Sony [WTS] Sony Cybershot Rx100m3, Must let go this week

TSxiaotim
post May 13 2015, 08:48 PM, updated 11y ago

142 posts

Item(s): camera itself together with the box and everything in it.

Package includes: battery NP-BX1, USB charger, manuals, handstrap,

Price: RM 1200, slightly negotiable. If take full price I free extra 1 battery(used) and 16gb Sony SDHC card(new and seal)

Warranty: n/a, finish liao...

Dealing method: CoD in KL or pj area.

Contact method/details: call or watsapp me 016 812 6055
---

Item(s) conditions: LCD screen glass crack and a dent on top cos that's where it fell and cracked the screen, front control ring slightly out of alignment. Some minor tear and Wear cos use it quite often and it's without protection.

Apart from that, optics, OIS, electronics, viewfinder, flash, buttons, software all are working perfect.

If the crack screen is not bothering you then it should be a great second camera to use. VIEWFINDER is always a alternative if you don't like the screen.

Picture: upon request. Phone data not good enough to upload photo.

Reason for sale: need cash. But pls don't low ball me. I really run in to deep s**t. Else I won't sell it.

P. S. : the screen module is replaceable. Cost is around rm450 according to Sony store. You may also purchase parts from Internet and replace it yourself which cost roughly rm300 for the parts.

This post has been edited by xiaotim: May 13 2015, 09:02 PM
TSxiaotim
post May 15 2015, 01:17 AM

142 posts

Sold

0.0160sec    1.16    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:16 AM