7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V22 - Dont Fap and Vape, " Waiting For Kunyit Juice "

treblecase
post May 22 2015, 08:39 AM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(tankhunter @ May 22 2015, 03:47 AM)
Has anyone noticed with the Cthulhu that the mini hex key is just useless? Just lightly tightening down the grub screws and its just spinning sad.gif
Yes, mine gonna break anytime soon..I have a few spares so it's ok.
treblecase
post May 22 2015, 11:08 AM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(meanblanc @ May 22 2015, 10:48 AM)
ye ke...any recommendation...got few friends oso looking to start...
basically with the same budget...but clueless on this
Mod - Sigelei 150W + Herakles subohm tank + RBA + batteries RM420
Local juice 40-55 per bottle
Imported juice 65-110 per bottle
Coiling set complete 200+

This should last you at least 3 months. You don't need temperature control box & Sigelei is one of the better made mod from China. Herakles tank can do sub ohm as low as 0.2 & also has a 3rd party RBA when you want to do your own rebuilding. Juices depends on you & your taste. Coiling set optional.
treblecase
post May 22 2015, 11:09 AM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(meanblanc @ May 22 2015, 11:06 AM)
my radius of area cheras..kajang..kl..ampang...so mana2 yang bagus around this area kira boleh...
plus will bring few frens who is really want to buy to tag along...kira kalo ada beginner class on vaping...sure all of us join in...haha
Search for Vape Empire in FB. They should have a branch near you.
treblecase
post May 22 2015, 11:15 AM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(ansav88 @ May 22 2015, 11:12 AM)
i am looking for Mod - Sigelei 150W + Herakles subohm tank + RBA + batteries RM420, could you tell me where i can get those. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Vape empire
treblecase
post May 22 2015, 12:14 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(quantum @ May 22 2015, 12:09 PM)
http://www.clivebates.com/?p=2706
long read but it shows that those that say that ecigs have more cancer causing ingredients are just cherry picking results to side their argument. The formaldehydes and other chemicals only came out at power outputs that no sane person would do
Lol...just one stuff in analogs is enough to kill you......TAR!!

Obviously "sponsored" by tobacco companies.
treblecase
post May 22 2015, 12:34 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(quantum @ May 22 2015, 12:22 PM)
exactly. I never believed vaping was healthy. Just a healthier alternative smile.gif hard to fight an eliquid that contains PG,VG,flavouring and sweetener with analog that has 5000 chemicals lol
Myself has been a smoker for 15 odd years. Tried to quit multiple times longest being 6 months but the lure of analogs was just too strong. Into vaping for the 5th month & the smell of analogs just turned me off now let alone smoking one. I'm no saint but never say never to the power of the tobacco industry. Case study being what's happening in USA now. If it happen locally, I hope all of us have the strength to fight it.

Vaping has never been a cheaper alternative to smoking. No matter if you're using an el cheapo mod or bangsawan mod, anything that gets you off ciggies are good.

But I can't stress it enough that we must vape in an ethical manner & the vape industry must regulate themselves to avoid others, smokers & non smokers alike, pouring scorn over us.
treblecase
post May 22 2015, 07:37 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(yeop @ May 22 2015, 05:13 PM)
rewick many times still leak  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

maybe my wick wrong  cry.gif

will try change oring  hmm.gif
Do it like this, not too much cotton on both sides, cut the edge until it's pointy, the cotton shouldn't exceed the chimney screw thread. Use a bit of juice on the cotton, easier that way. Then when filling juice, close the bottom air hole & then open the top cap. After filling, screw on the top cap & then open air hole. Attach drip tip & before putting it back on the mod, give it a blow down. Some juice will spit out but after that you should be leak free.

This post has been edited by treblecase: May 22 2015, 07:38 PM
treblecase
post May 23 2015, 12:26 AM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ May 22 2015, 11:52 PM)
Bro... That automiser with double  coils...which tank does it belong to... I mean which tank are u using it with...

