QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Jan 9 2024, 12:29 PM)
Hi all, I have PM for quite some years. But I'm very noob til i dun understand most of the info in the monthly/yearly statement except profit or minus. Tat's why i neglected PM. Recently, I try absorb as much knowledge as possible.
I look at the statement, the performance is not that great. As many here even return back to EPF... so i'm wondering is it because of the funds i invested is not the right one or is memang is not as great EPF?
I'm thinking whether i should give it a second chance or just return back to EPF...
Kindly advice. Thx!
Use a worksheet. Back calculate all your investment assuming you put in EPF and see what the amount would have been and compare against your current value of PMI look at the statement, the performance is not that great. As many here even return back to EPF... so i'm wondering is it because of the funds i invested is not the right one or is memang is not as great EPF?
I'm thinking whether i should give it a second chance or just return back to EPF...
Kindly advice. Thx!
Jan 9 2024, 12:45 PM

0.0852sec