Is PRSF really close for additional investment?
Anyone here contributing to PRSF religiously?
My agent ask me to go for PDSF, but I'm still not sure about it.
Public Mutual Funds, version 0.0
Apr 6 2016, 01:43 PM
2,232 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Petaling Jaya |
Is PRSF really close for additional investment?
Anyone here contributing to PRSF religiously? My agent ask me to go for PDSF, but I'm still not sure about it. |
Apr 18 2016, 09:16 AM
I have a question regarding PublicMutualOnline.
When I want to make a new investment, the online system will ask the name of my consultant or I can choose 'none'. If I choose 'none', will I still kena the normal sales charges? I want to know is there difference between the two choices. Thanks. |
Apr 18 2016, 04:01 PM
Thanks for the answer. I might as well let my agent earn the fee then.
Dec 5 2016, 05:04 PM
I have been keeping my PM funds for more than 5 yrs, mostly in PRSF. Previously return quite good, but this year dip a lot. Seem even less than what I can earn in Maybank eGIA. In dilemma whether should still hold it or not.
| Change to: | 0.0991sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:05 PM |