QUOTE(PoisonIvy82 @ Jul 2 2008, 08:47 PM)
Hello,Juz came in today at this late hour haha =) glad to meet up and chill our lungs out before another day of work if possible, I hope to share my livin experiences @ singapore too. Catch up Soon!
Working Life in Singapore, Please Share your value Experience
Jul 5 2008, 02:40 AM
8 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Jul 6 2008, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(Guai Guai Zai @ Jul 6 2008, 12:23 AM) started my sg working life at 23th of June. Still very new to this land and no friends to hang around. Guaiguaizai,Wish to join the meeting but no money. Sigh. coming here oredi cost me alot of money, can put me in the waiting list and i shall join u guys next month(august). And im also looking for badminton and basketball kaki.. anyone here interested? We started work on the exact day haha. Wht industry you're in btw? Homesickness strike me real hard in my first week, but i guess you can work somthin out eventually, count me in for the badminton if I could join I would =) Cheers |
Jul 8 2008, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(Guai Guai Zai @ Jul 7 2008, 07:17 PM) I'm a IT guy and working in a bank. what about u? badminton u have to wait until next month because i didn't bring my racket. QUOTE(hoongji @ Jul 6 2008, 12:31 PM) i play baddy as well. usually at SIA sports club or Yishun. let's form a regular group shall we? i'll be leaving SG though. back 3 months later. do keep me informed ya Im in the health care industry. Sounds good for the badminton I shall await the sessions to get started if I could join |
Oct 9 2008, 05:15 PM
Hi guys =)
Currently@work and it's done in an hour time, juz wonderin if anyone is up for a grab/drinks after 6pm somewhere in the central? pm me, juz seein the response. Have a lovely evenin~ Wen |
| Change to: | 0.0460sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:30 PM |