And is that a smok m80 mod...
That's the Chuthulu RTA we bought from the GB. biggrin.gif

That's a Innokin MVP3

treblecase
post May 23 2015, 01:11 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(Tenggiling_Besi @ May 23 2015, 01:04 PM)
wow, you got big appetite bro...vaporflask has always been on my wish list, but still cannot afford as per rite now...  cry.gif
The clone version is just as good using the same chip whistling.gif
treblecase
post May 23 2015, 01:55 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(outdoorxplorer @ May 23 2015, 01:17 PM)
Vapor Flask 1:1 with DNA chip? There goes the value of my flasks !
Yes doh.gif

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ May 23 2015, 01:25 PM)
craving for coffee juice now ... haiz ... i need boss reserve !!
Boss reserve is not coffee based bro. Try black flag whistling.gif Or Irish Cappuccino by Vape Bartender thumbup.gif

treblecase
post May 23 2015, 02:03 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ May 23 2015, 02:02 PM)
i tried before there is a bit coffee hint which is good not too thick not too thin
black flag is no no for me  sweat.gif  weird on my tongue
as for the irish cappucino never tried before  hmm.gif  how does it taste is it gooding bro ?
Gooding! thumbup.gif The creamiest coffee based juice around! drool.gif
treblecase
post May 23 2015, 03:10 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ May 23 2015, 03:02 PM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif  thanks for the suggestion , now where can i find it  drool.gif
Le Vaporz & The Juice Machine, can try 12mg if your throat likes it brows.gif
treblecase
post May 23 2015, 03:40 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(SX vapor @ May 23 2015, 03:38 PM)
Really? Ok added to my cart on FT. Haha
LOL..the more the merrier! rclxms.gif
treblecase
post May 23 2015, 03:41 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(outdoorxplorer @ May 23 2015, 03:39 PM)
Evolv DNA 40?
If it goes to 60W i dont think so. But there are many VF 1:1 clones out there that clones right till the packaging whistling.gif

And using the authentic DNA40 chip V4

Group buy from China, MOQ 5 units, ships via DHL, comes out to about RM345 per unit, anyone? brows.gif

This post has been edited by treblecase: May 23 2015, 03:51 PM
treblecase
post May 23 2015, 03:53 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(drafted @ May 23 2015, 03:50 PM)
Anyone know where to find used rDNA 40 around RM650 plus ? Or any new unit but below retail ?

Vapekulture ran out of stock , they have 5% discount there sad.gif
The new rDNA40 with water repellent coating retails at RM800. So even with 5% discount it'll still be RM760
treblecase
post May 23 2015, 03:55 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(Tenggiling_Besi @ May 23 2015, 03:53 PM)
clone 1:1 body with ori evolve 40 board? seriously bro? shocking.gif got pic r bro?

i once hold an infinite vaporflask...damn solid weh....then there was yiloong vaporflask...fricken bad clone...

if the one you offer is solid like the infinite version then i'll be interested... tongue.gif
My previous post updated with photos..it looks authentic, dunno about the feel though. Ayam not selling la bro...if you want as stated, we can group buy? tongue.gif
treblecase
post May 23 2015, 04:03 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(outdoorxplorer @ May 23 2015, 03:57 PM)
You sure it is authentic Evolv DNA 40 not clone TC 40 chip? Also to note that 1:1 battery caps doesn't align as authentic flask.
Well, it is a clone afterall. I'm not sure if it's an authentic DNA40 chip but it goes like this...

1, Temperature control 40w box mod
2, resistance(under the Temperature control) : 0.1 ohm- 1 ohm
resistance ( ordinary control): 0.16 ohm- 2 ohm
3, Variable wattage: 1w-40w
4, temperature limit : 200 degrees/ 450 degrees/ 600 degrees
5, weight : 400g
6, Conversion efficiency : 92%

Take it with a pinch of salt. You're buying a clone not an ori. If it works, why not? tongue.gif
treblecase
post May 23 2015, 04:07 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(Xnet @ May 23 2015, 04:04 PM)
OK count 2 units for me
We have lift off but seriously, if you wanna get it, here's the link. This one can buy per unit & even cheaper (using snail mail)

http://www.aliexpress.com/item/Vaporflask-...2339619688.html
treblecase
post May 23 2015, 06:50 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(clarkblitz @ May 23 2015, 06:25 PM)
Counting down my days to enter vape community
another 5 days to go...
Why the countdown? hmm.gif
treblecase
post May 23 2015, 07:44 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ May 23 2015, 07:38 PM)
bro i can get for similar prices without MOQ and air shipping .....
btw my invader Mini Arrived smile.gif
[attachmentid=4458695]
[attachmentid=4458696]
PM best price for invader mini TC brows.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0603sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:01 AM