QUOTE(ironman16 @ Apr 23 2021, 09:20 PM)
hey iroman,i also started invest e AI..plan to long term with it..wat makes u invest to it yah?
hope can get some advice from u~tq
Public Mutual Funds, version 0.0
May 16 2021, 01:44 PM
960 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
May 16 2021, 03:09 PM
960 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
QUOTE(ironman16 @ May 16 2021, 01:59 PM) at first wanna find something about AI, but FSM only got RHB Global Artificial Intelligence Fund - MYR Hedged, which i dun like RHB + wholesales fund (i ikan bilis) tech is future baby! that time PM launch this Public e-AI....so i just tap in... i like that this fund invest in artificial intelligence (AI) technology stocks ...... this fund really suitable for DCA bcoz can swing up swing down in just a few day but the downside is sales charge 3.75%..... mostly my new fund in PM is AI + ESG fund...... i oso newbie + ikan bilis in UT i agree..since it's risk 5..very volatile ya man sales charge so expensive.. but i guess just topup when the right time is there and dont look at it..let it up and down haha thanks for your advice yah |
| Change to: | 0.0956sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:16 PM |