM)
is tiny strong this patch?
his right arm seems stronger than his left.
master baiter.
funnyTONE
post Oct 4 2015, 01:04 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

I'm also pissed off at Valve for totally scamming us out of our previous TI Compedium.
WTF was that?! I spent RM300 to buy and upgrade that dumb book, and Valve conveniently didn't mention that the coin challenge has expiry date and that they can update the prediction points at an unannounced date?!

Good job Valve. You totally lost my support for any future purchases.
funnyTONE
post Oct 4 2015, 03:18 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 4 2015, 03:09 PM)
coin charm expiry was in end of september so does coin prediction naturally. you spent 300 only i spent more than 1k leh
Well this was my first time buying a compedium. Wasn't too familiar with its unique challenges and all. But it should be that the compedium is something that has a feasible value even after TI is over. Now its just something useless in my storage. But then again, its not even there in our storage. Haizzz....

1K sure triple the pain. cry.gif cry.gif
funnyTONE
post Oct 5 2015, 09:38 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 5 2015, 11:58 AM)
no, my point is even i haven't brag like a biatch so you spent rm300 one keep diam diam  whistling.gif
that is the way they do business, unless you want spend 3x or more of the price to get the rare set  whistling.gif
either you wait for market release or buy from someone  whistling.gif
Sorry if I step on your Bally shoes then.
Forgot my money isn't worth anything this days, let alone a virtual item.
funnyTONE
post Oct 5 2015, 10:47 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Oct 5 2015, 10:31 PM)
i never spend real money on dota and fb games  thumbup.gif  just tumpang play
Nthing wrong with that bro.
Just same as supporting a game that you enjoy via donations and puchases.
funnyTONE
post Oct 5 2015, 11:08 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 5 2015, 10:48 PM)
sarcasm lah  whistling.gif
actually you rant here no use one, if you really want rant, go to dev dota forum rant. or reddit and make it top post.

i state that maybe because i've seen much complain in reddit over and over again, for me, they delay no matter much for me, it is better than you got a buggy reborn  whistling.gif .
I can see you're jaded from hearing so much rant like mine being a veteran dotard. So agaon. my apologies.
I'm still somewhat naive to these online gaming market and stuff, so lesson learnt. What's the point of making a statement in reddit anyway? As I mentioned, the only action I need is to stop topping up my Steam wallet. Heartache gone. Maybe there's the sense of satisfaction in knowing I've supported this game albeit a mere fraction of what some of you guys here have donated. So there is that going for me.

QUOTE(darksider @ Oct 5 2015, 10:49 PM)
still stuck at finding game coordinator? try this

LEARN > START ANY BOT MATCH > PICK HERO> DC AND >PROFIT
You sir, deserve a commendation. notworthy.gif
funnyTONE
post Oct 13 2015, 09:27 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Oct 12 2015, 06:11 PM)
You want permanent ping display? Here watch this

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TseaCrjxMVM

Or you can just type -ping in game
Yup, one of the better upgrade in dota2 reborn.
Lets me see the fps too. rclxms.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0278sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:07 PM