> Just another day with the Road Bully

TSJayLeong
post May 16 2015, 12:45 AM, updated 11y ago

49 posts

So you all say he did signal right.. He just signal 1second before he turn... Teach me which undang say he can do that while I'm still moving forward?

So it means you can turn immediately when you turn on your signal? This kind of accident everyday happen

Everyday... same time... same location... same song... but this time different situation with road rage...

While enjoying my 泡沫(bubble) - G.E.M. with the jam...

Suddenly BLG 6060 try to make a turn where he thinks he can just turn whenever he want to...
he try to tell me he got switch his signal and I should give him way to pass.. he want me to back off...

problem is behind queuing 100m long.. he expecting everyone to back off just to let him pass.. wtf?

if the car in front me has stop I would have stop too and make space in between to let car pass... but the car in front me is moving I have no reason to stop there...

from starting till the end I just look at him let him sendiri talk sendiri syiok...

This post has been edited by JayLeong: May 27 2015, 12:52 AM
TSJayLeong
post May 16 2015, 01:01 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(mirzan007 @ May 16 2015, 12:57 AM)
He's not wrong.. ts should just give way
there is no way to give...notice I can just reverse abit??.. behind my car almost kiss my ass because of this A hole
he can just go straight and is the same road he will go...
TSJayLeong
post May 16 2015, 01:04 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ May 16 2015, 01:02 AM)
U know he is gonna turn.

Segambut ah ?
Yes is segambut... who know he is going to turn... I'm not his stomach worm... he just turn without stopping and signal at the same time...
TSJayLeong
post May 16 2015, 01:26 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ May 16 2015, 01:13 AM)
I know, u know, he know.
I duno, u know, he know.
I know, u duno, he know.
I know, u know, he duno.

The list goes on.

Can clearly see ma.
By law he need to stop when making turn... correct me if I'm wrong
TSJayLeong
post May 16 2015, 01:54 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(waiora_protuner @ May 16 2015, 01:39 AM)
berhenti dalan petak kuning...
I did not stop on the petak... I was moving... the car came and make me stop on the petak..
TSJayLeong
post May 16 2015, 01:58 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(geforce88 @ May 16 2015, 01:51 AM)
nobody should stop a car on yellow box.

but somehow, this is due to traffic light rosak, so everyone is going to their own direction without bothering, which i dont feel wrong.

anyway, putting signal doesnt mean u can do anything.

there was once, at a roundabout, raining heavily, a stupid foreigner couple driving Alza just makan into my lane from right to left after putting signal (everyone is driving 20-30kmh), and langgar my rear bumper, he came down to confront me, very fierce, asked me hey why u didnt see i put signal. i dont even know he put signal as my car is in front of him, so i screw him back with vulgar words, he act cool, and then drive away.

thank God that day i drive my everyday car instead of weekend car, so hati not so sakit even kena bumper.
this traffic light 365days 24/7 also like that...He forced me to stop on the box.. my car in front is moving so I move..if he stop... the car on the left wouldn't be able to move... and 2-3 cars already pass...

Malaysian style... signal means everything... show signal means they no wrong...

This post has been edited by JayLeong: May 16 2015, 01:59 AM
TSJayLeong
post May 16 2015, 02:03 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(joesniper @ May 16 2015, 01:57 AM)
you should give way maa ... so slow ...
I was going to release my clutch to go already lucky I dint.. if not will be kissing
TSJayLeong
post May 16 2015, 02:04 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(Derpington @ May 16 2015, 02:02 AM)
petak kuning le sengal. ko pon follow the flow jugak
petak kuning tapi xde stop ok....
TSJayLeong
post May 16 2015, 02:25 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(Derpington @ May 16 2015, 02:08 AM)
dont be a douce liao like dem car follow the flow. just stop fo minute wheter got car wanna belok or not.
that's how we reduce the jam time... letting 1 car cut in from left and 1 car from right...this will not cause so long queue...
are you kidding me stop for a minute? if my car infront me is not moving then is different story.. there will be space for me to stop
car on my right is going straight and this car suddenly came fast and not slow

I guess that's how you make the traffic jam..
TSJayLeong
post May 17 2015, 03:13 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ May 16 2015, 05:59 PM)
I would say the van is wrong because the van was driving recklessly compared to TS who was merely driving ahead in a moving traffic.

