Need recommedation on plan, Best combination of Principal and Supp

TSthe100308
post May 17 2015, 10:46 AM, updated 11y ago

1,849 posts

Dear sifus,

I need your advice in choosing some of the best postpaid plan available. Below are the existing scenario. It is preferable to have supplementary line cause calling between user A and user B may be quite frequent if not a lot.

User A: Call frequently, mixture of diff. operators, approx. 12 hrs a month. Require small amount of data for surfing and whatsapp (1GB to 500MB will suffice)

User B: Intermediate internet usage (1GB per month) and intermediate voice call (2 - 3 hours call per month)

I have did some research over the internet on the bigger telcos, namely Celcom, Maxis, Digi and Umobile.

I find that the new Digi Smart Plan RM78/month (High Voice) may suit User A the best, and probably can addon RM28/mth for DG Family Supplementary Line.

Is there any option out there which would better suit the mix?

Also, both users are currently using Maxis, preferably can hold the same number and switch to new oeprator.

0.0129sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:19 PM