magical starsign

bidfordun
post Oct 26 2006, 12:47 PM

2,234 posts

i think this is when the hori stand comes in handy.
bidfordun
post Oct 26 2006, 01:50 PM

2,234 posts

maybe ur nds lite back light is not bright enuf?
bidfordun
post Oct 26 2006, 03:03 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(satanduck @ Oct 26 2006, 02:56 PM)
Like me playing it straight for 8 hours my left hand cramp liao...
wah, true or not? that addictive? put it on ur table then play it la. i play ouendan like this. or buy hori stand.
bidfordun
post Oct 26 2006, 03:12 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Oct 26 2006, 03:11 PM)
this is the time to seriously consider hori stand
and it is discounted now on play-asia. below rm35 i think. a great deal.
bidfordun
post Oct 26 2006, 04:03 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Oct 26 2006, 03:37 PM)
oh ya.. the stand is on ltd promotion.. i dun think i will buy also ler.. my wife told me i dun need it.. cos i play it on the go always.. which is quite ture.. and i have found a way to hold it.... for long hours anyway.... hehe
different from me. i rarely play it outside since till now my mum has no idea that i got it. if she finds out, she will kill me. tongue.gif
bidfordun
post Oct 26 2006, 04:22 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Oct 26 2006, 04:19 PM)
yo the stand is now USD8.90 (~RM33.03) and since you got the coupon disoucnt of USD5 so minus liao is USD3.90 (~RM14.60) wah sounds good leh... might really consider liao.. if not get the cleaner... USD9.90 - USD5 = USD4.9 (RM18.50) got the cheaper one also which is going for USD4 something.. which means free liao.. hehe...
do u know that u can onli use the coupon when u buy something exceeding usd50?
bidfordun
post Oct 26 2006, 04:30 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(na21m @ Oct 26 2006, 04:28 PM)
Ive played 11 Hours through the game..but I think the battle can get repetitive since we like learn new spells only after each 10-13 levels..so im like doing the same spells over & over again..
rpg is like that one but that is also the fun part that i like about rpg. levelling up and c ur characters grow stronger, have a sense of archievement i would say.
bidfordun
post Oct 26 2006, 04:59 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Oct 26 2006, 04:57 PM)
damn... who wants my USD5 voucher.. i sell.. hehe..
if everyone can use the voucer like u said, pa is bankcrupt edy.
bidfordun
post Oct 26 2006, 05:10 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Oct 26 2006, 05:05 PM)
PS2 thread give out free la....we Nintendo fella cannot lose out to PS2 ppl la.... rclxms.gif
bcos they have play-asia site ma.
bidfordun
post Oct 26 2006, 05:19 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Oct 26 2006, 05:17 PM)
OT LIAO!!!! hehe... magical starsign.. multiplayer... 5 linked.. yeah...
what is ot?
bidfordun
post Oct 26 2006, 05:24 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Oct 26 2006, 05:22 PM)
shocking.gif  doh.gif Off Topic whistling.gif you havent been to a forum for long time ka??
i come here every day la. perhaps i forgot edy? what is it?
bidfordun
post Oct 26 2006, 05:33 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Oct 26 2006, 05:32 PM)
OFF TOPIC.... say liao also didnt see ka??user posted image
paiseh again. tongue.gif
bidfordun
post Oct 26 2006, 05:37 PM

2,234 posts

i tot it is densha OToko.
bidfordun
post Oct 27 2006, 11:01 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Oct 27 2006, 10:58 AM)
is it this game like ff that kind step by step attack like that ?

Tales of the Tempest  does anyone try this game ?

Attacking enemy like action game XD...
tales series battle is like that la.
bidfordun
post Oct 27 2006, 05:13 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Oct 27 2006, 12:49 PM)
i can't tahan when play ff type game at midnight, sure will falling in sleep.... ( the ndsl still turn on and call me select attack XD ).
i never do something until i fall asleep leh.

0.0168sec    1.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:46 AM