> Why Hannah Yeoh so pro-Rohingya?, Has family relation with Rohingya?

samlee860407
post May 16 2015, 01:53 PM

4,631 posts

i ask her to let those people stay her house. but she just like other /k, talk nia but when kena sendiri, diam
samlee860407
post May 16 2015, 05:20 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(.:zaxiao:. @ May 16 2015, 04:37 PM)
It's not pro-Rohingya.
It's pro-humanitarian, altruism, it's called being a good samaritan.

Giving shelter to the needy, the hopeless, the despised, the unwanted.

Why is it so hard to understand?

Giving them basic necessities to live on doesn't equate to integrating them into our society.
It doesn't mean giving them IC or voting powers.
It doesn't mean accepting them as Malaysian.
It doesn't mean giving them fucking jobs you people don't want to do anyway.

But lending a hand to fellow human beings.

Lending them a hand doesn't have to come from our own pockets either, god forbid our taxpayers money is used to help ppl kan?
There are many avenues to raise funds, from ASEAN, from UN, from charities.

And as the Chair of Asean, we can compel and put pressure on the fucking Burmese government to treat their ppl with due care and take responsibility of their own shit.

Najib said that Asean needs to make a decision as a whole, but for godsake, if we leave them to float out at sea while they hang around the board room drinking Nescafe Dolce Gusto, there will be no more need to make a decision, because people are fucking dying out there already.
yes. it's not hard to understand. why not people like you that suggest that, give your home as their shelter and give them food?

Oh, fucking burmese govt to treat their ppl and their own shit? those are not even their people. They are immigrants from other place
samlee860407
post May 16 2015, 05:40 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ May 16 2015, 05:29 PM)
Dear Ms Hanna. U wanna five one of them your room in your house? Male of female or kids? championing things that does not benefit malaysia as a whole.
1? 5? nah, why so little

shud had fill with it. since if they at warehouse or so, also pack pack ma, so shud had pack her house with them. Also, not just do some stupid 1 time donation, do it forever until they left.
samlee860407
post May 16 2015, 06:49 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(.:zaxiao:. @ May 16 2015, 06:07 PM)
Oh I love how /k/ forward arguments smile.gif

You got an opinion? You got a suggestion?
You go do it la.

Great discussion.
Majulah Malaysia, majulah kemanusiaan.
Yea I love /k too

I give a suggestion, but I just talk, don't involve me in anything. I just want talk nia
samlee860407
post May 18 2015, 11:38 AM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(tabletman @ May 18 2015, 11:35 AM)
So all the supporters, think which area is the best place to take in the refugee? Langkawi? Penang? Kedah? or Perak? or maybe a remote island off the coast?

Frankly I think Malaysia government will let them come ashore soon. Especially UN has already call up nearby nations to take action. It just needs time to plan out and figure out a way to isolate them. The biggest headache is what is the next step after sheltering them because Myanmar and Bangladesh both do not want them back.
lock them up in the supporters house

0.0962sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:57 AM