Oil & Gas Careers V8, Upstream and Downstream, Crude Oil (WTI): USD 45.22/bbl

SUSsupersound
post Jun 1 2015, 05:37 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(azraeil @ Jun 1 2015, 05:32 PM)
You definitely has issues. Probably one of the reason you got the sack. Sheesh.

How stupid is it for you to compare PETRONAS who made 11 billion against Shell Refinery that made 85 million? No wonder you got the sack cause you can't make a proper comparison and analysis in the first place.
Well, I got sacked happily, since I can release my anger to the boss.
Even if I don't get sacked, the resignation letter already prepared. So I got no lost at all whistling.gif
So you can't find better excuse already and trying to do personal attack on me, how lame you are. But forgot, you are just a village boy, so I understand this rclxub.gif
mhyug
post Jun 1 2015, 05:44 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(azraeil @ Jun 1 2015, 05:29 PM)
Just me this time. The kids are in Malaysia in one of the international school. Funny you mention about pindah randah because I have just accepted a position back in KL hahhahaha. Letih la working overseas. I was coming back to Johor every 2 weeks to spend time with the family.

Time to bayar cukai in Malaysia. Yikes!!!
nice bro. any chance can tell what color is the coverall this time around(tanya secara susuk ni haha)

welcome back to paying lhdn, mereka menanti dgn tangan terbuka bak kata hehe

This post has been edited by mhyug: Jun 1 2015, 05:45 PM
azraeil
post Jun 1 2015, 05:49 PM

Prince of Ravens
4,286 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Jun 1 2015, 12:44 PM)
nice bro. any chance can tell what color is the coverall this time around(tanya secara susuk ni haha)

welcome back to paying lhdn, mereka menanti dgn tangan terbuka bak kata hehe
Yellow smile.gif

feekle
post Jun 1 2015, 06:28 PM

Bibo ergo sum!
1,922 posts

QUOTE(azraeil @ Jun 1 2015, 05:24 PM)
Wow, that's all you got? Picking up on ExxonMobil vs. Esso in my paragraph? Yikes, you got issues dude.

My comprison was between PETRONAS group vs Shell Worldwide and ExxonMobil worldwide. But anyway, who am I kidding.... This is like talking to Tony Pua and Rafizi about 1MDB. Nothing you'll say will make them happy. They make losses they scream bloody murder, they make money you scream bloody murder also.

Your reply with MAS etc is as garbled as it gets. Sheeshhhhh.
Just a question bro, rafizi is your colleague in petronas before?
azraeil
post Jun 1 2015, 06:49 PM

Prince of Ravens
4,286 posts

QUOTE(feekle @ Jun 1 2015, 01:28 PM)
Just a question bro, rafizi is your colleague in petronas before?
Don't really know him personally because he was in the downstream side (I'm upstream) and he was in Kerteh I think before. He joined Carigali after I left PETRONAS but I did receive his post-resignation letter which was 18 pages long. It was so long that a lot of people circulated it in the email.
HeReLiSm
post Jun 1 2015, 07:14 PM

488 posts

QUOTE(nash9701 @ Jun 1 2015, 12:22 AM)
Nowadays, Tapis production decreasing, COSA also cut off abit, huhu, wonder EOR did help or not

(^__^)
with current price of crude, even EOR cannot help much. I heard Petronas stopped any activity on EOR long time ago.
azraeil
post Jun 1 2015, 07:45 PM

Prince of Ravens
4,286 posts

QUOTE(HeReLiSm @ Jun 1 2015, 02:14 PM)
with current price of crude, even EOR cannot help much. I heard Petronas stopped any activity on EOR long time ago.
Tapis EOR began operation last September. They already spent 2.5 billion USD on the project so I doubt it will be stopped. These are long term projects and ExxonMobil are one of the more conservative outfit out there and probably are using USD65 or less for the economics for the entire life of the projects.
mhyug
post Jun 1 2015, 07:51 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(azraeil @ Jun 1 2015, 05:49 PM)
Yellow smile.gif
owhh return to the nest? smile.gif

welcome home back bro setelah lama merantau.
azraeil
post Jun 1 2015, 07:54 PM

Prince of Ravens
4,286 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Jun 1 2015, 02:51 PM)
owhh return to the nest? smile.gif

welcome home back bro setelah lama merantau.
In some sense yes, I'm returning to one of Carigali's subsidiary. Letih dah merantau. Nak breakfast makan meehoon goreng and nasi lemak now heh heh heh.
mhyug
post Jun 1 2015, 08:56 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(azraeil @ Jun 1 2015, 07:54 PM)
In some sense yes, I'm returning to one of Carigali's subsidiary. Letih dah merantau. Nak breakfast makan meehoon goreng and nasi lemak now heh heh heh.
by any chance its the one starting with the letter V? haha.

