26 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Games Assassin's Creed, Out In Retails, Far Away...

Hamster X
post Nov 17 2007, 02:16 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(jackal_x2005 @ Nov 17 2007, 02:13 AM)
rclxub.gif  arghhh!! the map so damn big weiii...oso very hard to find the flag.... cry.gif  icon_question.gif
Screw the flags man...you can get em on second playthrough or somethin
munky
post Nov 17 2007, 03:39 AM

1,971 posts

who here notice that there are no kids/children in the game ? laugh.gif
Naskie
post Nov 17 2007, 09:30 AM

42 posts

ya just notice cause you said it.. hehe..

um the flags??? is it important?? no really... its a big world out there.. and you're suppose to find a 100 of them??? jeish...

thanks for the info... aegis`-, kimganner, Hamster X... icon_rolleyes.gif

i just found out that the guy can do a counter maneuvers doh.gif

im only finished the second memory yesterday.. very slow.. but i accidentally skip a few things on the second memory.. its started when the first rescue you did outside if "damarcus" then i shut off the console.. the next time i opened it.. i was in the assassins bureau..

so if you guys should be so kind.. can you tell me what happened?? icon_question.gif

and the assassins creed number 2 rule is to blend... something like that... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Naskie: Nov 17 2007, 09:35 AM
kimganner
post Nov 17 2007, 11:31 AM

149 posts

Assassin's Creed :

1) Stay your blade against the life on an innocent
2) Avoid confrontation
3) Never compromise the brotherhood
ayiezs
post Nov 17 2007, 11:42 AM

wallehhh... sad wei... no more stock at GH cry.gif
Maybe coming in next week, tuesday...
cannot enjoy the game this weekend...
for those that not get thier copy, call GH to book! icon_rolleyes.gif
deitylord
post Nov 17 2007, 12:26 PM

248 posts

how do you guys save those citizen
everytime i tried to save em, i confront those soldiers and run away when they chase after me, but my screen will show "memory save failed" ...then no matter i outrun them or kill them all, i wont get the credit for saving that citizen.

pls advise
DarkSaviour
post Nov 17 2007, 12:28 PM

336 posts

i just order from bernard.. gamer solution..
they got stock..

PrivateJohn
post Nov 17 2007, 01:39 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Is it just me or that if you abuse the B button, your character will look like he is molesting the people...instead of pushing 'em away? laugh.gif
Making those women drop their pot is priceless...when they swear at you.

There should be creed no.4 - Stop being a jerk!
Gurdian
post Nov 17 2007, 02:09 PM

1,648 posts

It's really hilarious when you deliberately run into people and watch our master assassin fumble onto the ground.

Added on November 17, 2007, 2:12 pm
QUOTE(deitylord @ Nov 17 2007, 12:26 PM)
everytime i tried to save em, i confront those soldiers and run away  when they chase after me, but my screen will show "memory save failed" ...then no matter i outrun them or kill them all, i wont get the credit for saving that citizen.

pls advise
i don't think running away counts as saving them

fight em. kill em. then talk to the person.

edit: if you run too far away from the person, they disappear and you have to redo it

This post has been edited by Gurdian: Nov 17 2007, 02:14 PM
Naskie
post Nov 17 2007, 04:15 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(deitylord @ Nov 17 2007, 01:26 PM)
everytime i tried to save em, i confront those soldiers and run away  when they chase after me, but my screen will show "memory save failed" ...then no matter i outrun them or kill them all, i wont get the credit for saving that citizen.

pls advise
here's how i been doing it.. go to nearby roof.. or somewhere that is not from the ground surface..

press LT... then the assassins said something then the guard will be alert and start chasing you... if you have the higher ground you are sure to have an advantage... (just like obi wan in SWE3..)..

when they started climbing.. just slice them through.. hehe.. or shove them so they would fall and go cry to their mama's.. icon_rolleyes.gif

i just completed memory three.. took me three to four hours.. (i was distracted by running on the roof top thing.. hehe..)

the game is AWESOME MAN!!!!!!!!!!!! shocking.gif

deitylord
post Nov 17 2007, 05:13 PM

248 posts

meh
fighting them better than running away
so easy to kill

jackal_x2005
post Nov 17 2007, 05:17 PM

236 posts

weird la..i think i assassinate evey guard i encounter, but they keep spawning in the street of Damascus... rclxub.gif doh.gif there goes my hard work.. tongue.gif
deitylord
post Nov 17 2007, 05:28 PM

248 posts

yea i hope too u only need to kill em once then wont respawn
make running so much easier

btw, anyone knows how to kill from above?
or is it even possible?
Hitman190
post Nov 17 2007, 06:14 PM

589 posts

use a grenade...or sniper... tongue.gif
deitylord
post Nov 17 2007, 07:04 PM

248 posts

commando play way too much COD/TF2
seriously, possible or not? coz ive read some of em were able to pull it off but i cant find any instructions on how
Naskie
post Nov 17 2007, 07:09 PM

42 posts

try throwing knives at them...

just a thought...

i think the AI in this game is duh bomb... coz there are sort of idiots..

only the templer.. knows what he is doing..
Hitman190
post Nov 17 2007, 07:12 PM

589 posts

i think you drop down on an enemy and kill him...i did that before to a civilian but it only knocked him out for a few seconds...
aegis`-
post Nov 17 2007, 07:38 PM

1,480 posts

omg is there any guide where to locate the flags and the templars?
SUSMightySmiter
post Nov 17 2007, 09:32 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Nov 17 2007, 07:38 PM)
omg is there any guide where to locate the flags and the templars?
On sale yes...like a300 pages full of maps and markers to locate EVERYTHING
havent seen any on gamefaqs and the like tho, prolly abit too early, and not easy to come up with a walkthrough considering how large and detailed the citites are sweat.gif
aegis`-
post Nov 17 2007, 10:04 PM

1,480 posts

this is worst than crackdown man

26 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:30 AM