126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V22 - Dont Fap and Vape, " Waiting For Kunyit Juice "

outdoorxplorer
post May 23 2015, 03:57 PM

~Money Only Bring Pleasures When You Spent It WISELY!~
2,028 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ May 23 2015, 03:41 PM)
If it goes to 60W i dont think so. But there are many VF 1:1 clones out there that clones right till the packaging  whistling.gif

And using the authentic DNA40 chip V4

Group buy from China, MOQ 5 units, ships via DHL, comes out to about RM345 per unit, anyone?  brows.gif

You sure it is authentic Evolv DNA 40 not clone TC 40 chip? Also to note that 1:1 battery caps doesn't align as authentic flask.
treblecase
post May 23 2015, 04:03 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(outdoorxplorer @ May 23 2015, 03:57 PM)
You sure it is authentic Evolv DNA 40 not clone TC 40 chip? Also to note that 1:1 battery caps doesn't align as authentic flask.
Well, it is a clone afterall. I'm not sure if it's an authentic DNA40 chip but it goes like this...

1, Temperature control 40w box mod
2, resistance(under the Temperature control) : 0.1 ohm- 1 ohm
resistance ( ordinary control): 0.16 ohm- 2 ohm
3, Variable wattage: 1w-40w
4, temperature limit : 200 degrees/ 450 degrees/ 600 degrees
5, weight : 400g
6, Conversion efficiency : 92%

Take it with a pinch of salt. You're buying a clone not an ori. If it works, why not? tongue.gif
SUSXnet
post May 23 2015, 04:04 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ May 23 2015, 03:41 PM)
If it goes to 60W i dont think so. But there are many VF 1:1 clones out there that clones right till the packaging  whistling.gif

And using the authentic DNA40 chip V4

Group buy from China, MOQ 5 units, ships via DHL, comes out to about RM345 per unit, anyone?  brows.gif

OK count 2 units for me
treblecase
post May 23 2015, 04:07 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(Xnet @ May 23 2015, 04:04 PM)
OK count 2 units for me
We have lift off but seriously, if you wanna get it, here's the link. This one can buy per unit & even cheaper (using snail mail)

http://www.aliexpress.com/item/Vaporflask-...2339619688.html
SUSXnet
post May 23 2015, 04:09 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ May 23 2015, 04:07 PM)
We have lift off but seriously, if you wanna get it, here's the link. This one can buy per unit & even cheaper (using snail mail)

http://www.aliexpress.com/item/Vaporflask-...2339619688.html
Nice.

Will order and let you guys know
outdoorxplorer
post May 23 2015, 04:09 PM

2,028 posts

Vapor Flask 1:1 from flask to chip ...

Read on http://vapingcheap.com/waidea-vaporflask-dna40-clone-review/
st4Lk3rz
post May 23 2015, 04:15 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(outdoorxplorer @ May 23 2015, 04:09 PM)
Vapor Flask 1:1 from flask to chip ...

Read on http://vapingcheap.com/waidea-vaporflask-dna40-clone-review/
Shittt. after reading this review. so tempted to buy.

Ini racun kuat ni
outdoorxplorer
post May 23 2015, 04:18 PM

2,028 posts

QUOTE(st4Lk3rz @ May 23 2015, 04:15 PM)
Shittt. after reading this review. so tempted to buy.

Ini racun kuat ni
You get what you pay ya!
drafted
post May 23 2015, 04:26 PM

13 posts

Anyone has the HB by HCigar ? Review ? New VS is too expensive for me . RM800 , maybe not now smile.gif
outdoorxplorer
post May 23 2015, 04:30 PM

2,028 posts

QUOTE(drafted @ May 23 2015, 04:26 PM)
Anyone has the HB by HCigar ? Review ? New VS is too expensive for me . RM800 , maybe not now smile.gif
HB40 works more or less like a VS rDNA40. Only setback is the firing button is on the side. The other issue to note is the grounding wire screw may need to retighten if experiencing Weak Battery issue. Otherwise it will give your money a good run with an authentic evolve DNA chip.
cyapd
post May 23 2015, 04:32 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(drafted @ May 23 2015, 04:26 PM)
U may either get the HB40 or wait for the much sexier VT40

Overall the HB40 was quite good,but I just don't really like the magnetic door design (the mod will be sticking to metal surface when u put on top any)

Waiting for the VT40 now brows.gif
drafted
post May 23 2015, 04:38 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(outdoorxplorer @ May 23 2015, 04:30 PM)
HB40 works more or less like a VS rDNA40. Only setback is the firing button is on the side. The other issue to note is the grounding wire screw may need to retighten if experiencing Weak Battery issue. Otherwise it will give your money a good run with an authentic evolve DNA chip.
I am just worried about the quality build , will have a look at it ! smile.gif

QUOTE(cyapd @ May 23 2015, 04:32 PM)
U may either get the HB40 or wait for the much sexier VT40

Overall the HB40 was quite good,but I just don't really like the magnetic door design (the mod will be sticking to metal surface when u put on top any)

Waiting for the VT40 now brows.gif
I actually like the design of the VT40 and it uses a gold dna 40 chip but the estimated price is RM 600 right ?
cyapd
post May 23 2015, 04:46 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(drafted @ May 23 2015, 04:38 PM)
I am just worried about the quality build , will have a look at it ! smile.gif
I actually like the design of the VT40 and it uses a gold dna 40 chip but the estimated price is RM 600 right ?
Ya,saw VE replied in their page. But I'll be waiting n see how things go. Rm600 is not a small amount after all.
xhakox
post May 23 2015, 06:15 PM

744 posts

So I heard Milo Ais flavor just came out hmm.gif

Macam sedap je, one of my favorite drinks tu!
clarkblitz
post May 23 2015, 06:24 PM

630 posts

Any lemo 2 users here?
Which is better? Subtank mini v2 or lemo 2?
Lemo 2 got better air flow compared to subtank mini v2?
clarkblitz
post May 23 2015, 06:25 PM

630 posts

Counting down my days to enter vape community
another 5 days to go...

st4Lk3rz
post May 23 2015, 06:26 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(clarkblitz @ May 23 2015, 06:25 PM)
Counting down my days to enter vape community
another 5 days to go...
Pre-welcome to the vaping community.

Beware this thread got alot of racun.

Hold on to your wallets tight!

clarkblitz
post May 23 2015, 06:27 PM

630 posts

hahaha... i know
Been trying not splurge so much...
temptations in every post..
My budget small only

This post has been edited by clarkblitz: May 23 2015, 06:29 PM
finch!
post May 23 2015, 06:35 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(clarkblitz @ May 23 2015, 06:24 PM)
Any lemo 2 users here?
Which is better? Subtank mini v2 or lemo 2?
Lemo 2 got better air flow compared to subtank mini v2?
I do have both. I'm loving my lemo 2. Subtank is kinda overrated I guess.
Lemo 2 definitely produces more flavor and more vapor.
clarkblitz
post May 23 2015, 06:49 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(finch! @ May 23 2015, 06:35 PM)
I do have both. I'm loving my lemo 2. Subtank is kinda overrated I guess.
Lemo 2 definitely produces more flavor and more vapor.
Which one recommended?

126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0265sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:23 AM