Who is in MAXIS? I am joining MAXIS soon, Who is in MAXIS? I am joining MAXIS soon

thechetticompany
post Sep 20 2008, 12:33 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(Priya @ Sep 18 2008, 06:22 PM)
For ur kind info pls dont join Maxis.... i worked in KL Sentral b4 as a Customer Service for 6 mth and transfer to Telemarketing... It is like shit working there u will hate ur life.... most of them tat worked wit me joing digi and Umobile... try Umobile... it is very good company...

Pls dont join Maxis.... trust me.... u will hate the job there and the salary they will give u half - half.....
The job environment in Maxis is sh*t.
Don't bother about salary, they can pay you above market standards but that's the hidden thing.You'll enjoy lots of discrimination, jealousy and politics thanks to "you know what kind of people" in there.

Jon Eddy, Datuk Jamaluddin, lots and lots of top level executives all already left the company now.

Those who have jumped ship from Maxis to DiGi and UMobile sure knows the hell they went through before.It's like even if DiGi or UMobile pays you 3/4 or even half of what Maxis pays, people still prefer to work with the other 2.
thechetticompany
post Feb 21 2009, 09:15 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(sephirothvr @ Feb 21 2009, 08:30 PM)
haha. u work in maxis ? seems that u know so much about work environment there. it is almost the same as u described. Hahaha....
Read the comments in this blog:

I wonder why maxis service so sucks now! Ever since they taken Jeff Chong and Tan Jin Teck from DiGi, the whole Maxis are being controlled by both of them now. I heard that even the CEO also listen to them. I really have no faith in Maxis, even DiGi also do not want both of them, but Maxis itself took them in. So many corporate customers are leaving Maxis nowadays, all because of 2 of them. If Maxis continue to allow both of them to rule, sooner or later, all the corporate customer will eventually ported to other operators.
http://www.malaysianwireless.com/2009/01/m...d-customer.html

Someone for some reason isn't happy about the 2 chinese fellow which Maxis imported from DiGi.

Now I'm not going to elaborate further but to tell you discrimination and jealousy does happen a lot in Maxis.It also happens in a lot of companies but it's exceptional in there.

0.0241sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:08 AM