Agito666
post Jun 11 2015, 08:54 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jun 11 2015, 08:53 AM)
Okay I was playing with Dota2 a bit and "practice with bots" match definitely doesn't work at all. Only have to create a custom local lobby and there's an option there to enable cheat and it works. Problem solved )
there is an option that you can do is "fill empty slot with bot"
Agito666
post Jun 13 2015, 02:19 AM

11,861 posts

now really spiking a lot when TMnut have problems....
Agito666
post Jun 14 2015, 01:24 PM

11,861 posts

3.6k mmr or above trend is 3-1-1 kah? ...

climbed up a bit and i counter that a lot.
Agito666
post Jun 14 2015, 10:38 PM

11,861 posts

server is every night potato. want play better get in morning

Agito666
post Jun 16 2015, 12:43 AM

11,861 posts

just now server okay what, relog steam method still works...
Agito666
post Jun 17 2015, 01:42 PM

11,861 posts

i remember i played the treant hide and seek, then opposite 3 meteors golem need find the hidden treant...
Agito666
post Jun 18 2015, 03:59 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Jun 18 2015, 03:53 PM)
hmm..need take ur advise dont download..
btw want ask if i dont new wan..can i go the current wan?
switch new and old watever we want until they fix tht bugs???
reborn still beta...dude

do not expect can function like normal one sweat.gif

i downloaded just for fun, since can switch back to old version there.

btw .... i don't choose support , support life choose me.

Agito666
post Jun 19 2015, 11:54 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Jun 19 2015, 11:48 AM)
wat??? another 5GB?
whole night i done download 7.1GB already.. i kinda lazy download big file again
yeah another 5.5gb update patch for beta i guess, i think is major bug fix or something, well i donwload first because i think when launch they maybe give small patch update on top hmm.gif whistling.gif
Agito666
post Jun 21 2015, 05:22 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(gooni3 @ Jun 21 2015, 02:31 AM)
just played a game against a morphling named agito, is it the same artist agito666 here? haha
i was sleep for whole night whistling.gif
2nd thing is my steam avatar always will be this.
Agito666
post Jun 22 2015, 02:20 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(commanderz @ Jun 22 2015, 12:17 PM)
Haiz ...i win too much lo how ar?
GIVE AWAY PLS GIVE AWAY PLS

because this is important i gonna repeat 3 times drool.gif

if you don't i gonna spam your inbox

This post has been edited by Agito666: Jun 22 2015, 02:20 PM
Agito666
post Jun 22 2015, 03:25 PM

11,861 posts

Delete whole "give away post" (include the i win [this much] item )or do giveaway whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Jun 22 2015, 03:25 PM
Agito666
post Jul 9 2015, 09:32 AM

11,861 posts

http://blog.dota2.com/2015/07/the-collectors-aegis-of-champions/

guys, i'm open for donation for moar points drool.gif

427 USD or 1622 MYR for this

This post has been edited by Agito666: Jul 9 2015, 09:33 AM
Agito666
post Jul 9 2015, 02:58 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(air @ Jul 9 2015, 02:14 PM)
DOn say like that, I am struggling with my devil VS angel for this replica... First time Valve offer premium real life Hatz

Now I trying to sell my golden stuffs to cover the cost for this FLashy shield~
same goes to me, i got demon edge replica here, i duno want get 1 more shield to cosplay or not lol laugh.gif
Agito666
post Jul 9 2015, 05:07 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(KcX35 @ Jul 9 2015, 05:01 PM)
how big is the shield ? i mean the actual size of 1/5
Agito666
post Jul 9 2015, 07:04 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(trowapeter @ Jul 9 2015, 05:57 PM)
There's another way but its limited for a while .Buy the collector cache and hope it drop a 11 lvl compendium point .

Question is...whether or not they even ship it to Malaysia.
should be can, i order WLF stuff no problem
Agito666
post Jul 9 2015, 08:08 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(KcX35 @ Jul 9 2015, 07:15 PM)
srsly that huge @@ ? i thought dam small only based on the 1/5 scale lol
no la, that is real replica one. so you can imagine 1/5 of the size
Agito666
post Jul 9 2015, 08:59 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(KcX35 @ Jul 9 2015, 08:28 PM)
oh cheh LOL, not worth it then @@
think it you level up too, then get many immortal chest I II III, then got golden chance to get gold item :v

anyway just got 1 luna gold shield only doh.gif (opened 60 chests, was hoping get rex courier )
Agito666
post Jul 10 2015, 10:20 AM

11,861 posts

from level 325 to 707, i think i threw 600 bucks there....
gonna stop here, wait for immotal III release then consume for 2 lvl if got extras.

so far still manage get 1 rex, 1 gold moon shield only.... (2 SF immortal, 2 NS set there also)

others all shiat one.

QUOTE(air @ Jul 10 2015, 10:15 AM)
I tot this one is the real size?

IF THAT size is the 1/5, I straight pump my lvl till 1000, its way too cheap for a size/alloy/plating like that.
no la, i showing that is full size la, but if only think want to get real replica aegis then is not worth la,
i only was like want to get 1/5 shield replica with glass box, get a-year-worth of E-pen1s blink blink in base, and a chance to open T-rex also gold item XD

------------

also is there any place can have bot and trade all of the trading cards away to other games i don't own so i can level up my steam? i got over-load of dota2 cards sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Jul 10 2015, 10:28 AM
Agito666
post Jul 11 2015, 09:32 AM

11,861 posts

IMMORTAL III IS UP BOYS!

This post has been edited by Agito666: Jul 11 2015, 09:33 AM
Agito666
post Jul 13 2015, 11:18 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(air @ Jul 13 2015, 10:57 AM)
Actually after discuss with my other friends, we all agreed that immortal 3 should be like this:

1. Either Super Saiyan 2 Invoker hair OR Golden Zeus Lightning should be the VeryRare/ExtremelyRare category

2. Pale blue normal Righteous Lightning should be the Regular Immortal to introduce Zeus cosmetics to everyone, and it only modifies the Bolt and ambient particles.

3. Suggest that Regular Gyro/Golden Gyro should be modifying Flak Cannon instead of Rocket Barrage, as the current ones are quite shitty as in:
- Rocket barrage particle change not really noticeable and the sound is the only differences.
- Due to the RB's short range, in order to be able enjoy the particles effect, players have to risk their Gyro and get near to enemy as possible.
+ Suggestion to change Flak Cannon ==> Turn Flak Cannon into Flak Laster(Faint normal blue laser/Golden Laser will be pointing to all the targets in range, and fading off slowly)

4. Lanaya Immortal can live without mixing her own pinkish psi blade with the Golden particles from the immortal.

5. Golden Frondilo Upgrade should be made available to all high leveled Compendium Owner instead from the chest.
1) witch doctor immortal should be rare drop. not invoker lol. whistling.gif

2) got reddit post there, just hope boys
https://www.reddit.com/r/DotA2/comments/3d1...l_item_on_zeus/

3) i rather they improve the ULT effect with gold fancy blink blink hehe

4) if want to mix with TA immortals, that one reshuffle slot and need rework all previous set leh... need more break up...

5) yeah make it lvl 1000 owner can own that.

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:58 AM