Serious Dear All : "I'm falling for my best friend.", Moral : Learn from my downfall

Cursed_Taufu
post Oct 30 2006, 01:17 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ Oct 29 2006, 11:27 PM)
i hope the TS won't mind, coz i similar problem with him too, lol, just that gender is other way round.

just blurt it out?! i've been giving out hints bigger than heaven liao, if he dun get it, fine~ sleep.gif

yes, it will be awkward after i blurt it out.
ohh ur tag written male
u sure u're female? tongue.gif
hehe just jk

anyways its normal these days for gals to blurt their feelings out
or u can try the 'doctor' method tongue.gif
doctor as in not those that wanna know wat sickness u have or anything like that
wat i meant is a physcology doctor(or professor, bah who cares tongue.gif)
basically listen to ur...whining, or rant or nag whistling.gif
just tell him that u like a guy
and that guy has all the criteria like him (attitude, hobbies etc)
if he still blur blur, just say that guy is him and hang up the phone ASAP tongue.gif

0.0257sec    0.06    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:32 PM