QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jun 29 2015, 05:08 PM)
yup. agreed with you. the Apartment Taman Bukit Pelangi indeed way looks better than alam sanjung Services apartment.
the apartment TBP facade structure already looks better liao. and at least the windows size much bigger.
the building color just need to repaint with better color selection it will even stand out more.
to be honest alam sanjung facade kinda looks similar with oug parklane facade.
but AS facade looks much worse than OP facade.
Agree, when I first time see the outlook, it remind me of parklane oug which is now selling cheaper than Alam Sanjung. I have been wondering also, why this apartment so near by subang but selling price so low. Now reading the thread here I understand better. Haha. Been considering about buying but now have to think twice.the apartment TBP facade structure already looks better liao. and at least the windows size much bigger.
the building color just need to repaint with better color selection it will even stand out more.
to be honest alam sanjung facade kinda looks similar with oug parklane facade.
but AS facade looks much worse than OP facade.
Oct 21 2015, 10:57 PM

0.0263sec