UNLESS if the traffic is clearly RED, then TS should be stopping behind the yellow box. But this is not the case because the traffic is still moving.

The van definitely has the right of way (to turn right). But the van driver was reckless too.

But if you watch the video carefully, the van also try to cari pasal recklessly by trying to barge in knowing well that he can't go through the gap in the first place because TS was already halfway in the yellow box blocking the van's path to turn right.

If the van driver wishes to turn right and has enough courtesy, he should turn after TS has pass through. Looking at the video, when TS was about to move, the traffic TS was in was already moving. It just happened that TS was slow enough to accelerate that allowed the van to recklessly barge in.

In this case, the action of the van driver blocked everyone as a result. The van driver can't move (because the gap is already small) and TS can't move as well.

The van driver should have turned slightly further in front instead of barging into that gap.
That's more clear for my story.. Well said...

I'm driving a manual and that time I was just using the clutch to move my car instead of stepping the gas.. That's why abit slow... If I step my gas I'll be boosting and kiss the car infront...(mine is a mod car btw)

And the more kiasu driver is they keep stepping the gas and brakes to keep close enough to the front car and not letting others pass during a jam..

TSJayLeong
post May 17 2015, 03:15 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ May 16 2015, 10:51 AM)
This road not human use one. Very jam. I use alternative to menjalara from kl.
Segambut ktm there I use most of the time.. Not so jam than this road...
TSJayLeong
post May 18 2015, 01:24 AM

49 posts

Traffic infront is smooth just watch the video again if you all not happy.. Who don't know we can't stop on the yellow box... The van never cut in like this I never stop on the box.. End of story.. Use your eyes see further..
TSJayLeong
post May 18 2015, 01:27 AM

49 posts

If the traffic is not smooth PLEASE EXPLAIN to me how did the 3-4 car on the left passed infront of me?
TSJayLeong
post May 18 2015, 01:31 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ May 17 2015, 09:30 PM)
Let him pass la, it's not like the traffic ahead is smooth anyway. Plus feel like slapping TS for moving so slow and when the van tried to cut in accelerated for no reason.  Give and take la
How do you accelerate when you leg is on the brake pedal.. Already pressing half way on the brake pedal
You think I driving with my left leg on brake and the right leg on gas pedal?
TSJayLeong
post May 18 2015, 01:33 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(Velocity @ May 17 2015, 11:29 AM)
actually if you focus on both . Both are wrong. TS not suppose to stop on the yellow crossing lines.

2nd since TS is on main road TS have the right of the road.

3rd the van number plate is wrong can report

4th TS is also wrong he know he cant cross he still stop on yellow line
I can't cross and stop on the box is because of the van
TSJayLeong
post May 18 2015, 02:25 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(GearX_SaM @ May 18 2015, 01:48 AM)
Agreed!

TS you obviously know the way you heading will Jam, why not just let people pass first?
You have not courtesy of giving way to people yet dare to post a video defaming people. He can sue you for defaming.
Malaysia should less 1 driver like TS, greedy bastard.
I know is jam and I know the car infront me is moving and that is why I move..
Malaysian drivers like you always cut in the space in between the car that was suppose is for braking distance that's how the accident happen..
if I'm greedy I'll be stepping the gas like want to kiss the car infront and not letting other pass
TSJayLeong
post May 18 2015, 02:30 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(StorMx @ May 18 2015, 01:49 AM)
I think rootcause is the traffic light down.

