Games Contact, weird rpg game

ifer
post Oct 24 2006, 09:41 PM

4,637 posts

out liao so fast?
i thought it's supposed to be out in october?
yipes... it's october now...

ifer
post Oct 25 2006, 04:24 PM

4,637 posts

this game is in my must get list...
i am still playing phoenix wright though... sigh!
ifer
post Oct 26 2006, 05:35 PM

4,637 posts

FF3?
i dunno... i havent played any of the FF franchise before...
hehee! therefore, i do not know how good FFs are.

back to this game... nintendo power gave it 6.0 only
ifer
post Oct 26 2006, 05:44 PM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(ying123 @ Oct 26 2006, 05:40 PM)
Cannot follow nintendo power one, I heard they gave EBA a 9.5 tongue.gif
I like Ouendan, but I don't think EBA is THAT good. Maybe because it's considered a Nintendo's game although the one who actually made the game is iNis.
ermm... pardon my noobness...
what is EBA?
ifer
post Oct 26 2006, 05:48 PM

4,637 posts

oic
thanks... famitsu rating normally suits me
and also EGM's
ifer
post Oct 26 2006, 06:02 PM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Oct 26 2006, 05:59 PM)
the accurate one is when you play it la... you like it.. you like it.. if you dun like it.. you dun like it.. jus like me.. i like contact starsign... some of you dun.. so... you dun play... i play lor.. hhe...
i agree...
last time people said metroid prime hunter was the best game DS ever seen...
i bought it and played 2 hours and posted it in here for sale...
rubbish!
ifer
post Oct 29 2006, 03:30 PM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Oct 27 2006, 12:33 AM)
soli leh, i know it is the best portable fps, but still i still cant master the control.
same goes to me.
i feel so attached to the cube version that this DS control is very torturing for me.
ifer
post Dec 31 2006, 06:32 PM

4,637 posts

saw it while game hunting at sungei wang for rm 125.
nearly bought it... but choose animal crossing instead!
ifer
post Jan 1 2007, 12:48 AM

4,637 posts

yeah! so how contact?
anyone playing/played this game?
ifer
post Jan 1 2007, 01:04 AM

4,637 posts

after electroplankton then...