Public Mutual Funds, version 0.0

lytros
post Apr 18 2016, 01:44 PM

401 posts

QUOTE(Amanda85 @ Apr 18 2016, 09:16 AM)
I have a question regarding PublicMutualOnline.

When I want to make a new investment, the online system will ask the name of my consultant or I can choose 'none'. If I choose 'none', will I still kena the normal sales charges? I want to know is there difference between the two choices.

You will still be charged. No difference for investor. Either consultant gets commission or Public Mutual does not need to pay commission to a consultant.
lytros
post Nov 8 2017, 03:17 PM

401 posts

QUOTE(sandkoh @ Nov 8 2017, 11:31 AM)
if use pmo to sell, any charges? if ask them to send $ after selling to bank, any charges oso?

thx!
No charges on PMO side since you have already been charged at the point you invested.

Bank side not sure, maybe got charges. For Public Bank I think it's RM0.50 charge + GST, so that's RM0.53 per transaction.

This post has been edited by lytros: Nov 8 2017, 03:24 PM

0.0162sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:45 PM