btol bro, x kesah mana meratau, nasik lemak tetap dirindui. biggrin.gif

guys, for the walk in visitors for the OGA will there be any charges during registration?(a friend of mine missed the early online registration and was asking me if there is any charges to register on the day itself)

This post has been edited by mhyug: Jun 1 2015, 09:16 PM
azraeil
post Jun 1 2015, 09:44 PM

Prince of Ravens
4,286 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Jun 1 2015, 03:56 PM)

guys, for the walk in visitors for the OGA will there be any charges during registration?(a friend of mine missed the early online registration and was asking me if there is any charges to register on the day itself)
You very clever ahhh smile.gif
nash9701
post Jun 1 2015, 10:05 PM

looking for a bright future...
1,356 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Jun 1 2015, 08:56 PM)

V for vendetta....hehe
mhyug
post Jun 1 2015, 11:07 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(azraeil @ Jun 1 2015, 09:44 PM)
haha mana ada bro. still lots to learn lg. hanya pekerja minyak mencari sesuap nasi. smile.gif
Vervain
post Jun 2 2015, 04:39 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

Adhoc request from my boss to jaga the booth. Hope you guys can keep this thread updated on the gathering venue. I'll try to sneak out and meet you guys.
BaRT
post Jun 2 2015, 08:42 AM

-Retired MOD-
2,163 posts

QUOTE(azraeil @ Jun 1 2015, 05:29 PM)
Just me this time. The kids are in Malaysia in one of the international school. Funny you mention about pindah randah because I have just accepted a position back in KL hahhahaha. Letih la working overseas. I was coming back to Johor every 2 weeks to spend time with the family.

Time to bayar cukai in Malaysia. Yikes!!!
At last, balik ke sarang asal yer. laugh.gif
But every 2 weeks travel back to Malaysia also very exhausted. Like me, still not strong enuf to working in long distance with my family.
Welkam back to Malaysia, LHDN already reduce the tax rate, but they pass the batons to Customs....bayar GST laugh.gif

QUOTE(mhyug @ Jun 1 2015, 11:07 PM)
haha mana ada bro. still lots to learn lg. hanya pekerja minyak mencari sesuap nasi. smile.gif
Yeah bro..kita semua kat village heroes whistling.gif
hehe...

QUOTE(Vervain @ Jun 2 2015, 04:39 AM)
Adhoc request from my boss to jaga the booth. Hope you guys can keep this thread updated on the gathering venue. I'll try to sneak out and meet you guys.
which booth bro..Im going to OGA this noon
SUSkockroach
post Jun 2 2015, 09:38 AM

Certified Noob
3,256 posts

PBJV girl not in yet
thoyol
post Jun 2 2015, 09:49 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(azraeil @ Jun 1 2015, 09:44 PM)
Heh, aku rasa aku baru je contact bro by LinkedIn for a role in Malaysia. smile.gif

Kalau betul lah.. tongue.gif
azraeil
post Jun 2 2015, 10:38 AM

Prince of Ravens
4,286 posts

QUOTE(thoyol @ Jun 2 2015, 04:49 AM)
Heh, aku rasa aku baru je contact bro by LinkedIn for a role in Malaysia. smile.gif

Kalau betul lah.. tongue.gif
Aiyoh, banyak investigators dalam thread ni hahahaha. It's a small industry anyway. You the one from D is it?
azraeil
post Jun 2 2015, 02:47 PM

Prince of Ravens
4,286 posts

QUOTE(BaRT @ Jun 2 2015, 03:42 AM)
At last, balik ke sarang asal yer.  laugh.gif
But every 2 weeks travel back to Malaysia also very exhausted. Like me, still not strong enuf to working in long distance with my family.
Welkam back to Malaysia, LHDN already reduce the tax rate, but they pass the batons to Customs....bayar GST  laugh.gif
Yeah bro..kita semua kat village heroes  whistling.gif
hehe...
which booth bro..Im going to OGA this noon
Luckily I was approved for TalentCorp (dah lama merantau) so the tax rate is tolerable. Otherwise it would have been difficult to return. The school my kids go to cost a bomb.
meonkutu11
post Jun 2 2015, 03:03 PM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(azraeil @ Jun 2 2015, 02:47 PM)
Luckily I was approved for TalentCorp (dah lama merantau) so the tax rate is tolerable. Otherwise it would have been difficult to return. The school my kids go to cost a bomb.
another otai came back via Talentcorp, last i heard kslee79....
So is it you secured the job first and apply to TalentCorp or apply first and they will look for available/suitable job for you in Malaysia?

108 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0358sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:57 PM