Oil & Gas Careers V8, Upstream and Downstream, Crude Oil (WTI): USD 45.22/bbl
kingdomdemon
May 24 2015, 09:59 AM
Guys, got offered by favelle favco for project engineer
is this company highly active in oil and gas industry?
I am thinking to work there first before shifting to other oil and gas company
Send detail to sapura and others,but got ignored. Results quite OK since first class graduate.....
Really dilemma wether to take or not to take the offer
kingdomdemon
Jun 12 2015, 06:48 PM
QUOTE(BaRT @ Jun 12 2015, 05:57 PM) Ikhlas bekerja?  Usually if his achievement didn't realize by management, it may effect his performance appraisal/bonus/increment/promotion. But as long if that person can live with that way w/o complaining, OK aje. Bro,I pmed you. Please kindly advise me
kingdomdemon
Jul 7 2015, 10:47 PM
Guys, last try before losing my hope.
Anyone have any way or advise or lobang for me, a fresh graduate mechanical to go into this field?
Applied numerous companies, all no results. Already few months. I can make my hands dirty and learn. So anyone can help me before I give up?
kingdomdemon
Jul 8 2015, 07:13 AM
QUOTE(phil- @ Jul 8 2015, 01:48 AM) please help me too. a fresh graduate petroleum engineering. been unemployed for a long time. applied a lot of companies. no results. even applied most of the companies from oga directories book but still nothing. linkedin, jobstreet, rigzone no respond. any advice or lubang to get into this industry? Pm me. Let's apply for another indistry first. When the economy is better, then only we move back here. Haha
kingdomdemon
Jul 13 2015, 07:14 PM
Reporting scam/fraud for oil and gas advertisement
Company name: Royaltxxx petroleum sdn bhd Address: jalan haruan 5, Seremban Advertisement: trovit, and some others website.
I saw the advertisement for project,drilling and bla bla bla. Went to the location, as it is just few km away from my house.
It is a big street without any buildings. Those people that finding o&g jobs, please beware. Don't fall into the trap. Especially those fresh graduate like me.
Good luck everyone.
kingdomdemon
Jul 25 2015, 08:44 PM
Let's try my luck
Any sifus have vacancies for newbies in this area?
Bad timing now. Again
Thanks all sifu for putting so much info in oil and gas via this page.