DOTA 2 V21, TI7 Hype! Biggest Prize Pool in E-Sport

SUSTheHitman47
post Jan 17 2016, 08:31 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Jan 17 2016, 08:01 PM)
this patch helps [A] alot. The best part is they dont need to rat all the way. They have that in their backpocket as a backup plan. They engage at teamfights and Loda tps whenever their offlaner is in danger and they know they can win a teamfight.

Should be sweet for [A] fans to enjoy this meta.
yeah man, even s4 said this meta helps them alot.

the thing is, they climb pretty nicely. not long ago they were called dumpster tier same as navi and now they make ti5 champ looks like a newly assemble team.
puppey out-drafted, ppd out-drafted.

im not even fans of [A] but im still amaze, meanwhile navi still trying to get their shit back together. i hope navi can also back as tier 1 team.
SUSTheHitman47
post Feb 26 2016, 04:46 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

perfect world fked up this major big time.
SUSTheHitman47
post Mar 2 2016, 03:33 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

QUOTE(seba @ Mar 2 2016, 02:14 AM)
Will Astro broadcast the main event??
QUOTE(noobandroid @ Mar 2 2016, 09:02 AM)
didn't see any mentions so it's a no, it's not the biggest event out there so astro do not go for it, unlike ti which is an annual super bowl event of usa
they did, they didnt take the group match but they got the main event.

just watching now, [A] lose to liquid. a revenge for MDL i guess..huhu
SUSTheHitman47
post Mar 3 2016, 12:35 AM

Nuke
1,053 posts

QUOTE(sidthesloth @ Mar 2 2016, 06:34 PM)
Awww as a alliance fan, I'm sad. But I'm also a MVP phoenix fan. They just rekt lgd. QO was right. LGD ez game.
at least alliance still in the tourney. just hope they do well in lower bracket.

This post has been edited by TheHitman47: Mar 3 2016, 12:35 AM
SUSTheHitman47
post Mar 4 2016, 11:23 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

QUOTE(nikaizad @ Mar 4 2016, 05:53 PM)
currently playing at 70 percent average pkt loss in a ranked match wit rubick

killed bb twice as
i was just about to ask here.
i know tm is having problem so i stay away from finding match, just watching my frens and major.

last few days are kinda okay but today its fking 70%++ packet loss. i cant even watch my frens game, cant watch major..dafuq.
luckily astro show the match, but watching on tv always make me feel kinda dizzy.
SUSTheHitman47
post Apr 6 2016, 10:47 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

also if this is real, r/dota would already exploded.

on another note, does anyone having high ping issue as on tonight?.
both dota and csgo having same problem, my ping are 220+-
SUSTheHitman47
post Apr 7 2016, 07:14 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

i thought high ping only for last night...never has high ping problem this long.

csgo too.
SUSTheHitman47
post Apr 12 2016, 07:26 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

QUOTE(xHj09 @ Apr 11 2016, 10:48 PM)
which of these 8k players, in your opinion, plays like an 8k in competitive games?
sonneiko 8k already?, everytime i watch him in pub he always lose. shakehead.gif
for me i think its miracle, thats why the OG circlejerk is about how miracle carry the whole team.

this how moonmeander joke about their secret of the team
This is how our team enviroment is like.
Bigdaddyn0tail is screaming in the mic:" BIGDADDY BIGDADDYYYYY BIG DOOOOODYYY YEEEAAAA IM" GOING INNNNN".
I'm yelling "GET ON MY LEVEL HOE YEEE NEVA EVA NEVA EVA YOU CAN NEVA EVA GET ON MY LEVEL HOE" everytime I kill someone.
Fly is spamming Alt Left-Click on his gold to count it every second, he's also spamming Alt Left-Click quickbuy on Midas to remind us every second how close he is to buying Midas while me and n0tail are yelling at him stop counting your money jew and don't buy midas or we'll lose.
Meanwhile cr1t's spamming "Good Game" on the chat wheel while typing "I am dead" every other second.
Alas we have Miracle- aka "M-God" aka "8 0 0 0 M A T C H M A K I N G P O I N T S" playing anti-mage and I think he muted all of us.