He already signal from far, can see from video clearly, yes he's wrong for not stopping, but he took the turn before you are even blocking a clean space for turn, you allowed your "D" drive to automatically drive you forward till it limits the lane for him to turn, I think both of you clearly at fault.
Plus please take notice that you stopped on a yellow box. Shouldn't you wait at the white line and don't stop inside a yellow box if you already seen a incoming vehicle going into the box.

2cents: both party clearly wrong
I'm driving a manual and is gear 1 position..
His signal time is 1second before his turning..
The first moment Im on the box is just the front wheel only and everyone can pass.. Car infront me move and I move just simple as that. I never make my car both front and back wheel totally stop in this box ever in my life
TSJayLeong
post May 23 2015, 03:51 AM

49 posts

Not to mention my brake pad is already botak... not I don't want brake...is already so serious that the pad is scratching my rotor even 10% stepping on it...THAT is why I keep distance in front of my car..
to those keyboard warrior you should try this road once... use this road before you firing someone..

and btw the video you saw there is space in front of me? yes the space for me to brake is because my pad is already empty

this junction here the traffic light has already been long disabled more than a year..if you passby this road..

JUST THINK TWICE IF YOU SAID TRAFFIC IN FRONT ME STOPPED WHEN I BLOCK THE VAN..THEN HOW DID THE CAR FROM LEFT KEEP GOING WITHOUT STOP?

YES HE DID SIGNAL AT 0:23 AND MAKE TURN AT 0:24 JUST THE 1 SECONDS.. I‘m speechless.. THIS IS WHAT MALAYSIAN DRIVER DO..

MY FIRST STOP AT YELLOW BOX NOT BLOCKING ANYONE AFTER CAR IN FRONT OF ME MOVE I WAS ABLE TO CROSS THE BOX WITHOUT STOPPING.. IS JUST BETWEEN THE 2 SECONDS HE WANT TO TURN HE MADE ME STOP.. THE AUDI IS FROM 3 CAR BEHIND THE QUEUE AND HE CAN PASS ME!! WHY?? BECAUSE TRAFFIC IN FRONT ME IS MOVING.. EVEN IF I STOP IMMEDIATELY HE CANT PASS! WHY? BECAUSE THE CAR COMING ON LEFT IS BLOCKING AS IN THE ROAD IS SINGLE LANE... 2 CAR OCCUPYING THE LANE.. THE VAN HAVE TO PASS BEHIND ME IF HE WANT TO CROSS..MY CAR ALREADY HALF WAY IN THE BOX AND HE WANT TO CUT IN..

Yes you saw space in front of me...but can you see my car front how long? is a waja.. you think my car is short by looking at the video?.... the space is just enough for me to brake.. but can you see the side? no. Because my eye viewing angle is wider than the camera.. I saw everything.. car on my left is already blocking and he can't pass

use the road if you yourself don't even know this area and what happen here everyday.. I've been driving this road more than 5 years

ps: showed this video to a traffic police friend of mine and he said i'm wrong at first stop(okay I admit).. by the time I can move the van came in and block the van is at wrong because he did not stop before he turn...1-2 seconds he putting on signal before he making a turn is wrong..

This post has been edited by JayLeong: May 23 2015, 03:54 AM
TSJayLeong
post May 23 2015, 03:57 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(otakotak @ May 20 2015, 01:42 AM)
just give way la... go straight u stuck also
If I go straight stuck.. how the audi queue at left behind 3 cars can pass me? you call that stuck? is slow moving not stuck
TSJayLeong
post May 27 2015, 12:48 AM

49 posts

This traffic light disabled long time ago more than a year is not spoilt.. When I see more comment it made me laugh more.. Some who said they drive smart but instead they only know how to shoot people and just judge by looking at front view never look at the other point.. The van probably is a new user to that road.. If is everyday user no 1 will turn right at this peak hour but to go straight instead.. Because go straight is much faster and is going the same road even he turn right

Do some research what happen in this area.. The yellow box is still in function here? No.. The authority never plan to repaint the box is because is longer needed

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0160sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:12 AM