QUOTE(kmarc @ Nov 30 2015, 09:53 PM)
Bro what make you so confident next year market will crash? Mind to share with us? thanks This post has been edited by babygrand123: Dec 3 2015, 06:27 AM
Public Mutual Funds, version 0.0
Dec 3 2015, 06:27 AM
672 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
Dec 3 2015, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(kmarc @ Dec 3 2015, 08:09 AM) Ermm..... I never said it will be next year. I have been waiting for market crash past fews years actually. Based on the cyclical nature of stock market, crashes are bound to happen but comes when nobody expects them. So, as I don't depend much on these instruments as my main source of income, I think I better sell off and wait for the right opportunity. There are some people who thinks that the big one will come soon though.... Thanks for sharing !!!! |
Apr 9 2021, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(ahleemaju @ Apr 8 2021, 11:03 PM) hi, my bank account receive 1 sen credit from public mutual, Myself also received this 0.01sen in my Maybank acc than i ask my PMO agent and she said not able to verify and that it , no more reply after that. What a shitty Agent.![]() i did have mutual account but didnot have any action at all for months. is this normal? since lately many bank fraud, started with just some unknown transaction. |
Apr 11 2021, 07:37 PM
Hi Sifu,
I decided to withdraw my public mutual back to my EPF account due to overall return still lesser if compare to EPF 5% yearly. I rather put in back in EPF My shitty agent not really helpful since i already ask her guide me how to do it from PMO online. Her concern only keep asking you diversify EPF money to mutual hence she can earn commission!!! Please guide me how to withdraw from PMO online to EPF and what will happen my existing MGQP points? Any charges like fee or etc. Please advice and thanks in advanced my existing fund (PUBLIC AGGRESSIVE GROWTH FUND) and in between the switching history cant be view if more than 10 years i guess This post has been edited by babygrand123: Apr 11 2021, 07:40 PM |
Apr 11 2021, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(DragonReine @ Apr 11 2021, 07:58 PM) How to do unit redemption thru Public Mutual Online (PMO) Thanks Boss for list down all the steps and really appreciated 1.) Login to PMO site. https://www.publicmutualonline.com.my/ 2.) Go to Account and select either Cash or EPF Scheme 3.) Select Switch/Withdraw 4.) Select Yes to proceed 5.) Select which fund you want to withdraw 6.) Enter how many units you want to redeem and then click Request PAC. You will receive SMS for the PAC No. 7.) After enter the PAC No, Tick on T&C section and then click Proceed. 8.) Click Confirm. 9.) Redemption request completed. The transaction will take a few business days to complete and reflect back within EPF balance. You really got bamboozled by agent 😅 The point of i-invest is to take bigger risk because EPF is already safe and pretty diversified LOL |
| Change to: | 0.0969sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:21 AM |