Now you might be thinking:"How the hell does a team function like that? Let alone win?!". Well that's because this is the environment Miracle- is used to playing in his 8000 Ranked MM games. He ends up playing anti-mage or SF and carries the game 1v9. We are simply re-creating the environment in which he excels: Miracle + four 4k mmr teammates

thats was when the peak of their time, now they are kinda bad, even lose to fnatic last tourney.
SUSTheHitman47
post Apr 22 2016, 09:26 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

so i go crazy yesterday & today and play on EUE and USW server.
i pick those cause 200+ ping is manageable.

definitely way better environment compare to SEA.
communication is good, SEA 90% communication are flaming and asking ward/cour.
team are little more coordinated.
hardly get 5 man carry.

input lag is easy to get used to.
the only problem is the ping is not stable, sometimes spike to 1k.

if not for that, i would totally play that server everyday.

SUSTheHitman47
post May 10 2016, 12:17 AM

Nuke
1,053 posts

i missed the no-mushi fnatic period.

theres like no synergy in the team now.
SUSTheHitman47
post May 19 2016, 12:50 AM

Nuke
1,053 posts

i accidentally puting wrong 3-code when im about to purchase the compendium, it decline and its said my credit card is on hold.

i try again after few minutes still same result. i try using kwik oso same result.
should i wait longer?.

btw i already opt out for online transaction.
SUSTheHitman47
post May 20 2016, 01:11 AM

Nuke
1,053 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 19 2016, 11:29 PM)
try re-key in card? i know maybank card you cannot use back "remembered" code for purchase thingy, the bank will block. unsure.gif
It works fine this morning..
I guess they just hold it for a while only for any suspicious activities i guess.

Ao now who can help me farm battlepoint?... Hehe..
SUSTheHitman47
post May 20 2016, 11:19 AM

Nuke
1,053 posts

QUOTE(trowapeter @ May 20 2016, 03:55 AM)
Maybank did their maintenance at 12am . Most of the bank does, thus I seldom reload funds after 11pm .
TIL, thanks for the advice thumbup.gif
SUSTheHitman47
post May 28 2016, 02:37 AM

Nuke
1,053 posts

playing at home right now, 2:35am, no one at home with 3k ping. no download. no upload. no torrents.

what dafuq is this, im thinking about quiting dota. vmad.gif
SUSTheHitman47
post May 28 2016, 09:22 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

QUOTE(hazard_puppet @ May 28 2016, 02:57 AM)
just quit bro, ive stop playing for a while now, only cs go sometimes  biggrin.gif
welp i need to find other games to take my mind out of this game first. dry.gif

sadly im so bad in CSGO. sweat.gif
SUSTheHitman47
post May 29 2016, 07:55 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

the 5000 mana burn on enemy hero quest, is Anti-mage the best for the job?.

and also heal 7000 health on your hero and allied hero, is there any other hero than Witch Doctor suitable for that?.
SUSTheHitman47
post Jun 1 2016, 07:49 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ May 30 2016, 08:07 PM)
Lion mana drain actually counts for that quest.
yes it does, thanks man.

i just do it today, start pretty slow but level up mana drain to the max first then its all done. thumbup.gif
SUSTheHitman47
post Jun 6 2016, 03:36 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

QUOTE(Lurker @ Jun 4 2016, 06:05 PM)
Paper support?
suddenly i remember few days ago watching my friends game. PA dagger Kardel to almost 95% of his health. biggrin.gif
SUSTheHitman47
post Jun 21 2016, 08:28 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

QUOTE(darksider @ Jun 21 2016, 03:38 PM)
looking for 3 more players for open qualifier fun

4.5k mmr and above

pos 1,2, and 5 needed. pm before 4pm.
nice, whats your team name?

is there any other lyn member in the Open Qualifier?, wanna watch some OQ action tonite.. biggrin.gif

SUSTheHitman47
post Jun 25 2016, 09:06 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Jun 25 2016, 03:48 PM)
ping unstable + packet loss today???
its back bois.

bangwall.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0669sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled